Astoria Portsmouth

Astoria Portsmouth

Become a follower 42860 followers
Join the rep team 562 reps

About Astoria Portsmouth

Portsmouth's Number One Night Club and Event Space

Dirty Disco Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 7th Feb at 8:00pm-Wed 8th Feb at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Tokyo Joes and The Astoria

Fri 10th Feb at 8:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

Ohlala Saturdays at The Astoria, Portsmouth's biggest party

Sat 11th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Sunday Funday at Tokyo joes, we’re back for 2023, the legendary end of weekend night

Sun 12th Feb at 8:00pm-Mon 13th Feb at 2:00am
Tokyo Joe's, Portsmouth
Free - £4

Cheese On Toast - Sundays - Valentines Special

Sun 12th Feb at 10:00pm-Mon 13th Feb at 2:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £7

Dirty Disco Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 14th Feb at 8:00pm-Wed 15th Feb at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Tokyo Joes and The Astoria

Fri 17th Feb at 8:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

Ohlala Saturdays at The Astoria, Portsmouth's biggest party

Sat 18th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 19th Feb at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Dirty Disco Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 21st Feb at 8:00pm-Wed 22nd Feb at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Tokyo Joes and The Astoria

Fri 24th Feb at 8:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

Ohlala Saturdays at The Astoria, Portsmouth's biggest party

Sat 25th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Feb at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Dirty Disco Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 28th Feb at 8:00pm-Wed 1st Mar at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Tokyo Joes and The Astoria

Fri 3rd Mar at 8:00pm-Sat 4th Mar at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

Ohlala Saturdays at The Astoria, Portsmouth's biggest party

Sat 4th Mar at 8:00pm-Sun 5th Mar at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Portsmouth’s official Freshers ticket pack, in association with Portsmouth University Students Union and Eskimo11

Sun 17th Sep at 8:00pm-Mon 2nd Oct at 2:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£15 - £22