Festivals in Manchester

Looking for the best Festivals in Manchester? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Neck of the Woods Festival

Sat 11th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 12th Jun at 11:55pm
Klondyke, Manchester
£10 - £15

PARKLIFE FESTIVAL 2022

Sat 11th Jun at 10:30am-Sun 12th Jun at 11:00pm
Heaton Park, Manchester
£84.50 - £199.50

SOLD OUT! Ghetto Fabulous and Contact present: The Black Pride Manchester Extravaganza

Sat 11th Jun at 6:00pm-Sat 11th Jun at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

ICF Indonesian Cultural Festival

Sat 11th Jun at 6:00pm-Sat 11th Jun at 9:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£4

Park Life Manchester

Sat 11th Jun at 10:30am-Sun 12th Jun at 11:00pm
ParkLife, Manchester

Chalk Festival - Pre Sale Sign Up

Fri 11th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 12th Nov at 2:00am
Farm Manchester, Manchester
£0

Sonny Fodera

Fri 11th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 12th Nov at 3:00am
The Warehouse Project, Manchester
£27.50

Be Here Now

Sat 23rd Jul at 3:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 11:00pm
Northern Quarter, Manchester, Manchester
£18

Didsbury Family Fun Day

Sat 23rd Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 6:00pm
Didsbury Sports Ground, Manchester
Free - £45

Don't Let Daddy Know UK 2022

Sat 1st Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:15am
O2 Victoria Warehouse, Stretford
£0

Power Hour Presents…The Uplift

Sun 12th Jun at 10:00am-Sun 12th Jun at 1:00pm
Zoom Event, Manchester
£5

Up’N’Coming Series 001: DXNBY

Sat 2nd Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 3rd Jul at 12:00am
Venue TBA, Manchester
£5 - £13.50

£1 Secret Rave Manchester 🤫 (FREE SIGN UP)

Fri 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Manchester
Free

Manchester Mind Body Spirit & Yoga Festival

Sat 24th Sep at 10:00am-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Stretford
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave