What's on manchester

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Manchester, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Manchester including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

BILK | Manchester, Night People

Thu 9th Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 9th Dec at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester
£8

Luau Thursdays at Lola Lo

Thu 12th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 13th Aug at 3:00am
Lola Lo Manchester, Manchester
Free - £5

Skint

Thu 12th Aug at 11:00am-Fri 13th Aug at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£3

One Direction Night | Popworld Manchester

Fri 15th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 3:00am
Popworld Manchester, Manchester
£0.99 - £9

Depeche Mode Disco - Shake The Disease - Coronavirus Afterparty - Manchester

Fri 17th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 3:00am
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £6.50

Pug Pup Up Cafe - Manchester

Sun 24th Oct at 10:00am-Sun 24th Oct at 1:00pm
Revolution Manchester - Oxford Road, Manchester
Free - £12

Frenchie Pup Up Cafe - Manchester

Sun 24th Oct at 1:30pm-Sun 24th Oct at 5:00pm
Revolution Manchester - Oxford Road, Manchester
Free - £12

The Human League Dare 40 Tour Manchester Afterparty

Fri 10th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 3:00am
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£6 - £7

Aurelio Voltaire UK 2022 TOUR - Manchester

Thu 14th Apr 2022 at 7:30pm-Thu 14th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£15

The Birthday Massacre UK Tour 2022 - MANCHESTER - New Date

Tue 8th Nov 2022 at 7:00pm-Tue 8th Nov 2022 at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£20

Twisted Disko - Saturdays at Ark

Sat 7th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 4:00am
Ark Manchester, Manchester
Free

Deadbolt - 10 Years Of Party w/ Funeral For A Friend DJ Set & Live Bands - Manchester

Sat 7th Aug at 5:30pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
Night People, Manchester
£4 - £7

Limitless Presents PAX at Gorilla Nightclub

Sat 7th Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 4:00am
Gorilla, Manchester
£8 - £15

North Yorkshire Tour - From Manchester

Sat 7th Aug at 8:30am-Sat 7th Aug at 6:45pm
Smile Adventures, Manchester
£22 - £37

Desi Saturday Night

Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
The Lounge, Manchester
£5 - £20

Dirty Dancefloors

Fri 20th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 21st Aug at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£4

Delights at Gorilla, Manchester

Fri 20th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£7

KARMA 😵 £2 DRINKS ALL NIGHT 🔥 Manchester’s biggest Friday Event PART 5!!

Fri 20th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 4:00am
Ark Manchester, Manchester
£3 - £10

Skint

Thu 19th Aug at 11:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£3

Amplified

Wed 11th Aug at 11:00am-Thu 12th Aug at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£3

Blowout

Tue 24th Aug at 11:00pm-Wed 25th Aug at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£3

THROWBACK TUESDAY! 🕺🏾- 90's Party!! 90p DRINKS!! 90P ENTRY!! - WEEK 6🕺🏾

Tue 24th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 25th Aug at 3:00am
Playground, Manchester
£0.90 - £8

Amplified

Wed 18th Aug at 11:00pm-Thu 19th Aug at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£3

THROWBACK TUESDAY! A LEVEL RESULTS SPECIAL🕺🏾- 90's Party!! 90p DRINKS!! 90P ENTRY!!

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
Playground, Manchester
£0.90 - £8

THROWBACK TUESDAY! 🕺🏾- 90's Party!! 90p DRINKS!! 90P ENTRY!! - WEEK 5🕺🏾

Tue 17th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 18th Aug at 3:00am
Playground, Manchester
£0.90 - £8

Blowout

Tue 17th Aug at 11:00am-Wed 18th Aug at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£3

Urban Legends

Sat 21st Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£4

Queeriosity Cabaret - Sat 21st August

Sat 21st Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 7:00am
Cruz 101, The
£5

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 14th Aug - THE RETURN

Sat 14th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 5:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£25 - £35

Twisted Disko - Saturdays at Ark

Sat 14th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 4:00am
Ark Manchester, Manchester
Free

Lake District Tour - From Manchester

Sat 14th Aug at 8:00am-Sat 14th Aug at 6:45pm
Smile Adventures, Manchester
£20 - £43.50

Baila Manchester - Salsa vs Bachata with Mauricio Reyes & Las Fieras

Sat 14th Aug at 7:30pm-Sun 15th Aug at 2:00am
Playground, Manchester
£8 - £10

The Lottery Winners | Manchester, o2 Ritz

Sat 25th Sep at 6:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm
O2 Ritz, Manchester
£15

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 25th Sept

Sat 25th Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£25 - £35

THROWBACK TUESDAY! 🕺🏾- 90's Party!! 90p DRINKS!! 90P ENTRY!! - WEEK 7🕺🏾

Tue 31st Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 1st Sep at 3:00am
Playground, Manchester
£0.90 - £8

F*CK THURSDAYS ROUND 3 !! Manchester's Biggest Thursday Night !!

Thu 5th Aug at 11:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 4:00am
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
£1 - £4

BBC Introducing Live At Night & Day | ist ist, THE GOA EXPRESS, swim school, Julia Bardo

Thu 5th Aug at 7:30pm-Thu 5th Aug at 11:00pm
Night & Day Cafe, Manchester
£9

Hey Pixies (Pixies Tribute) Live In Manchester

Sat 19th Mar 2022 at 7:30pm-Sat 19th Mar 2022 at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10 - £12

KARMA 😏 Presents NATHAN DAWE!! £2 DRINKS ALL NIGHT 🔥 Manchester’s biggest Friday Event

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Ark Manchester, Manchester
£3 - £10

North Wales Tour - From Manchester

Sun 22nd Aug at 8:30am-Sun 22nd Aug at 7:00pm
Smile Adventures, Manchester
£20 - £35

Paintball Day Trip - From Manchester

Sat 28th Aug at 8:30am-Sat 28th Aug at 3:00pm
Smile Adventures, Manchester
£28 - £38

Kashmere | Manchester, Gorilla

Sat 30th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£10

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 11th Sept

Sat 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 5:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£25 - £35

Manchester Speed Dating | Ages 35-45

Wed 15th Sep at 7:00pm-Wed 15th Sep at 9:30pm
Be At One Manchester, Manchester
£20

Manchester Speed Dating | Ages 21-31

Wed 25th Aug at 7:00pm-Wed 25th Aug at 9:30pm
Be At One Manchester, Manchester
£20

KARMA 😵 £2 DRINKS ALL NIGHT 🔥 Manchester’s biggest Friday Event - PART 4!!

Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:00am
Ark Manchester, Manchester
£3 - £10

Manchester Freshers Fest | Bierkeller Manchester

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 2:00am
Manchester Bierkeller, Manchester
£4 - £6

GIRLI | Manchester, Night People

Thu 2nd Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 2nd Dec at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester
£10

Reggae Bingo Manchester - Fri 27th Aug (2021 Reopening)

Fri 27th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 10:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£12 - £18

KARMA 😵 £2 DRINKS ALL NIGHT 🔥 Manchester’s biggest Friday Event PART 6!!

Fri 27th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 4:00am
Ark Manchester, Manchester
£3 - £10
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave