What's on shrewsbury

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Shrewsbury, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Shrewsbury including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Martin Kemp: The ULTIMATE back to the 80's DJ set - presented by Magic Disco live

Sat 4th Feb at 7:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 1:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£15 - £32.50

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience - BACK BY DEMAND! (live)

Thu 20th Apr at 7:45pm-Sun 23rd Apr at 4:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£10

Rob Lamberti presents PERFECTLY GEORGE MICHAEL - BACK BY DEMAND! LIVE

Sat 25th Feb at 6:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£28 - £49.50

Cloudbusting - The Music of Kate Bush - LIVE

Fri 17th Feb at 6:30pm-Sat 18th Feb at 11:45pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£18 - £29

R&B Lovers - Saturday 15th April - The Buttermarket [LIMITED PRIORITY TICKETS REMAIN!]

Sat 15th Apr at 6:00pm-Sat 15th Apr at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12 - £25

AN EVENING OF ADELE - starring Natalie Black and her full band - Live

Fri 10th Feb at 6:00pm-Fri 10th Feb at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£9 - £35

👑 ❄️ FROZEN PARTY with Elsa and Anna - live sing-a-longs and games ❄️ 👑 - HURRY! 99% SOLD OUT!

Sun 5th Mar at 12:00pm-Sun 5th Mar at 2:45pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
Free - £11

ERASURE'S Greatest Hits & 80s Party - ft No.1 live tribute ERASURED

Fri 24th Mar at 6:30pm-Fri 24th Mar at 11:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£9.50 - £22.50

BARRIOKE starring Shaun Williamson - Live

Fri 3rd Mar at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Mar at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£14 - £18

The Myth Of Serial Killer Profiling with Professor Jackson - LIVE

Thu 9th Feb at 7:00pm-Thu 9th Feb at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£20

SPIRITUAL PSYCHIC NIGHT with medium Karen Sherlock (as seen on TV Channel 4) - Live

Thu 16th Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 16th Feb at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£14.50 - £18

WHITESNAKE UK - The definitive live tribute band to Whitesnake

Sat 18th Feb at 7:30pm-Sat 18th Feb at 10:15pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12 - £27.50

P!NK LIVE - starring VICKY JACKSON and her full live band - BACK BY DEMAND!

Fri 26th May at 6:00pm-Fri 26th May at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£14 - £35

UB40 Greatest Hits - live with premier 8-piece band JOHNNY 2 BAD

Fri 10th Mar at 6:30pm-Fri 10th Mar at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£9.50 - £22.50

AN EVENING OF MEAT LOAF with Europe's No.1 tribute Maet Live - ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ - BACK BY DEMAND

Sat 6th May at 4:00pm-Sat 6th May at 11:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£13.50 - £29.50

JEAN GENIE - the World's No.1 live tribute to BOWIE

Sat 25th Mar at 6:00pm-Sat 25th Mar at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£14 - £25

MEGASLAM 2023 Live Tour - Wrestling - SHREWSBURY

Sun 2nd Apr at 2:30pm-Sun 2nd Apr at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£5 - £20

Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Shrewsbury

Sat 4th Feb at 7:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 1:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£18 - £22.50

MASSAOKE! BRING THE SING to the 80s! - IT'S THE ULTIMATE LIVE SING-A-LONG

Sat 3rd Jun at 4:00pm-Sat 3rd Jun at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £27.50

Outdoor ABBA Rooftop Party in Shrewsbury at Flamingo Terrace & Roof Garden!

Sat 15th Jul at 4:00pm-Sat 15th Jul at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£15

Gordon Hendricks Is ELVIS - the Undisputed No.1 in the World - LIVE GIG

Sat 17th Jun at 6:00pm-Sat 17th Jun at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£27.50 - £45

R&B Lovers Festival - 90s & 00s - ft live performances

Sat 15th Apr at 6:00pm-Sat 15th Apr at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£15 - £25

Spiritual Psychic Night with Marilyn & Tia - BACK BY DEMAND! - LIVE

Thu 23rd Mar at 6:00pm-Thu 23rd Mar at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£16 - £19.50

Masquerade Presents The Spring Party feat. Paul Bleasdale

Sat 25th Mar at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Mar at 3:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£9 - £12.50

