What's on leicester

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Leicester, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Leicester including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

The Halal Food Festival - Leicester

Sun 26th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 26th Jun at 8:00pm
Morningside Arena, Leicester
£7 - £25

WE LOVE LEICESTER FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Mon 26th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
£10 - £40

BNXN (Buju) Live @ MayhemTour Leicester

Fri 10th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 10th Jun at 11:30pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£7.50 - £40

Summer Oldskool Garage Outdoor Rave - Leicester [TICKETS ON SALE NOW]

Sat 18th Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 18th Jun at 11:00pm
Mix’d Venue, Leicester
£12 - £33

Summer Oldskool Garage Outdoor Rave - Leicester [TICKETS ON SALE NOW]

Sat 18th Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 18th Jun at 11:00pm
Mix'd, Leicester
£18 - £40

Black Star

Sat 18th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Jun at 4:00am
Quarter 25, Leicester
Free - £67.50

WOZA "PIANO PIANO" : THE WEEKENDER

Fri 3rd Jun at 11:00pm-Sun 5th Jun at 1:00am
Motto Nightclub, Leicester
£8.50 - £20

Hushed - A Silent Disco Experience

Fri 3rd Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Jun at 3:00am
Boxed Bar & Music Venue, Leicester
£7 - £15

Freaky Friday Part 3

Fri 3rd Jun at 11:00pm-Sat 4th Jun at 3:30am
Sophy., Leicester
£3.50 - £12.50

Summer Jubilee Bank Holiday Friday Garden Party - R/Bar

Fri 3rd Jun at 2:00pm-Fri 3rd Jun at 10:00pm
R Bar, Leicester
£3 - £7

Summer Jubilee Bank Holiday Friday Garden Party - R/Bar

Fri 3rd Jun at 2:00pm-Fri 3rd Jun at 10:00pm
R Bar, Leicester
£3 - £7

Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Leicester 2022 - 80% SOLD OUT ⚠️

Sat 4th Jun at 3:00pm-Sat 4th Jun at 10:00pm
Mix'd, Leicester
£20 - £30

Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Leicester!

Sat 4th Jun at 6:00pm-Sat 4th Jun at 11:00pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£20 - £30

JUBILEE WEEKENDER - SATURDAY GUEST LIST

Sat 4th Jun at 9:00pm-Sun 5th Jun at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
Free

Magic Mike Night @ Sophy || Live Performances on the night || 4.06.22

Sat 4th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Jun at 6:00am
Sophy., Leicester
Free - £5

Martin Kemp: The Ultimate Back to the 80's Dj Set

Sat 4th Jun at 7:00pm-Sun 5th Jun at 12:00pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£20

SUMMA BBQ

Sun 29th May at 6:00pm-Mon 30th May at 12:00am
2 Funky Street Kitchen, Leicester
Free - £12.50

The Muslims Are Coming - Leicester

Fri 24th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 24th Jun at 9:00pm
The Y Theatre, Leicester
£18

🔴🔵⚪ MOSH LEICESTER- JUBILEE WEEKEND⚪🔵🔴

Wed 1st Jun at 10:30pm-Thu 2nd Jun at 3:30am
Mosh, Leicester
£5 - £10

LET’S MAKE OUT 💋 End Of Term Bar Crawl 💋

Wed 1st Jun at 7:45pm-Thu 2nd Jun at 1:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£1 - £3

Jago Wednesday

Wed 1st Jun at 11:00pm-Thu 2nd Jun at 3:00am
Mamba Café & Bar, Leicester
Free - £5

DEJA VU : LEICESTER'S NO 1 VIP CLUBBING NIGHT [GUESTLIST OPEN 23rd MAY @ 8PM]

Sat 28th May at 10:00pm-Sun 29th May at 3:00am
Motto Nightclub, Leicester
Free - £15

The Garden Getaway Goes Galactic

Sat 28th May at 6:00pm-Sun 29th May at 2:00am
The Garden Getaway, Leicester
£3 - £5

Leicester International Spanish party-28th May

Sat 28th May at 10:30pm-Sun 29th May at 5:00am
Sophy., Leicester
£5 - £9

Soft Life

Thu 16th Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 17th Jun at 4:00am
Oxygen, Leicester
Free - £20

University Of Besti x Summer Garden Party - Leicester [PRIORITY TICKETS ON SALE NOW]

Tue 7th Jun at 5:00pm-Tue 7th Jun at 10:00pm
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£7 - £10

Afrobeats n Brunch Summer Courtyard Leicester

Sun 31st Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 8:00pm
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
Free - £12

Welcome To The Party

TBA, Leicester
Cancelled

Leicester Freshers UV Paint Party 2022

Thu 29th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 2:00am
To Be Announced, Leicester
£7 - £11

Raver Tots Leicester

Sat 9th Jul at 1:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 3:00pm
The 2Funky Lounge, Leicester
£11 - £13

Vip Jubilee // Bank Holiday Thursday // 2nd June // Free Vip Entry Tickets Available // @waikiki

Thu 2nd Jun at 10:30pm-Fri 3rd Jun at 4:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
Free - £300

THROWBACK THURSDSAY - JUBILEE SPECIAL

Thu 2nd Jun at 9:00am-Fri 3rd Jun at 2:00am
The Locker Room, Leicester
Free

The Royal Rave @ Rbar. Thursday 2nd June ( No Work Friday )

Thu 2nd Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 3rd Jun at 2:00am
R Bar, Leicester
Free - £3

Leicester Freshers Ibiza White Party 2022

Sun 2nd Oct at 9:00pm-Mon 3rd Oct at 2:00am
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £11

De Montfort University - Freshers Registration

Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers Week 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers 2022 Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Leicester Freshers Week

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 3rd Oct at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

Leicester - We R Freshers Competition 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - Includes the BIGGEST at Leicester's BIGGEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 2:00am
Leicester, Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Leicester
Free

Heat Wave

Sat 25th Jun at 7:00pm-Sun 26th Jun at 12:00am
De Montfort Students' Union, Leicester
£3

Leicester De Montfort Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 4th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
various, Leicester
Free

Leicester - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 4th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Leicester
Free

Steve Wickham (from The WaterBoys ) + special guest Joe Chester & Chris Murphy

Wed 8th Jun at 7:30pm-Wed 8th Jun at 11:00pm
Firebug, Leicester
£0

TSR PRESENTS 2022 MOTORSHOW - LEICESTER

Sun 14th Aug at 10:00am-Sun 14th Aug at 4:00pm
Leicester Racecourse, Oadby
Free - £25

Leicester`s Biggest Welcome Party// The Mile Freshers Pub Golf 2022

Tue 27th Sep at 7:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 2:00am
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £11

Neon Freshers House Party / Leicester Freshers 2022

Tue 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 3:00am
Leicester, Leicester
£5 - £15

Desi Central Comedy Show - Leicester

Fri 9th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Sep at 9:00pm
The Y Theatre, Leicester
£15 - £18

Leicester / De Montfort Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 12th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Leicester
Free
1 2 3
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave