What's on newcastle

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Newcastle, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Newcastle including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

The Newcastle Kilo

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00am-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00pm
Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
£2 - £3

Skint Freshers UV Rave - Part 2

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £10

PERSISTENCE | TUP TUP PALACE, THE CUT & LOJA | 26th SEPTEMBER

Sun 26th Sep at 11:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £7

KANDI ISLAND | DIGITAL | 4th OCTOBER | TICKETS FROM £1

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £7

KANDI ISLAND | DIGITAL | 27th SEPTEMBER | TICKETS FROM £1

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £7

NEWCASTLE ANNUAL CLASH OF THE UNIS - NEWCASTLE FRESHERS 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 4:00am
City Vaults, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £15

KANDI ISLAND | DIGITAL | 11th OCTOBER | TICKETS FROM £1

Mon 11th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 12th Oct at 3:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £7

KANDI ISLAND | DIGITAL | 18th OCTOBER | TICKETS FROM £1

Mon 18th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 19th Oct at 3:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £7

UTOPIAR PRESENTS - THE NEW GALACTIC 🌈🌴🛸 | 25th SEPTEMBER

Sat 25th Sep at 9:30pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:30am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £10

SUMMER SEND OFF @ OKANA

Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
Okana, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £10

Freshers ABBA EXPERIENCE - Digital! Newcastle Freshers 2021

Tue 5th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £13

UTOPIAR PRESENTS - THE NEW GALACTIC 🌈🌴🛸 | 16TH OCTOBER

Sat 16th Oct at 9:30pm-Sun 17th Oct at 3:30am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £15

Oktoberfest Newcastle - Saturday 16th Oct 2021 - 4pm Start

Sat 16th Oct at 4:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 7:45pm
Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20 - £240

Gin & Juice : Hip-Hop Halloween Rave @ DIGITAL!

Sat 30th Oct at 2:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £25

UTOPIAR PRESENTS - THE NEW GALACTIC 🌈🌴🛸 | 9TH OCTOBER

Sat 9th Oct at 9:30pm-Sun 10th Oct at 3:30am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £10

Gilles Peterson & Special Guests

Sat 9th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 2:00am
Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20

Newcastle Anime & Gaming Con

Sat 9th Oct at 10:00am-Sun 10th Oct at 10:00pm
Crowne Plaza Newcastle - Stephenson Quarter, Newcastle upon Tyne
£9 - £18

UTOPIAR PRESENTS - THE NEW GALACTIC 🌈🌴🛸 | 2nd OCTOBER

Sat 2nd Oct at 9:30pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:30am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £15

Skint Halloween

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £12

Platform47 Newcastle | Balearic Terrace Party | Sunday 19th September

Sun 19th Sep at 3:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm
Revolución de Cuba Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £6

PERSISTENCE | TUP TUP PALACE, THE CUT & LOJA | 19th SEPTEMBER

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £7

Skint Freshers UV Rave - Part 1

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £7

The Ruby Tuesdays @ Think Tank? Underground, Newcastle

Thu 14th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 14th Oct at 9:45pm
Think Tank? Underground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4

Night Flight

Thu 14th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 14th Oct at 11:00pm
Head of Steam Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

The Loosedays Newcastle Uni Foam Party | 14th October

Thu 14th Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 2:00am
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £15

Skint

Thu 14th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

BILK | Newcastle, Head of Steam

Thu 2nd Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 2nd Dec at 10:30pm
Head of Steam Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

KANDI ISLAND | DIGITAL | 20TH SEPT | OAP FRESHER BAND NORTHUMBRIA & NEWCASTLE

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

NEON RAVE - Sponsored by VK (Free merch & stash) - Soho Rooms + Greenhouse Double Venue Experience! - One Ticket, 2 Venues!

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

THE 'Super' POWER! (Halloween Special) - Times Square Newcastle

Fri 29th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 12:00am
Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £12

PERSISTENCE | TUP TUP PALACE, THE CUT & LOJA | 17th OCTOBER

Sun 17th Oct at 11:00pm-Mon 18th Oct at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £7

PERSISTENCE | TUP TUP PALACE, THE CUT & LOJA | 3rd OCTOBER

Sun 3rd Oct at 11:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £7

PERSISTENCE | TUP TUP PALACE, THE CUT & LOJA | 10th OCTOBER

Sun 10th Oct at 11:00pm-Mon 11th Oct at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £7

BUSHROD

Sat 13th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 13th Nov at 11:00pm
Head of Steam Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Skint - Freshers Welcome Party

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

DVOTION | LAUNCH NIGHT | THE LOFTS | 30th SEPTEMBER

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
The Lofts, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £6

Skint's 5th Birthday! 🎈

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

Oktoberfest Newcastle - Saturday 23rd Oct 2021 - 4pm Start

Sat 23rd Oct at 4:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 7:45pm
Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20 - £240

The Loosedays Northumbria Uni Foam Party | 7th October

Thu 7th Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 2:00am
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £15

Skint

Thu 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

Kroud Karaoke XL - Oktoberfest, Times Square - Friday 22nd Oct 2021

Fri 22nd Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 11:45pm
Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20 - £240

K-Club Freshers Party in Newcastle: School Uniform Edition on 21/09/21

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £10

£2 Tuesdays! The Dancing Edition!🕺

Tue 21st Sep at 8:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£2 - £175

Oktoberfest Newcastle - Friday 15th Oct 2021

Fri 15th Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 11:30pm
Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20 - £240

Skint

Thu 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

Skint

Thu 21st Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

Glass Caves | Newcastle, Think Tank

Fri 12th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 12th Nov at 10:30pm
Think Tank?, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

SPORTS NIGHT! (Included in Soho's Freshers Pass)

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £6

The Covasettes at Think Tank Underground, Newcastle

Wed 15th Dec at 7:00pm-Wed 15th Dec at 10:00pm
Think Tank?, Newcastle upon Tyne
£7

SPORTS NIGHT! (Included in Soho's Freshers Pass)

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £6
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave