What's on leicester

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Leicester, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Leicester including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

WE ARE BACK - Monday 21st June

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £15

Lush Mondays!

Mon 21st Jun at 8:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
Mamba Café & Bar, Leicester
£5 - £110

FREEDOM PARTY TOUR! / THE FREE RAVE! / Leicester (90% SOLD!)

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 5:00am
Leicester, Leicester
Free

WE ARE BACK ★ FAT CAT THURSDAY 24th June 2021 ★ SOLD OUT - VIP BOOTHS AVAILABLE ONLY!

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£5 - £500

REOPENING WEEKEND - Friday 25th June 2021

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£6 - £10

REOPENING WEEKEND - Saturday 26th June 2021

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £15

Summer Oldskool Garage Outdoor Weekender - Leicester [TICKETS NOW ON SALE]

Sat 26th Jun at 2:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 11:00pm
Secret Location, Leicester
£18 - £75

First Saturday Day party back SOLD OUT -

Sat 26th Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 8:00pm
R Bar, Leicester
£5 - £10

Back To Basics - Summer Day Party - Saturday 26th June

Sat 26th Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 7:00pm
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£7 - £400

RESCHEDULED ★ FAT CAT THURSDAYS ★ SUMMER SPECIAL ★ THU 26TH AUGUST 2021 ★ SOLD OUT!!!

Thu 26th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£7 - £500

TOGETHER @ WAIKIKI - SAT 22ND MAY - SOCIALLY DISTANCED!

Sat 22nd May at 9:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 3:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£20 - £60

First Saturday Night Back 22nd May. SOLD OUT

Sat 22nd May at 9:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 2:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£20 - £60

Saturday 3rd July 2021

Sat 3rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £10

Friday 2nd July 2021

Fri 2nd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£6 - £8

Drippy x Location: Stompz Ft. Haribo // Blckhry // Special Guests: M!stik Ft. Shaydee + More

Fri 2nd Jul at 10:30am-Sat 3rd Jul at 5:00am
The Tunnel, Leicester
£6 - £9

W.A.H. PRESENT: CHASE & STATUS / BOU / MOLLIE COLLINS / KAZ (RESCHEDULED DATE - TICKETS FROM ORIGINAL DATE VALID!)

Sat 27th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £25

Gin & Juice : Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Leicester 2021

Sat 24th Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 10:00pm
Secret Venue in the heart of Leicester!, Leicester
£10 - £30

70% Sold Out 🔥 Lush Monday's Seated Special!!!

Mon 17th May at 10:00pm-Tue 18th May at 3:00am
Mamba Café & Bar, Leicester
£10 - £45

RBAR End of lockdown party. 17th May. 9pm - 2am SOLD OUT

Mon 17th May at 9:00pm-Tue 18th May at 2:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£20 - £60

TOGETHER @ WAIKIKI - FRI 21ST MAY - SOCIALLY DISTANCED!

Fri 21st May at 9:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 3:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£20 - £60

Leicester Freshers UV Neon Rave | Leicester Freshers 2021

Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
30Ten Nightclub, Leicester
£4 - £6

Leicester Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
30Ten Nightclub, Leicester
£4 - £7.50

W.A.H. PRESENT: HYBRID MINDS / FRICTION / VOLTAGE / TURNO (RESCHEDULED DATE - TICKETS FROM ORIGINAL EVENT VALID)

Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £25

Leicester`s Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Wed 29th Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £11

Leicester Freshers 2021 - ABBA NIGHT at WAIKIKI

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£9 - £15

Leicester Freshers 2021 - ABBA NIGHT at WAIKIKI

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£9 - £15

Leicester`s Biggest Welcome Party// The Mile Freshers Pub Golf 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 6:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 11:30am
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £11

Leicester Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Leicester
£5 - £12

Leicester Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Leicester
£9.99 - £19.99

The Big Freshers Pass: Leicester

Sun 3rd Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
£9.99 - £39.99

Leicester Freshers 2021 - FRESHERS WELCOME PARTY at WAIKIKI

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£9 - £15

Leicester / De Montfort Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 26th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
multiple venues , Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers 2021 - FRESHERS WELCOME PARTY at WAIKIKI

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£9 - £15

Leicester Freshers Wristband 2021 - De Montfort University [Limited £18 Wristbands Remain]

Sun 26th Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:30am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
£5 - £36

'POP & CHEESE' Fat Cat Wednesday - 9.30pm till Late

Wed 19th May at 9:30pm-Thu 20th May at 1:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£20 - £60

Desi Sessions - End of Lockdown Special - R Bar 🔥 [Tickets On Sale Now]

Wed 19th May at 11:00pm-Thu 20th May at 3:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£24 - £36

Lpg

Wed 19th May at 2:00pm-Wed 19th May at 6:00pm
TBA, Leicester
£0

Athena Sit Down Social - Student Wednesdays! 19th May.

Wed 19th May at 7:00pm-Thu 20th May at 12:00am
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£16 - £24

Luv

Tue 18th May at 6:00pm-Wed 19th May at 11:00pm
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £9

Frontline - End Of Lockdown Party - R Bar 🔥 [SOLD OUT]

Tue 18th May at 10:00pm-Wed 19th May at 2:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£15 - £30

Desi Sessions - Return to the Dancefloor - R Bar 🔥 [Limited Tickets Remain]

Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£8 - £90

Fat Cat Thursdays Cocktail Sessions - 9.30pm till Late

Thu 20th May at 9:30pm-Fri 21st May at 1:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£20 - £60

Bring The Laughter - Leicester

Sat 19th Jun at 7:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 9:30pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£15 - £20

LEICESTER FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Leicester
£6 - £17.50

Leicester Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Leicester
Free

The Official 2021 A-Level Results Rave

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:30am
Club Republic, Leicester
£3 - £6

Willie J Healey

Sat 9th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 9th Oct at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester
£10

Glass Caves | Leicester, The Cookie

Thu 4th Nov at 6:00pm-Thu 4th Nov at 10:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester
£10

Frontline - The Return of the Dancefloor - R Bar 🔥 [Tickets Running Low!]

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 3:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£8 - £12

Frontline - Tuesday 25th May - R Bar 🔥 [TICKETS ON SALE 8PM]

Tue 25th May at 10:00pm-Wed 26th May at 2:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£15 - £30
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave