Club Nights in Newcastle-upon-tyne

Looking for the best Club Nights in Newcastle-upon-tyne? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

THE OAP LOOSECRAWL 👵🏼 | NORTHUMBRIA UNIVERSITY

Sun 19th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £40

LooseCrawl | Northumbria University Freshers I 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

Newcastle Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Northumbria Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

THE OAP LOOSECRAWL 👵🏼 | NEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY

Sun 26th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £40

LooseCrawl | Newcastle University Freshers I 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

THE LOOSEDAYS OAP FRESHER BAND 2021 | NEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £40

THE LOOSEDAYS NEWCASTLE UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

THE LOOSEDAYS OAP FRESHER BAND 2021 | NORTHUMBRIA UNIVERSITY

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £40

THE LOOSEDAYS NORTHUMBRIA UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Newcastle

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 2:00am
Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £15

SK | PERDU | FRIDAY | 16TH APRIL

Fri 16th Apr at 9:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

SK | Use other Friday event

Fri 16th Apr at 9:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | FRIDAY | 16TH APRIL

Fri 16th Apr at 6:00pm-Fri 16th Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £24

SK | PERDU | MONDAY | 12TH APRIL

Mon 12th Apr at 10:00pm-Tue 13th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | MONDAY | 12TH APRIL

Mon 12th Apr at 6:00pm-Tue 13th Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£24

SK | PERDU | TUESDAY | 13TH APRIL

Tue 13th Apr at 10:00pm-Wed 14th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | TUESDAY | 13TH APRIL

Tue 13th Apr at 6:00pm-Tue 13th Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £24

SK | PERDU | SATURDAY | 17TH APRIL

Sat 17th Apr at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | SATURDAY | 17TH APRIL

Sat 17th Apr at 6:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £24

SK | PERDU | WEDNESDAY | 14TH APRIL

Wed 14th Apr at 10:00pm-Thu 15th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | WEDNESDAY | 14TH APRIL

Wed 14th Apr at 6:00pm-Wed 14th Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £24

SK | PERDU | THURSDAY | 15TH APRIL

Thu 15th Apr at 10:00pm-Fri 16th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | THURSDAY | 15TH APRIL

Thu 15th Apr at 6:00pm-Thu 15th Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £24

Monta Tazo B2B Ace

Sat 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 3:00am
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28 - £30

ASTROWORLD - Newcastle's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Tue 5th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
TheCUT Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £20

Newcastle Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £12

Newcastle Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £12

Newcastle Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Newcastle!

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

RISE RETURNS

Sat 26th Jun at 10:30pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:00am
Greys Club, Newcastle upon Tyne

£2 Tuesdays! Prebooked EXCLUSIVE Package! Lockdown Guarantee!

Tue 18th May at 7:00pm-Wed 19th May at 3:00am
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15 - £240

Back To The 80s - Newcastle

Sat 29th May at 11:00pm-Sun 30th May at 3:00am
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £20

Northumbria Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
multiple venues , Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Latino Fest (Newcastle) Aug 2021

Fri 13th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:00am
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

Reggaeton Party (Riverside Newcastle) Aug 2021

Fri 13th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:00am
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

Manic Monday! Prebooked EXCLUSIVE Package! Lockdown Guarantee!

Mon 24th May at 7:00pm-Tue 1st Jun at 3:00am
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15 - £240

Newcastle Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
multiple venues, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Kickstart My Heart- 80s Metal & Power Ballads Night (Newcastle)

Fri 28th May at 11:00pm-Sat 29th May at 3:00am
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £20

NEWCASTLE FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Newcastle upon Tyne
£6 - £17.50

Make Emo Great Again - Newcastle

Sat 19th Jun at 11:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 3:00am
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £20

Hard Generation 2021 Tour Presents Darren Styles

Fri 1st Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 12:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£17.50 - £20

Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation - Newcastle 2021 (Back On Sale For Limited time only!)

Fri 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 12:00am
Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12.50 - £20
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave