What's on liverpool

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Liverpool, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Liverpool including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

SKINT Tuesdays : Neon Nights

Tue 25th Jan at 10:30pm-Wed 26th Jan at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 15th Feb at 10:30pm-Wed 16th Feb at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 19th Apr at 10:30pm-Wed 20th Apr at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 28th Jun at 10:30pm-Wed 29th Jun at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 12th Jul at 10:30pm-Wed 13th Jul at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 26th Apr at 10:30pm-Wed 27th Apr at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 21st Jun at 10:30pm-Wed 22nd Jun at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 8th Feb at 10:30pm-Wed 9th Feb at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 8th Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 9th Mar at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 22nd Feb at 10:30pm-Wed 23rd Feb at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 31st May at 10:30pm-Wed 1st Jun at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 6th Sep at 10:30pm-Wed 7th Sep at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 24th May at 10:30pm-Wed 25th May at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 17th May at 10:30pm-Wed 18th May at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 12th Apr at 10:30pm-Wed 13th Apr at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 5th Apr at 10:30pm-Wed 6th Apr at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 2nd Aug at 10:30pm-Wed 3rd Aug at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 13th Sep at 10:30pm-Wed 14th Sep at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 30th Aug at 10:30pm-Wed 31st Aug at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 10th May at 10:30pm-Wed 11th May at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 14th Jun at 10:30pm-Wed 15th Jun at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 23rd Aug at 10:30pm-Wed 24th Aug at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 15th Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 16th Mar at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 1st Feb at 10:30pm-Wed 2nd Feb at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 7th Jun at 10:30pm-Wed 8th Jun at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 26th Jul at 10:30pm-Wed 27th Jul at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 3rd May at 10:30pm-Wed 4th May at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 1st Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 2nd Mar at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 29th Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 30th Mar at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 16th Aug at 10:30pm-Wed 17th Aug at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 5th Jul at 10:30pm-Wed 6th Jul at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 9th Aug at 10:30pm-Wed 10th Aug at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 22nd Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 23rd Mar at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 19th Jul at 10:30pm-Wed 20th Jul at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

Karnage - Liverpool - The UK's Biggest A-Level Results Tour

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
THE BEST VENUES NATIONWIDE, Liverpool
Free

LIVERPOOL FRESHERS 2022 - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Liverpool
Free

LIVERPOOL FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Liverpool
Free

Liverpool Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 19th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Liverpool
Free

Liverpool Freshers - The Big Freshers Lockdown - PRESALE REGISTRATION Tickets Available Now!

Wed 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 4:00am
TBA , Liverpool
Free

Liverpool - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Liverpool
Free

Liverpool Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Liverpool
Free

Liverpool John Mores Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Liverpool
Free

Edge Hill Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Liverpool
Free

University of Liverpool - Freshers Registration

Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Liverpool
Free

Liverpool Hope University - Freshers Registration

Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Liverpool
Free

Liverpool Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 5th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Liverpool
Free

MEDICATION

Fri 28th Jan at 10:00pm-Sat 29th Jan at 4:00am
Electrik Warehouse, Liverpool
£4 - £5

Edge Hill University - Freshers Registration

Mon 26th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Liverpool
Free
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave