What's on leicester

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Leicester, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Leicester including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

0-100 : Freshers Edition [1000+ TICKETS SOLD IN 10 MINS]

Mon 17th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 18th Oct at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
Free - £17.50

EMPURAAN

Fri 7th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:30am
Quarter 25, Leicester
£6 - £14

★ FAT CAT THURSDAYS ★ SOLD OUT!! VIP Booths Available

Thu 6th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 7th Oct at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£5 - £500

90% GONE - Mamba Thurdays (FRESHERS)

Thu 6th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 7th Oct at 6:00am
Mamba Café & Bar, Leicester
Free

Secret Halloween Rave

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Secret Venue, Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers Week 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

Party and Bullshxt - 3000+ Ravers This Halloween

Thu 27th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£5 - £25

GO OWL Presents: FULL MOON ORIENTAL FRESHERS PARTY

Fri 7th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 4:00am
Quarter 25, Leicester
£10

Leicester Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - Includes the BIGGEST at Leicester's BIGGEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 2:00am
Leicester, Leicester
Free

HOUSE:TECHNO . OPENING SESSION! LAST FREE TICKETS

Sat 22nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
Free - £10

Bass Face // LEICESTER // DNB . OPENING SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Sat 22nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
Free - £10

Levels Freshers Party Hosted by Love Islands Danica. 06.10.22 LAST 50 TICKETS

Thu 6th Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 7th Oct at 2:00am
R/Bar, Leicester
£5 - £140

De Montford 2022 Freshers Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! De Montford (DMU) Freshers Week

Thu 1st Sep at 1:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

Bollynights Leicester: Tuesday 11th October | FAT CAT

Tue 11th Oct at 10:30pm-Wed 12th Oct at 3:30am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£6 - £10

Harry Styles Night - As It Was - Leicester [TICKETS ON SALE NOW]

Tue 18th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 19th Oct at 3:30am
Revolution Leicester, Leicester
£1 - £7

De Montfort Freshers Week 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

Tequila Tuesday (20+) [TICKETS OUT TONIGHT 7PM]

Tue 11th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 12th Oct at 2:00am
The Turkey Cafe - 1901, Leicester
Free - £10

LEICESTER FRESHERS WEEK - 2022 SIGN UP TODAY!

Sun 25th Sep at 12:00am-Wed 2nd Nov at 12:00am
LEICESTER, Leicester
Free

Botown : The Soul Of Bollywood - Leicester

Sat 26th Nov at 8:30pm-Sun 27th Nov at 2:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £15

LEICESTER Freshers - Sign Up Now

Fri 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 29th Oct at 11:00pm
University of Leicester, Leicester
£0

De Montfort - Freshers Registration

Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers Invasion 2022 Wristband

Sun 25th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Leicester
£9.99 - £19.99

1st Class Fridays - 7th October @Waikiki

Fri 7th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 4:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
Free - £500

Scary Hours X - The Biggest Midlands Link Up

Being rescheduled
Leicester, Leicester
£3 - £15

Leicester Freshers 2022 Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Leicester Freshers Week

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Leicester
Free

LEICESTER FRESHERS NEON 90's & 00's PARTY 🎉 - The UK's Biggest Neon Tour!

Thu 6th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 7th Oct at 3:00am
Olivias Townhouse, Leicester
£4.50 - £9

10 years of Beastwang w/ Chase & Status

Sat 19th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 20th Nov at 5:00am
O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester
£25

WICKED & BAD

Tue 25th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 26th Oct at 4:00am
Quarter 25, Leicester
Free - £15

Rbar Halloween Special Monday 31st October

Mon 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
R/Bar, Leicester
Free

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

Fri 2nd Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£22

De Montfort Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Leicester
Free

Halloween Purge Leicester 2022 | Leicesters Biggest & Immersive Halloween Experience

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
TBA, Leicester
£4 - £15

SHE LOVE BADMAN - BOXING DAY EXTRAVAGANZA

Mon 26th Dec at 11:00pm-Tue 27th Dec at 4:00am
Boxed Bar & Music Venue, Leicester
Free - £8

Worried about Henry Presents - Shy Fx

O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester
Cancelled

Feel Good Fridays - Revolution Leicester

Fri 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
Revolution Leicester, Leicester
Free - £5

Bruk Off Yuh Back - ShaqFive & Silk With Amazing Support

Sat 8th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 4:00am
Boxed Bar & Music Venue, Leicester
£5 - £550

BhangraXO - Leicester Freshers Sign Up Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Mon 19th Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 21st Oct at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

ASIANFLVRS PRESENTS: THE FRESHERS BHANGRA BLOWOUT *RESCHEDULED EVENT*

Thu 13th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 4:00am
Lôka Bar, Leicester
Free - £10

✭ WonKy Wednesday's ✭ Hosted by Bees ✭ Every Wednesday @ Fat Cat's ✭

Wed 12th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 13th Oct at 2:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£1

Leicester - Reggaeton Party @sophy bar

Sat 8th Oct at 10:30pm-Mon 10th Oct at 2:35am
Sophy., Leicester
£4 - £7

Afrobeats VS bashment Saga

Fri 21st Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 5:30am
Sophy., Leicester
£5 - £15

Friday Club FREE ENTRY 241 drinks before midnight

Fri 7th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 2:00am
R Bar, Leicester
Free

Saturday Nights at Rbar.

Sat 8th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 2:00am
R Bar, Leicester
Free

The Halloween Nightmare: Leicester

Sat 29th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£6.99 - £19.99

Skint Every Friday - £1 VODKA & Mixer All Night

Fri 7th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£1 - £5

Flight at Sophy || Thursday 6th October || PLT GIVE AWAY || 100 Free tickets || hosted by DJ Abz

Thu 6th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 7th Oct at 3:00am
Sophy., Leicester
Free - £1

Friday Vibes (FRESHERS)

Fri 7th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 6:00am
Mamba Café & Bar, Leicester
Free - £3

JUICY! - TRACKSUIT PARTY

Fri 14th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 4:00am
CLUB TBA, Leicester
Free - £15
1 2 3
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave