Club Nights in Sheffield

Looking for the best Club Nights in Sheffield? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Sunken - Winter Wobbler - Mondays at FØRGE

Mon 5th Dec at 11:00pm-Tue 6th Dec at 4:30am
FØRGE, Sheffield
£1 - £5

Sunken - Closing Party - Mondays at FØRGE

Mon 12th Dec at 11:00pm-Tue 13th Dec at 4:30am
FØRGE, Sheffield
£1 - £5

Desi Room Sheffield Christmas End Of Term

Wed 7th Dec at 10:30pm-Thu 8th Dec at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Sheffield, Sheffield
£4 - £7

Applebum / Sheffield / Tank / Hip Hop Christmas Carnival

Thu 8th Dec at 11:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 4:00am
Tank, Sheffield
£4 - £25

BINGO LINGO - Sheffield - Christmas Special

Thu 15th Dec at 6:00pm-Thu 15th Dec at 10:00pm
Sheffield Students' Union, Sheffield
£6 - £10

Silent Disco

Tue 6th Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 7th Dec at 4:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

SoulJam | Sheffield | Sweet Soul Music

Thu 15th Dec at 11:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 3:00am
Foundry, Sheffield
£4 - £7

Leadmill Fridays

Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 4:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

Tribeca Club x Party x People | NY RAP NIGHT | 90p Drinks

Tue 6th Dec at 10:30pm-Wed 7th Dec at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

The Reggae Bingo - Sheffield Friday 9th Dec (Xmas Special)

Fri 9th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm
Network, Sheffield
£10 - £16

SCENE NYE - New Year's Eve at Onyx

Sat 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:30am
ONYX Nightclub Sheffield, Sheffield
£7 - £12

B3 Desi Xmas Special

Wed 14th Dec at 10:30pm-Thu 15th Dec at 4:00am
ONYX Nightclub Sheffield, Sheffield
£5 - £6.50

Hallamnation - Winter Wonderland - Wednesdays at Crystal

Wed 7th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 8th Dec at 3:00am
Crystal Bar, Sheffield
£3 - £5

Reign NYE - New Year's Eve At Viper Rooms

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 5:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
£7 - £20

Elite Promotions Presents 'Christmas Celebration Special' @VIPER ROOMS

Fri 16th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
£6

Reign NYE

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 5:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
£7

Ultimate Reunion New Years Eve

Sat 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Network, Sheffield
£10

SCENE - Christmas Twerky - Saturdays at Onyx

Sat 10th Dec at 10:30pm-Sun 11th Dec at 4:30am
ONYX Nightclub Sheffield, Sheffield
£3 - £5

jingle balls - xmas butler in the buff bingo - sheffield

Fri 9th Dec at 6:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 9:00pm
Stein Haus, Sheffield
£20 - £100

Reign - Saturdays at Viper Rooms

Sat 10th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Leadmill Fridays - End of Term Blowout

Fri 16th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 4:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

Christmas Club Tropicana

Tue 13th Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 3:30am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

The Leadmill Big New Years Eve Bash

Sat 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£10 - £15

Scene New Year's Eve At Onyx - Table Deposit

Sat 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
ONYX Nightclub Sheffield, Sheffield

Christmas Eve Special | Reign

Sat 24th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 25th Dec at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Top Floor Fridays | Eve Of The Eve Special | House Of Hugo

Fri 23rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 3:00am
House of Hugo , Sheffield
£3 - £5

Friday: Ritual

Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Scene At Onyx Table Deposit

Sat 10th Dec at 10:30pm-Sun 11th Dec at 4:00am
ONYX Nightclub Sheffield, Sheffield

Socialite Fridays | Sexy Santa Night | Crystal Bar

Fri 9th Dec at 10:30pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
Crystal Bar, Sheffield
£3 - £5

New Years Eve 2022 - The Big one!

Sat 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
£3 - £5

New Years Eve Ball // Olivias Townhouse // Saturday 31st December

Sat 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Sheffield, Sheffield
£10 - £30

Tribeca Club x Party x People | Xmas Returners | 90p Drinks

Tue 20th Dec at 10:00pm-Wed 21st Dec at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Arctic Monkeys Sheffield Aftershow Party - Friday

Fri 9th Jun 2023 at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Jun 2023 at 3:00am
Network, Sheffield
£5.50 - £7

Leadmill (Taylor's Version)

Fri 6th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

SKINT Wednesdays - 7th December - Corporation

Wed 7th Dec at 10:30pm-Thu 8th Dec at 3:00am
Corporation, Sheffield
£1 - £5

SONIC Saturday

Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

Top Floor Fridays | Mad Friday Special | House Of Hugo

Fri 16th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:00am
House of Hugo , Sheffield
£3 - £5

Tribeca Club x Party x People | Uni Send Off | 90p Drinks

Tue 13th Dec at 10:30pm-Wed 14th Dec at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Scene At Onyx Table Deposit

Sat 17th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 4:00am
ONYX Nightclub Sheffield, Sheffield

Tuesdays are //: Tuesdays Tossers!

Tue 6th Dec at 9:00pm-Wed 7th Dec at 2:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

Fridays at Stein Haus

Fri 13th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 2:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £38

ABBA Disco Wonderland: Sheffield

Fri 31st Mar 2023 at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Apr 2023 at 3:00am
Foundry, Sheffield
£8 - £12

Sheffield's Official A Level Results Rave

Thu 17th Aug 2023 at 10:00pm-Fri 18th Aug 2023 at 3:00am
Secret Location, Sheffield
Free

SCENE - Eve Of The Eve - Friday Night Special at Onyx

Fri 23rd Dec at 10:30pm-Sat 24th Dec at 4:00am
ONYX Nightclub Sheffield, Sheffield
£3 - £5

SONIC Saturday

Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Sun 8th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

Tribeca Club x Party x People | Boxing Day Special | Viper Rooms

Mon 26th Dec at 10:30pm-Tue 27th Dec at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Fridays at Stein Haus

Fri 27th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 2:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £38

Saturday | Reign

Sat 10th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

NEIGH-BOUR-HOOD Thursdays

Thu 2nd Feb 2023 at 9:00pm-Fri 3rd Feb 2023 at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

Arctic Monkeys Sheffield Aftershow Party - Saturday

Sat 10th Jun 2023 at 11:00pm-Sun 11th Jun 2023 at 3:00am
Network, Sheffield
£5.50 - £7

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot