Hot Mess

Hot Mess

Become a follower 32478 followers
Join the rep team 1552 reps

About Hot Mess

Manchester's Biggest Wednesday Student Night @ Revolution, Deansgate Locks .

/#HotMess

CARGO SATURDAYS! LOOSE ⚡ 🤪 CHEAP DRINKS!🍹

Sat 28th May at 10:00pm-Sun 29th May at 12:00am
Cargo, Manchester
£4 - £8

HOTMESS 💓 🎉 - £1.50 DRINKS ALL NIGHT! 🍹Bank Holiday Jubilee Special!! - MCR FAVOURITE WEDNESDAY!

Wed 1st Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 2nd Jun at 4:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£4 - £10

HOTMESS 💓 🎉 - £1.50 DRINKS ALL NIGHT! 🍹MCR FAVOURITE WEDNESDAY!

Wed 8th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 9th Jun at 4:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£4 - £10

HOTMESS 💓 🎉 - £1.50 DRINKS ALL NIGHT! 🍹MCR FAVOURITE WEDNESDAY!

Wed 7th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 8th Sep at 4:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
Free - £10

HOTMESS FRESHERS WEEK 💓- £1.50 DRINKS ALL NIGHT! 🍹- MMU FRESHERS WELCOME PARTY 😍

Wed 14th Sep at 9:30pm-Thu 15th Sep at 4:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£4 - £12.50

KARMA🍒 😉 ! £2 Drinks All night! 🍹 MMU Freshers Welcome Party 😍- MCR Biggest Friday! 🤩

Fri 16th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 4:00am
Ark Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £12.50

HOTMESS 💓- £1.50 DRINKS ALL NIGHT! 🍹- UOM FRESHERS WELCOME PARTY 😍

Wed 21st Sep at 9:30pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 4:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£4 - £17.50