Club Nights in Sheffield

Looking for the best Club Nights in Sheffield? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Sheffield Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Sheffield
£5 - £12

Sheffield Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Sheffield
£5 - £12

Sheffield Freshers Week Wristband - Access All 5 Parties

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
All Around Sheffield , Sheffield
£10 - £30

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Sheffield

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
£5 - £15

Sheffield Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Sheffield
£9.99 - £19.99

Sheffield Freshers Full Moon Party

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
Crystal Bar, Sheffield
£2 - £10

Post Lockdown Party - Sheffield - Sign Up NOW!

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
Secret Location, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Sheffield
Free

Triple Cooked: Sheffield - Garden Party

Mon 21st Jun at 4:00pm-Mon 21st Jun at 11:00pm
Peddler Night Market, Sheffield
£10 - £16

The Big Freshers Pass: Sheffield - Includes a Free LED Rave Batton today ONLY!

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
, Sheffield
£9.99 - £39.99

Halloween in Sheffield 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Sheffield!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Sheffield
Free

SHEFFIELD FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Sheffield
£6 - £17.50

The Sheffield Freshers Wristband 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Sheffield!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Sheffield
Free

SHEFFIELD FRESHERS BOOZY BINGO !

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBA , Sheffield
£4 - £15

The Freshers House Party | Sheffield Freshers 2021

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
Sheffield, Sheffield
£1 - £11

Sheffield Freshers Zoo Party

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
Signal, Sheffield
£2 - £10

The Big Freshers Movement Sheffield 2021 🎉

Tue 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Sheffield
£4 - £12

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 26th Jun at 8:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £500

Sheffield Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Sheffield, Sheffield
Free

F*CK ME It's Freshers | Sheffield Freshers 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Venue Announcement Coming Soon!, Sheffield
£3 - £11

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

University of Sheffield Freshers Week 2021 - Sign up now! Sheffield Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield Hallam University Week 2021 - Sign up now! Sheffield Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Sheffield
Free

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 17th Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 18th Jul at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £500

Shutdown - Freedom Tour - Sheffield

Sat 17th Jul at 5:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 10:30pm
Magna Science Adventure Centre, Rotherham
£20 - £90

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 3rd Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £500

Sundays: Sinner

Sun 27th Jun at 10:30pm-Mon 28th Jun at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 24th Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £500

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 2nd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 10th Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 11th Jul at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £500

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 31st Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £500

SHEFFIELD FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield Freshers UV Neon Rave | Sheffield Freshers 2021

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Corporation, Sheffield
£4 - £15

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 30th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 5:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 9th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

Fri 9th Jul at 8:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 2:00am
Foundry, Sheffield
£20

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 16th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 2:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 23rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Sheffield University Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
multiple venues, Sheffield
Free

Planet Zogg 21st Birthday Party

Fri 3rd Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 6:00am
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave