Fun Things in London

Looking for the best Fun Things in London? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 27th Jun at 4:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 18th Jul at 4:00pm-Sun 18th Jul at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

Faded Day Party

Sat 26th Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 9:00pm
Floripa, London
£20

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 26th Jun at 11:30am-Sat 26th Jun at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

London Picnic Speed Dating | Ages 35-45

Sat 12th Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 5:00pm
Battersea Park, Лондон
£20

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 12th Jun at 11:30am-Sat 12th Jun at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

London 15 Dates: Mind Charity Picnic Dating | Ages 24-38

Sat 22nd May at 2:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 5:00pm
Battersea Park, Лондон
£20

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 22nd May at 11:30am-Sat 22nd May at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

London Picnic Speed Dating | Ages 36-55

Sat 29th May at 2:00pm-Sat 29th May at 5:00pm
Battersea Park, Лондон
£20

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 29th May at 11:30am-Sat 29th May at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

London Picnic Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Sat 5th Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 5th Jun at 5:00pm
Battersea Park, Лондон
£20

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 5th Jun at 11:30am-Sat 5th Jun at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

London Picnic Speed Dating | Ages 36-55

Sat 19th Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 5:00pm
Battersea Park, Лондон
£20

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 19th Jun at 11:30am-Sat 19th Jun at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 25th Jul at 4:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 3rd Jul at 11:30am-Sat 3rd Jul at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 4th Sep at 11:30am-Sat 4th Sep at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 21st Aug at 11:30am-Sat 21st Aug at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 15th Aug at 4:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 12th Sep at 4:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 11th Jul at 4:00pm-Sun 11th Jul at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 22nd Aug at 4:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 17th Jul at 11:30am-Sat 17th Jul at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 19th Sep at 4:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 7th Aug at 11:30am-Sat 7th Aug at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 13th Jun at 4:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 30th May at 4:00pm-Sun 30th May at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 28th Aug at 11:30am-Sat 28th Aug at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 20th Jun at 4:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 26th Sep at 4:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 1st Aug at 4:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 3rd Oct at 4:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 31st Jul at 11:30am-Sat 31st Jul at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 14th Aug at 11:30am-Sat 14th Aug at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 8th Aug at 4:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 4th Jul at 4:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 10th Jul at 11:30am-Sat 10th Jul at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 5th Sep at 4:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 29th Aug at 4:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 24th Jul at 11:30am-Sat 24th Jul at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

London Anime & Gaming Con

Fri 2nd Jul at 11:00am-Sun 4th Jul at 11:00pm
London Metropolitan University - Rocket Complex, London
£9 - £29

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Bethnal Green

Sun 10th Oct at 4:30pm-Sun 10th Oct at 6:00pm
Backyard Comedy Club, London
£15

Peep Show Quiz w/ Sophie’s Dad & Big Mad Andy

Thu 17th Jun at 8:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 12:00am
Amersham Arms, London
£6 - £8

Stylish Speed Dating

Mon 21st Jun at 7:00pm-Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm
Kindred, London
£20
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave