What's on leicester

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Leicester, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Leicester including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

TOGETHER @ WAIKIKI - SAT 19th JUNE - SOCIALLY DISTANCED!

Sat 19th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 3:30am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£20 - £300

Rbar Saturdays June 19th open from 7pm

Sat 19th Jun at 7:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 2:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£20 - £190

TOGETHER @ WAIKIKI - FRI 18th JUNE - SOCIALLY DISTANCED!

Fri 18th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 3:30am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£20 - £300

Rbar Friday Club June 18th open from 9pm seated by 9.30

Fri 18th Jun at 9:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 2:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£20 - £60

ALIVE SATURDAYS - CLUB WAIKIKI - LAUNCH PARTY!

Sat 26th Jun at 11:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 5:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£8 - £10

REOPENING WEEKEND - REWIRED Saturday 26th June 2021

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £15

Summer Oldskool Garage Outdoor Weekender - Leicester [TICKETS NOW ON SALE]

Sat 26th Jun at 2:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 11:00pm
Secret Location, Leicester
£18 - £75

Mosh Saturday 26th Jun

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:00am
Mosh, Leicester
£10 - £20

First Saturday Day party back SOLD OUT -

Sat 26th Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 8:00pm
R Bar, Leicester
£5 - £10

Back To Basics - Summer Day Party - Saturday 26th June

Sat 26th Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 7:00pm
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£7 - £400

WE ARE BACK - Monday 21st June

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £15

Mosh Monday 21st Jun

Mon 21st Jun at 8:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
Mosh, Leicester
£10 - £20

Sold Out 🔥 Lush Mondays!

Mon 21st Jun at 8:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
Mamba Café & Bar, Leicester
£5 - £110

R/Bars Belated NYE Party Back To The Dance Floor MONDAY JUNE 21ST

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£5 - £220

FREEDOM PARTY TOUR! / THE FREE RAVE! / Leicester (90% SOLD!)

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 5:00am
Leicester, Leicester
Free

'HØLYSH!T' REOPENING WEEKEND - Friday 25th June 2021 [OVER 50% SOLD OUT]

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£6 - £10

Mosh Friday 25th Jun

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00am
Mosh, Leicester
£10 - £20

Shhh.. HØLYSH!T - Secret Discounted Tickets [SOLD OUT]

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£5

WE ARE BACK ★ FAT CAT THURSDAY 24th June 2021 ★ SOLD OUT - VIP BOOTHS AVAILABLE ONLY!

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£5 - £500

Mosh Thursday 24th Jun

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
Mosh, Leicester
£7 - £15

★ CHAK DE PHATTEH ★ JALEBI PAWRI HORI HAI ★ FREE JALEBI GIVEAWAY! ★

Tue 22nd Jun at 11:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
Free - £500

Mosh Tuesday 22nd Jun

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 3:00am
Mosh, Leicester
£7 - £15

RESCHEDULED ★ FAT CAT THURSDAYS ★ SUMMER SPECIAL ★ THU 26TH AUGUST 2021 ★ SOLD OUT!!!

Thu 26th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£7 - £500

Friday 2nd July 2021

Fri 2nd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£6 - £8

Drippy x Location: Stompz Ft. Haribo // Blckhry // Special Guests: M!stik Ft. Shaydee + More

Fri 2nd Jul at 10:30am-Sat 3rd Jul at 5:00am
The Tunnel, Leicester
£6 - £9

Saturday 3rd July 2021

Sat 3rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £10

Summer open-air ABBA experience - Leicester [TICKETS NOW ON SALE!]

Sat 3rd Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 10:00pm
Secret Location , Leicester
£10 - £17.50

W.A.H. PRESENT: CHASE & STATUS / BOU / MOLLIE COLLINS / KAZ (RESCHEDULED DATE - TICKETS FROM ORIGINAL DATE VALID!)

Sat 27th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £25

Gin & Juice : Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Leicester 2021

Sat 24th Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 10:00pm
Secret Venue in the heart of Leicester!, Leicester
£10 - £30

Gin & Juice : Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Leicester 2021

Sat 24th Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 10:00pm
Mix'd, Leicester
£10 - £30

90% Sold Out🔥 Lush Monday's Seated Special!!!

Mon 14th Jun at 9:00pm-Tue 15th Jun at 4:00am
Mamba Café & Bar, Leicester
£10 - £45

Cocktail Classic At Mamba

Wed 16th Jun at 9:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 3:00am
Mamba Café & Bar, Leicester
Free - £5

Athena Sit Down Social - Student Wednesdays! 16th June.

Wed 16th Jun at 7:00pm-Wed 16th Jun at 11:00pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£16 - £24

Desi Sessions - Summer Special - R Bar 🔥 [TABLES DROP 7PM]

Wed 16th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 2:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£24 - £36

W.A.H. PRESENT: HYBRID MINDS / FRICTION / VOLTAGE / TURNO (RESCHEDULED DATE - TICKETS FROM ORIGINAL EVENT VALID)

Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £25

Leicester Freshers UV Neon Rave | Leicester Freshers 2021

Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
30Ten Nightclub, Leicester
£4 - £6

Leicester Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
30Ten Nightclub, Leicester
£4 - £7.50

Bring The Laughter - Leicester

Fri 9th Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Jul at 9:30pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£15 - £20

Leicester`s Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Wed 29th Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £11

The Big Freshers Pass: Leicester

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£9.99 - £39.99

Leicester Freshers 2021 - FRESHERS WELCOME PARTY at WAIKIKI

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£9 - £15

Leicester / De Montfort Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 26th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
multiple venues , Leicester
Free

Leicester`s Biggest Welcome Party// The Mile Freshers Pub Golf 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 6:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 11:30am
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £11

Leicester Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Leicester
£5 - £12

Leicester Freshers 2021 - ABBA NIGHT at WAIKIKI

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£9 - £15

Leicester Freshers 2021 - ABBA NIGHT at WAIKIKI

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£9 - £15

Neon Freshers House Party | Leicester Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets for 2nd & 3rd Years!

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£0

Neon Freshers House Party | Leicester Freshers 2021

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£1 - £9

Fat Cat Wednesday's - Social Distancing Is OVER! - Pop & Cheese!

Wed 23rd Jun at 11:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£3 - £4

Desi Sessions - Return to the Dancefloor - R Bar 🔥 [Limited Tickets Remain]

Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£8 - £90
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave