What's on liverpool

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Liverpool, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Liverpool including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Shit Indie Disco presents VALENTINE'S DAY TRAFFIC LIGHT PARTY - **THIS ALWAYS SELLS OUT**

Tue 14th Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Feb at 4:00am
ELECTRIK WAREHOUSE, Liverpool
Free - £6

Raver Tots Liverpool

Sun 26th Mar at 2:00pm-Sun 26th Mar at 4:00pm
Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool
£11 - £13

Locked Out Liverpool U16's - St Patricks Day Special

Fri 17th Mar at 6:00pm-Fri 17th Mar at 9:30pm
Wav, Liverpool
£15 - £20

The Princess Tea Party - Liverpool

Sat 29th Apr at 11:00am-Sat 29th Apr at 2:00pm
Alma De Cuba, Liverpool
Free - £25

Abandoned Tunnel Rave Returns To Liverpool - Hard Techno

Fri 10th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 4:00am
Liverpool TBA, Liverpool
£5 - £30

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 7th Feb at 10:30pm-Wed 8th Feb at 4:00am
St Peters Square - Peacock & Moloko, Liverpool
£4 - £5

The Beatles : Get Back : Rooftop Theatrical Concert Liverpool

Fri 16th Jun at 6:30pm-Fri 16th Jun at 10:30pm
The Shankly Hotel, Liverpool
£10 - £70

Reggaeton Party (Liverpool) February 2023

Fri 10th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:00am
Zanzibar, Liverpool
£6 - £8

The Krazyhouse 2023 Official Reunion

Sun 27th Aug at 9:00pm-Mon 28th Aug at 4:00am
ELECTRIK WAREHOUSE, Liverpool
£3 - £10

Quids In Wednesdays : GEORGE BAGGS Live

Wed 8th Feb at 10:30pm-Thu 9th Feb at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£2 - £3

Dolly Parton Vs Kenny Rogers - XL Tribute Concert - The Shankly Hotel

Sat 29th Apr at 6:00pm-Sat 29th Apr at 10:00pm
The Shankly Hotel, Liverpool
£10 - £40

Bollynights Liverpool - Friday 17th February | Revolution

Fri 17th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 3:30am
Revolution Liverpool - St Peters Square, Liverpool
£6 - £80

BODA Valentine's special x Yoga x Drinks Social

Mon 13th Feb at 6:00pm-Mon 13th Feb at 11:00pm
Leaf, Liverpool
£12 - £25

Coldplay : LED Rooftop Tribute Concert : The Shankly Hotel

Fri 28th Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 29th Jul at 10:00pm
The Shankly Hotel, Liverpool
£25 - £100

Ben Hemsley at Blackstone Street Warehouse, Liverpool

Sat 11th Mar at 2:00pm-Sat 11th Mar at 11:00pm
Blackstone Street Warehouse, Liverpool
£32.50

#CODED TRAFFIC LIGHT PARTY

Sat 11th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 4:00am
District, Liverpool
Free - £13

Chibuku & WAH present Chase & Status, Hybrid Minds + more at Blackstone Street Warehouse, Liverpool

Sat 11th Feb at 2:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 11:00pm
Blackstone Street Warehouse, Liverpool
£29

Techno Takeover

Sat 22nd Apr at 10:00pm-Sun 23rd Apr at 4:00am
Wav, Liverpool
£6 - £9

Liverpool's Official All Access Freshers Wristband 2023

Sun 17th Sep at 10:30pm-Sun 24th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple City Centre Venues, Liverpool
£12.50 - £40

Ben Hemsley **SECOND DATE** - Fri 10th March at Blackstone Warehouse

Fri 10th Mar at 4:00pm-Fri 10th Mar at 11:00pm
Blackstone Street Warehouse, Liverpool
£26.50 - £32.50

Manilla Times | Liverpool, The Jacaranda

Fri 10th Feb at 7:30pm-Fri 10th Feb at 11:00pm
The Jacaranda, Liverpool
£8

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Liverpool

Sun 12th Mar at 10:00am-Sun 12th Mar at 3:30pm
Revolution Liverpool - St Peters Square, Liverpool
Free - £15

Y U QT All Nyte Long UK Tour

Fri 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 4:00am
24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
£5 - £10

The 23rd Tangent

Sat 11th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 2:00am
The Shipping Forecast, Liverpool
£5

K-Pop Party (Liverpool)

Fri 17th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 3:00am
Zanzibar, Liverpool
£5 - £8

“Acoustic Afternoons” with James Holt, Ben Whitley + Miles Temp

Sun 19th Feb at 1:30pm-Sun 19th Feb at 5:00pm
Round the Corner Liverpool, Liverpool
£5 - £10

Dirty Antics Thursdays : In collab w/ Original Drinks

Thu 9th Feb at 10:30pm-Fri 10th Feb at 4:00am
Heebie Jeebies, Liverpool
£4 - £5

ABBA Revival Tribute - ABBA Disco - Liverpool

Fri 17th Feb at 8:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 1:00am
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8.60 - £17.60

LOST In The Church : Grand Central Hall : Fri 10th Feb

Grand Central Hall, Liverpool
£6 - £12
Cancelled

DANC HAUS: Cupid is stupid! Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sat 11th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 4:00am
Baa Bar Liverpool, Liverpool
£1 - £10

Runway Fridays

Fri 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 4:00am
Ink Bar Liverpool, Liverpool
£3 - £4

Cellular Sounds X Reverberate brings James Poole @24 Kitchen Street

Fri 17th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 4:00am
24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
£4 - £21.81

SKINT Tuesdays : GALENTINE’S Special

Tue 14th Feb at 10:30pm-Wed 15th Feb at 4:00am
St Peters Square - Peacock & Moloko, Liverpool
Free - £5

Dirty Antics Thursdays

Thu 16th Feb at 10:30pm-Fri 17th Feb at 4:00am
Heebie Jeebies, Liverpool
£4 - £5

BODA's 1st birthday - 90s party

Sat 4th Mar at 7:30pm-Sat 4th Mar at 11:30pm
Leaf, Liverpool
£20

Confetti Saturdays

Sat 25th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 26th Mar at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£3 - £5

Pug & Frenchie Pup Up Cafe - Liverpool

Sun 12th Mar at 4:00pm-Sun 12th Mar at 5:30pm
Revolution Liverpool - St Peters Square, Liverpool
Free - £15

TRICK: Baa Bar: Tues 7th Feb

Tue 7th Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 8th Feb at 4:00am
Baa Bar, Liverpool
£1

PRIVATE PARTY

Sat 25th Mar at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Mar at 3:00am
Fusion, Liverpool
£3 - £4

Pandamonium Saturdays : Pop Floor Tribute Special: Do It Like Lipa Live

Sat 11th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 12th Feb at 4:00am
ELECTRIK WAREHOUSE, Liverpool
£4 - £5

ABBA Disco Wonderland: Liverpool

Fri 17th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 3:00am
Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool
£8 - £12

Confetti Saturdays : RAMZ Live

Sat 25th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 26th Feb at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£3 - £5

BONKERS: BaaBar: EUROVISION SEMI FINAL 2 🇺🇦

Thu 11th May at 10:00pm-Fri 12th May at 4:00am
Baa Bar, Liverpool
£1

BINGO LINGO - 24th February

Fri 24th Feb at 6:00pm-Fri 24th Feb at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8

DXPE UK TOUR | LIVERPOOL | FRIDAY 24TH FEBRUARY

Fri 24th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 4:00am
Pure Nightlounge, Liverpool
£5 - £25

Zanias | Liverpool

Wed 15th Feb at 7:30pm-Wed 15th Feb at 10:30pm
QUARRY Venue, Liverpool
£12

Gold Digger - 90s & 00s Hip Hop & RnB

Fri 24th Feb at 8:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 1:00am
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£7 - £11

Wax-Tree-Cast / Sunzoom & guests

Fri 17th Mar at 7:00pm-Fri 17th Mar at 10:30pm
EBGBS, Liverpool
£5

LOCATION Fridays : Riley Live (Binary)

Fri 10th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 11th Feb at 4:00am
54 Liverpool, Liverpool
£4 - £5

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot