What's on manchester

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Manchester, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Manchester including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Rumour Fridays at Cargo - £2.50 DOUBLES ALL NIGHT 🕺🏼

Fri 3rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10

UNCENSORED FRIDAYS 🔞 IMPOSSIBLE !! Manchester's Biggest & Hottest Friday Night 😈

Fri 3rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 4:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £15

Krome Events Presents: Quintino TOP 100 DJ

Fri 3rd Dec at 10:30pm-Sat 4th Dec at 4:00am
History Nightclub, Manchester
£15 - £25

Rumour Fridays at Cargo - £2.50 DOUBLES ALL NIGHT 🕺🏼

Fri 10th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10

UNCENSORED FRIDAYS ❄️ IMPOSSIBLE !! PRESENTS: FESTIVE AS F*CK 🎅 Manchester's Biggest & Hottest Friday Night 😈

Fri 10th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 4:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £15

Rumour Fridays at Cargo - £2.50 DOUBLES ALL NIGHT 🕺🏼

Fri 17th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10

UNCENSORED FRIDAYS 🔞 IMPOSSIBLE !! Manchester's Biggest & Hottest Friday Night 😈

Fri 17th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 4:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £15

Rumour Fridays Presents New Years Eve at Cargo

Fri 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 5:00am
Cargo Manchester, Manchester
£10 - £25

NYE

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 6:00am
42's, Manchester
£6 - £12

LOCKDOWN PRESENTS -🎅 THE BIG CHRISTMAS LOCKDOWN🎅 3 CLUB TAKEOVER!! KARMA 😏 x H💓TMESS - £2 Drinks ALL NIGHT! 🍹

Mon 13th Dec at 9:30pm-Tue 14th Dec at 4:00am
Ark, Revolution, Popworld - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£0

LOCKDOWN PRESENTS -🎅 THE BIG CHRISTMAS LOCKDOWN🎅 3 CLUB TAKEOVER!! KARMA 😏 x H💓TMESS - £2 Drinks ALL NIGHT! 🍹

Mon 13th Dec at 9:30pm-Tue 14th Dec at 4:00am
Ark, Revolution, Popworld - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£5 - £17.50

DESINATION ( IMRAN KHAN)

Thu 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 10th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Nightclub, Manchester
Free - £550

Lost Cause 💕 THURSDAYS AT CIRQUE MANCHESTER 💕 Manchester's Most Exclusive Thursday

Thu 9th Dec at 11:00pm-Fri 10th Dec at 12:00am
Cirque Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £15

THURSDAY CLUB - CLUB LIV - Manchester's Hottest Thursday 🔥

Thu 9th Dec at 10:30pm-Fri 10th Dec at 4:00am
Club Liv Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £7

Manchester Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
Multiple Venues, Manchester
Free

Manchester Freshers Week 2022 - Free Registration

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
Multiple Venues , Manchester
Free

Lost Cause 💕 THURSDAYS AT CIRQUE MANCHESTER 💕 Manchester's Most Exclusive Thursday

Thu 23rd Dec at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Dec at 4:00am
Cirque Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £15

THURSDAY CLUB - CLUB LIV - Manchester's Hottest Thursday 🔥

Thu 23rd Dec at 10:30pm-Fri 24th Dec at 4:00am
Club Liv Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £7

Lost Cause 💕 THURSDAYS AT CIRQUE MANCHESTER 💕 Manchester's Most Exclusive Thursday

Thu 16th Dec at 11:00pm-Fri 17th Dec at 4:00am
Cirque Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £15

THURSDAY CLUB - CLUB LIV - Manchester's Hottest Thursday 🔥

Thu 16th Dec at 10:30pm-Fri 17th Dec at 4:00am
Club Liv Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £7

Lost Cause 💕 THURSDAYS AT CIRQUE MANCHESTER 💕 Manchester's Most Exclusive Thursday

Thu 2nd Dec at 11:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 4:00am
Cirque Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £10

THURSDAY CLUB - CLUB LIV - Manchester's Hottest Thursday 🔥

Thu 2nd Dec at 10:30pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 4:00am
Club Liv Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £7

MYP CHRISTMAS SOCIAL - BLUES KITCHEN

Thu 2nd Dec at 6:00pm-Thu 2nd Dec at 11:55pm
The Blues Kitchen, Manchester
£30

Skint

Thu 2nd Dec at 11:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£3

MANCHESTER FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 26th Oct 2022 at 3:00am
TBA, Manchester
Free

test

Wed 6th Sep 2023 at 8:00pm-Thu 7th Sep 2023 at 2:00am
testing, Manchester
Free - £10

MANIFEST Saturdays

Sat 4th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo , Manchester
£3 - £8

Cuffin Szn

Sat 4th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 4:00am
LA Lounge Manchester , Manchester
Free - £10

Tim Westwood at Cargo | Manifest Saturdays

Sat 11th Dec at 10:30pm-Sun 12th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo , Manchester
£15 - £30

MANIFEST Saturdays

Sat 18th Dec at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo , Manchester
£3 - £8

THURSDAY CLUB - CLUB LIV - Manchester's Hottest Thursday 🔥

Thu 30th Dec at 10:30pm-Fri 31st Dec at 4:00am
Club Liv Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £7

Manchester - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 4th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Manchester
Free

⭐️ TWOSDAY AT HISTORY ⭐️ 2-4-1 DRINKS Manchester's Biggest Tuesday 2 Years Running 🏆

Tue 30th Nov at 11:00pm-Wed 1st Dec at 4:00am
History Nightclub, Manchester
£4 - £5

⭐️ TWOSDAY AT HISTORY ⭐️ 2-4-1 DRINKS Manchester's Biggest Tuesday 2 Years Running 🏆

Tue 21st Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 22nd Dec at 4:00am
History Nightclub, Manchester
£4 - £5

⭐️ TWOSDAY AT HISTORY ⭐️ 2-4-1 DRINKS Manchester's Biggest Tuesday 2 Years Running 🏆

Tue 7th Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 8th Dec at 4:00am
History Nightclub, Manchester
£4 - £5

SOLD OUT - MYP Christmas Supper Club - Rudys x Albert's Schloss

Tue 7th Dec at 5:00pm-Tue 7th Dec at 9:00pm
Rudy's Neapolitan Pizza - Peter Street, Manchester
£40

⭐️ TWOSDAY AT HISTORY ⭐️ 2-4-1 DRINKS Manchester's Biggest Tuesday 2 Years Running 🏆

Tue 28th Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Dec at 4:00am
History Nightclub, Manchester
£4 - £5

⭐️ TWOSDAY AT HISTORY ⭐️ 2-4-1 DRINKS Manchester's Biggest Tuesday 2 Years Running 🏆

Tue 14th Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 15th Dec at 4:00am
History Nightclub, Manchester
£4 - £5

Soul Sounds - Natural Voice Communal Singing

Wed 8th Dec at 6:45pm-Wed 8th Dec at 9:00pm
Ascension Church, Manchester
£7

00s Throwback R&B Night | History Manchester

Fri 4th Feb 2022 at 11:00pm-Sat 5th Feb 2022 at 3:00am
History Nightclub, Manchester
£2 - £8

WILD N OUT PRESENTS: ELEGANCE FEATURING THE RARA ‼️

Wed 1st Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 2nd Dec at 3:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10

Take Off Manchester Coming Soon

Sat 29th Jan 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 30th Jan 2022 at 4:00am
O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
£0

Illumin8te 3 Day Festival Cosmic Time Machine (Mon 27th / Tues 28th / Wed 29th December) @ Heave On Earth - Manchester

Mon 27th Dec at 2:00pm-Wed 29th Dec at 8:00pm
Heaven On Earth , Manchester
£14.44 - £33.33

Festive All Nighter

Mon 27th Dec at 10:30pm-Tue 28th Dec at 6:00am
42's, Manchester
£6

MYP Mentoring II - Closing Event Social

Mon 6th Dec at 5:30pm-Mon 6th Dec at 7:00pm
Haunt MCR, Manchester
£15

HOTMESS 💓 Presents 🎅🏼Christmas Countdown🎅🏼- £1.50 DRINKS ALL NIGHT! 🍹MCR FAVOURITE WEDNESDAY!

Wed 22nd Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Dec at 12:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£4 - £10

HOTMESS 💓 Presents END OF YEAR PARTY 🎉 - £1.50 DRINKS ALL NIGHT! 🍹MCR FAVOURITE WEDNESDAY!

Wed 29th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Dec at 4:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£4 - £20

HOTMESS 💓- Presents END OF TERM PARTY 🎊 £1.50 DRINKS ALL NIGHT! 🍹MCR FAVOURITE WEDNESDAY!

Wed 15th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Dec at 4:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£4 - £20
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave