Fun Things in London

Looking for the best Fun Things in London? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

The Camberwell Kilo

Sat 8th May at 10:00am-Sat 8th May at 4:00pm
The Lighthouse Theatre, London
£3 - £4

Pumpkin Carving Classes - London

Sun 31st Oct at 11:00am-Mon 1st Nov at 12:00am
Central London Venues, London
Free

London Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, London
Free

Reggae Bingo - Fri 21st May (2021 Reopening)

Fri 21st May at 7:00pm-Fri 21st May at 10:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £20

Our Little Secret 1.0 🤫

Fri 16th Apr at 9:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 6:00am
Secret Location, London
Free

North West England Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 36-55

Fri 16th Apr at 7:15pm-Fri 16th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

London Graduate Professionals Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 28-40

Fri 16th Apr at 7:15pm-Fri 16th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

Reggae Bingo - Fri 10th Sept

Fri 10th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 10th Sep at 10:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo - Fri 18th June

Fri 18th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 10:00pm
Secret Locaton, London
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo - Fri 8th Oct

Fri 8th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo - Fri 16th July

Fri 16th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 2:00am
Secret Location, London
£15 - £20

New Years Eve in London 2022 - December 31st 2021 : SIGN UP NOW!

Fri 31st Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 2:00am
London, UK, London
Free

Reggae Bingo - Fri 13th Aug

Fri 13th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £20

London Gay Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 24-40

Thu 22nd Apr at 7:15pm-Thu 22nd Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

London Virtual Speed Dating: International Professionals | Ages 28-40

Thu 22nd Apr at 7:15pm-Thu 22nd Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 29th Jan 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Jan 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 17th Dec 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 18th Dec 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

London Virtual Singles Party | Ages 24-38

Sat 24th Apr at 7:15pm-Sat 24th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

All UK cities mix Virtual Singles Party | Ages 24-40

Sat 24th Apr at 7:15pm-Sat 24th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

All UK cities mix Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 24-40

Sat 17th Apr at 7:15pm-Sat 17th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 26th Mar 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Mar 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 29th Oct 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Oct 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

London Gay Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 36-55

Thu 29th Apr at 7:15pm-Thu 29th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

London Graduate Professionals Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 28-40

Thu 29th Apr at 7:15pm-Thu 29th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

South West England Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 24-40

Thu 29th Apr at 7:15pm-Thu 29th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

*LAST FEMALE TICKETS* 50% OFF | London Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 25-35

Thu 15th Apr at 7:15pm-Thu 15th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£5 - £10

East of England Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 24-40

Tue 27th Apr at 7:15pm-Tue 27th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 26th Feb 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Feb 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

London Lesbian Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 24-40

Fri 23rd Apr at 7:15pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

North East England Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 24-40

Fri 23rd Apr at 7:15pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 24th Sep 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 25th Jun 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Jun 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

Reggae Bingo - Fri 5th Nov

Fri 5th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £20

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 27th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 18th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Dec at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 27th Aug 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 28th Aug 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

London Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 25-35

Wed 28th Apr at 7:15pm-Wed 28th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 30th Apr 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 1st May 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

2021 Summer Online Masterclasses and Workshops

Mon 5th Jul at 10:00am-Fri 13th Aug at 9:00pm
Online Course Via Zoom, London

London Freshers week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
various, London
Free

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 28th May 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 29th May 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 30th Jul 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Jul 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus - Halloween Party

Sat 30th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

West Midlands Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 24-40

Wed 21st Apr at 7:15pm-Wed 21st Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

Afrobeats n Brunch Summer Boat Party 🛳️

Sun 11th Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 11th Jul at 6:00pm
Afrobeats Boat (Tower Millenium Pier), London
£16 - £26

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 26th Nov 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Nov 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

London Lesbian Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 36-55

Fri 30th Apr at 7:15pm-Fri 30th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

Reggae Bingo - Fri 3rd Dec (Xmas special)

Fri 3rd Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 10:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £20

London Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Tue 20th Apr at 7:15pm-Tue 20th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

EURO2020 | QUARTER-FINALS | WINNER 6 vs WINNER 5

Fri 2nd Jul at 5:00pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 7:00pm
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
Free - £10
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave