SWX BRISTOL

SWX BRISTOL

Become a follower 35055 followers
Join the rep team 603 reps

About SWX BRISTOL

SWX, a new live music, club and events space opened in September 2015. SWX is located on Nelson Street, in the centre of Bristol, and can accommodate club nights, live gigs, comedy nights, conferences, dinners and corporate events for groups from 150 up to 1,800 people in one of its arenas.

SWX boasts a £300,000 state of the art sound, lighting and laser system with a 12m2 interactive video wall which will impress even the most experienced clubber. The flexible staging size, ability to fully dress each arena and the mixture of arena capacities allows SWX to host any style of event in a unique and atmospheric environment.

FARFETCHED Presents Pete & Bas

Fri 3rd Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£4 - £120

CODEC Saturdays

Sat 4th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 5th Feb at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£6 - £150

FARFETCHED Fridays

Fri 10th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£4 - £120

CODEC Presents Holy Goof

Sat 11th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 12th Feb at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£6 - £9

FARFETCHED Fridays

Fri 17th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£4 - £120

CODEC Presents Tom Zanetti

Sat 18th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Feb at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£6 - £150

FARFETCHED Fridays

Fri 24th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 12:00am
SWX, Bristol
£4 - £120

CODEC Saturdays

Sat 25th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 26th Feb at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£6 - £150

FARFETCHED Fridays

Fri 3rd Mar at 11:00pm-Sat 4th Mar at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£4 - £120

CODEC Presents Nathan Dawe

Sat 4th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 5th Mar at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£6 - £150

FARFETCHED Fridays

Fri 10th Mar at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Mar at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£4 - £120

CODEC Saturdays

Sat 11th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 12th Mar at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£6 - £150

FARFETCHED Fridays

Fri 17th Mar at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Mar at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£4 - £120

CODEC Saturdays

Sat 18th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Mar at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£6 - £150

FARFETCHED Fridays

Fri 24th Mar at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Mar at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£4 - £120

CODEC Saturdays

Sat 25th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 26th Mar at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£6 - £150

FARFETCHED Fridays

Fri 31st Mar at 11:00pm-Sat 1st Apr at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£4 - £120