AC/DC's Chris Slade presents the THE CHRIS SLADE TIMELINE - live in concert

Fri 19th May at 6:30pm-Fri 19th May at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £26.50

The Dolly Show - DIRECT FROM THE WEST END - celebrating the life and music of Dolly Parton - starring Kelly O'Brien and her live band

Sat 13th May at 6:00pm-Sat 13th May at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£27.50 - £39.50

COLDPLACE - the World's leading live tribute to COLDPLAY

Fri 12th May at 6:00pm-Fri 12th May at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£13 - £25

THIS IS CELINE - the ultimate live tribute to the queen that is Celine Dion

Fri 16th Jun at 6:00pm-Fri 16th Jun at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£15 - £35

SUNBIRDS - ft Dave Hemingway of The Beautiful South - live

Fri 14th Apr at 6:30pm-Fri 14th Apr at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£15 - £22.50

ELECTRIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA'S GREATEST HITS LIVE with ELO Again

Fri 9th Jun at 6:00pm-Fri 9th Jun at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£18 - £31

Big Fish Little Fish SHREWSBURY Halloween-ish Family Rave - Live

Sun 22nd Oct at 2:00am-Sun 22nd Oct at 4:30am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
Free - £11

BOY GORGEOUS A TRIBUTE TO BOY GEORGE.

Fri 3rd Feb at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 2:00am
The Boujee Lounge, Shrewsbury
£10

MOTHER'S DAY - 3 course meal with the World's No.1 Michael Bublé tribute live

Sun 19th Mar at 2:00pm-Sun 19th Mar at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£10 - £15

Ocean Devotion. Billy Ocean Tribute.

Fri 3rd Mar at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Mar at 2:00am
The Boujee Lounge, Shrewsbury
£10

TAKE THAT ROOFTOP PARTY! - ft Dan Hadfield - ‘The Award Winning No.1 Tribute to Gary Barlow’ - LIVE

Sat 20th May at 4:00pm-Sat 20th May at 11:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £25

THE SPECIALS LTD - live 9-piece band - BACK BY DEMAND!

Fri 17th Nov at 6:00pm-Fri 17th Nov at 11:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £26.50

CHEMICAL BROTHERS TRIBUTE - PLUS THE DAFT PUNK EXPERIENCE - LIVE

Fri 7th Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 8th Apr at 2:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£7.50 - £25

OUTDOOR HARRY STYLES ROOFTOP PARTY comes to Shrewsbury at Flamingo Terrace & Roof Garden - live

Sat 19th Aug at 5:00pm-Sat 19th Aug at 10:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12

The Total Stone Roses + support from Oaysis - LIVE

Sat 1st Apr at 8:00pm-Sat 1st Apr at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

BONGO'S BINGO - EASTER SPECIAL + AFTER PARTY live

Sat 8th Apr at 5:00pm-Sat 8th Apr at 11:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience! SIGN UP FOR PRE-SALE TICKETS NOW! It's BACK BY DEMAND! LIVE

Thu 20th Apr at 7:30pm-Sun 23rd Apr at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

Kylie Alike Tribute.

Fri 17th Feb at 7:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 2:00am
The Boujee Lounge, Shrewsbury
£10

BONGO'S BINGO + AFTER PARTY - SOLD OUT! live

Sat 11th Feb at 5:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

TAKE THAT ROOFTOP PARTY! - on the Flamingo Terrace Bar & Rooftop Garden - LIVE

Sat 20th May at 4:00pm-Sat 20th May at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £25

BONGO'S BINGO + AFTER PARTY live

Sat 11th Mar at 4:00pm-Sat 11th Mar at 10:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

BONGO'S BINGO + AFTER PARTY live

Fri 31st Mar at 6:00pm-Fri 31st Mar at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

BONGO'S BINGO ST. PATRICKS DAY SPECIAL + AFTER PARTY

Fri 17th Mar at 6:00pm-Fri 17th Mar at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

BONGO'S BINGO + AFTER PARTY live

Fri 24th Feb at 6:00pm-Fri 24th Feb at 11:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

BONGO'S BINGO 90s SPECIAL - SOLD OUT! live

Fri 3rd Feb at 6:00pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 11:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

BONGO'S BINGO + AFTER PARTY live

Fri 28th Apr at 6:00pm-Fri 28th Apr at 11:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot