What's on nottingham

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Nottingham, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Nottingham including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Freshers Opening Party | First 200 FREE TICKETS

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Secret Venue, Nottingham
Free - £8

The Big Freshers Pass Nottingham - Includes the Official Ministry of Sound Freshers Closing Party

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Nottingham
£10 - £75

THIS EVENT IS CURRENTLY OFF SALE - POSTPONED

Sat 31st Dec at 12:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 7:00pm
Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham
£6 - £30

THIS EVENT IS CURRENTLY OFF SALE - POSTPONED

Sat 31st Dec at 12:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 7:00pm
Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham
£25 - £30

WE LOVE NOTTINGHAM FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Nottingham
£6 - £60

Nottingham Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 19th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
Free

Groovebox Festival 2022 Presented By 4NX

Sat 9th Jul at 1:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 11:00pm
Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham
£5 - £52

Nottingham Freshers Week 2022 - Pre-Register Now - Freshers Takeover

Fri 16th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 3:00am
Nottingham, Nottingham
Free

ABBA Night - Pom Pom Nottingham

Fri 7th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
Pom Pom, Nottingham
£0.99 - £9

Groovebox x Cafe Mambo | The Waterfront | August Bank Holiday Sunday

Sun 28th Aug at 8:00pm-Mon 29th Aug at 2:00am
Waterfront, Nottingham
£10 - £30

Sir Spyro x Snowy

Sun 28th Aug at 10:00am-Mon 29th Aug at 4:00am
Hidden Warehouse , Nottingham
£8 - £10

Nottingham Freshers - Freshers Takeover - 00's Party

Tue 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 21st Sep at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse Nottingham, Nottingham
£3 - £10

Afro-Caribbean Bash: NOTTINGHAM SPECIAL | Nottingham Freshers 2022

Tue 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 21st Sep at 3:00am
Secret Location, Nottingham
Free - £3

NOTTINGHAM FRESHERS BUNDLE 2022 | THE OFFICIAL Ultimate Freshers Experience! Nottingham Freshers 2022

Tue 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Nottingham's Biggest & Best Venues, Nottingham
£10 - £35

The Nottingham Freshers Wristband 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events at Nottingham's BEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00am-Sat 8th Oct at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Nottingham
Free

Nottingham Trent Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
Multiple Venues , Nottingham
Free

Nottingham Trent Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Nottingham
Free

Nottingham Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Nottingham
Free

Nottingham Freshers Week 2022 | Free Pre-Sale Notification Ticket

Sun 11th Sep at 11:00am-Mon 12th Sep at 3:00am
TBC Location, Nottingham
Free

Nottingham Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Nottingham
Free

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Nottingham

Sat 23rd Jul at 10:00am-Sat 23rd Jul at 5:30pm
Nonsuch Studios, Nottingham
Free - £12

Nottingham Freshers UV Foam Party!

Mon 12th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Nottingham
Free

Nottingham - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Mon 12th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Nottingham
Free

A level Results Night Party - Nottingham - Sign Up NOW!

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
Secret Location, Nottingham
Free

Karnage - NOTTINGHAM - The UK's Biggest A-Level Results Tour

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
THE BEST VENUES NATIONWIDE, Nottingham
Free

Nottingham's Official A Level Results Rave

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
Secret Location, Nottingham
Free

Nottingham - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 4th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Nottingham
Free

Nottingham Trent 2022 Freshers Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Nottingham Trent Freshers Week

Thu 1st Sep at 1:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Nottingham
Free

Notts Freshers Invasion 2022 Wristband

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
£9.99 - £39.99

Nottingham Freshers Week 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Nottingham
Free

NOTTINGHAM FRESHERS GROUP CHATS + FREE BUNDLE | JOIN AND CLAIM NOW!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
UCAS , Nottingham
Free

Official Nottingham Freshers Wristband 2022 [WEEK ONE] - HOSTED BY Get Wavy.

Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Nottingham's BEST Venues, Nottingham
£5 - £27.50

Trent Freshers Wristband 2022 - The BIGGEST Events in Nottingham's BEST Clubs / Nottingham Freshers 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 4:00am
Nottingham Trent Freshers 2022, Nottingham
£7 - £40

Nottingham Trent University - Freshers Registration

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Nottingham
Free

Nottingham Freshers 2022 Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Nottingham Freshers Week

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 3rd Oct at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Nottingham
Free

Nottingham Freshers Week 2022 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Nottingham
Free

Nottingham - We R Freshers Competition 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
TBA, Nottingham
Free

Nottingham Freshers Wristband 2022 - The BIGGEST Events in Nottingham's BEST Clubs / Nottingham Freshers 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 12:00am-Sat 1st Oct at 4:00am
Nottingham Freshers 2022, Nottingham
£7 - £40

University of Nottingham - Freshers Registration

Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Nottingham
Free

Official Nottingham Freshers Wristband 2022 [WEEK TWO] - HOSTED BY Get Wavy.

Sun 25th Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 5th Oct at 4:00am
Nottingham's BEST Venues, Nottingham
£5 - £27.50

Queen vs fleetwood mac - tribute concert - Nottingham ticket

Sat 13th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 10:00pm
PRYZM, Nottingham
£10 - £20

ABBA EXPERIENCE - Nottingham Freshers 2022 [Limited £3 Tickets Remain]

Thu 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:30am
Nottingham City Centre, Nottingham
£1 - £9

Nottingham - Halloween Rave Yard

Mon 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
TBA, Nottingham
Free

VOX End Of Year NTU Graduation Party

Tue 12th Jul at 8:00pm-Wed 13th Jul at 2:00am
Calluna, Nottingham
£3

Nottingham - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Mon 5th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Nottingham
Free

Favela (Baile Funk Party) Nottingham October 2022

Fri 21st Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 3:00am
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
£5 - £8

Tiffany

Wed 20th Jul at 7:30pm-Wed 20th Jul at 11:00pm
Rough Trade, Nottingham
£17

Pride Rooftop Party

Sat 30th Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 11:55pm
Hidden Rooftop , Nottingham
Free

NOTTINGHAM - THE BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN in Association with BoohooMAN - Tickets Available Now!

Wed 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 3:00am
TBA , Nottingham
£6 - £17.50

Isaac Anderson | Nottingham, Bodega

Thu 20th Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 20th Oct at 10:00pm
The Bodega Nottingham, Nottingham
£10
1 2 3 4 5
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave