Club Nights in Newcastle-upon-tyne

Looking for the best Club Nights in Newcastle-upon-tyne? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

LooseCrawl | Northumbria University Freshers I 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

THE OAP LOOSECRAWL 👵🏼 | NORTHUMBRIA UNIVERSITY

Sun 19th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

Freshers Party Pass - Northumbria Uni

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

2nd Year Social - Northumbria Uni - Powered by Freshers Party Pass

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

THE OAP LOOSECRAWL 👵🏼 | NEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY

Sun 26th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

LooseCrawl | Newcastle University Freshers I 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

2nd Year Social - Newcastle Uni - Powered by Freshers Party Pass

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

Freshers Party Pass - Newcastle Uni

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

THE LOOSEDAYS NORTHUMBRIA UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£7 - £60

THE LOOSEDAYS OAP FRESHER BAND 2021 | NORTHUMBRIA UNIVERSITY

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £40

Hold My Beer - I Predict A Riot

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £4

THE LOOSEDAYS OAP FRESHER BAND 2021 | NEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £40

THE LOOSEDAYS NEWCASTLE UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £60

NEWCASTLE ANNUAL BATTLE OF THE UNIS - NEWCASTLE FRESHERS 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 4:00am
City Vaults, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £15

Grace's Birthday Event

Thu 9th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 10th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

Skint A-Level Results Party

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

THE HUGE A-LEVEL RESULTS PARTY - Sponsored by VK - Soho Rooms Newcastle

Tue 10th Aug at 7:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £330

K-Club in Newcastle: The K-Pop & K-HipHop Results Party on 10/8/21

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £10

Skint

Thu 5th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

Soho Rooms - Prebookings - Table Packages + Dancing Tickets

Thu 5th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £330

Disco Inferno! £2 Entry + Drinks Token Included!

Thu 5th Aug at 8:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 3:00am
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£2 - £175

Skint Bank Holiday Sunday

Sun 29th Aug at 10:00pm-Mon 30th Aug at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

Skint

Thu 12th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 13th Aug at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

Soho Rooms - Prebookings - Table Packages + Dancing Tickets

Thu 12th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 13th Aug at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £330

Skint

Thu 19th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

Soho Rooms - Prebookings - Table Packages + Dancing Tickets

Thu 19th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £330

Skint

Thu 26th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

Platform47 | The Return | Sunday 8th August

Sun 8th Aug at 3:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 10:00pm
Revolución de Cuba Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £5

Soho Rooms - Prebookings - Table Packages + Dancing Tickets

Sun 8th Aug at 7:00pm-Mon 9th Aug at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £330

Saturday! Soho Rooms - Online Prebooked Table + Discounted Drinks Package

Sat 7th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £300

Super Saver Saturdays! Tables + Dancing Tickets!

Sat 7th Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£2 - £200

FRIDAY! Soho Rooms - Online Prebooked Table + Discounted Drinks Package

Fri 6th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £300

Paradiso

Fri 6th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

"Ladies Night! And It's Feeling Right!" RnB + Classic Anthems!- Tables + Dancing Tickets!

Fri 6th Aug at 5:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£2 - £100

FRIDAY! Soho Rooms - Online Prebooked Table + Discounted Drinks Package

Fri 13th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £300

Paradiso

Fri 13th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

SATURDAY! Soho Rooms - Online Prebooked Table + Discounted Drinks Package

Sat 14th Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £650

Soho Rooms - Prebookings - Table Packages + Dancing Tickets

Mon 16th Aug at 7:00pm-Tue 17th Aug at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £330

Soho Rooms - Prebookings - Table Packages + Dancing Tickets

Wed 18th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 19th Aug at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £330

Soho Rooms - Prebookings - Table Packages + Dancing Tickets

Wed 4th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 5th Aug at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £330

The Social Club!

Wed 4th Aug at 8:00pm-Thu 5th Aug at 3:00am
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£2 - £175

Soho Rooms - Prebookings - Table Packages + Dancing Tickets

Tue 3rd Aug at 7:00pm-Wed 4th Aug at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £330

Soho Rooms - Prebookings - Table Packages + Dancing Tickets

Tue 17th Aug at 7:00pm-Wed 18th Aug at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £330

Soho Rooms - Prebookings - Table Packages + Dancing Tickets

Wed 11th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 12th Aug at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £330

Soho Rooms - Prebookings - Table Packages + Dancing Tickets

Sun 15th Aug at 7:00pm-Mon 16th Aug at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £330

Soho Rooms - Prebookings - Table Packages + Dancing Tickets

Mon 9th Aug at 7:00pm-Tue 10th Aug at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £330

ABBA Night Newcastle - 22nd Sept

Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £8

Monta Tazo B2B Ace

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 3:00am
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28 - £30

ASTROWORLD - Newcastle's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Tue 5th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
TheCUT Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £20

£2 Tuesdays! The Dancing Edition!🕺

Tue 24th Aug at 8:00pm-Wed 25th Aug at 3:00am
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£2 - £175
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave