Club Nights in Leeds

Looking for the best Club Nights in Leeds? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

WE LOVE LEEDS FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Leeds
£5 - £40

Leeds Freshers Invasion 2022 Wristband

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Leeds
£9.99 - £39.99

LooseCrawl | Leeds Freshers Week 1 I 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Tue 20th Sep at 4:00am
City Centre, Leeds
£1 - £15

LOCKED IN FRESHERS BAR CRAWL - "CALL LANE TAKEOVER"

Sun 18th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 3:00am
Leeds West Yorkshire, Leeds
£1 - £20

Leeds Beckett Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Leeds
Free

Leeds Freshers Week 2022 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Leeds
Free

Leeds Freshers Week 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00am-Mon 26th Sep at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Leeds
Free

Leeds - We R Freshers Competition 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Leeds
Free

Tunnel - Pride Dance Arena

Sun 7th Aug at 1:00pm-Mon 8th Aug at 2:00am
Tunnel Leeds, Leeds
£5 - £15

Quids In Mondays - 15th August

Mon 15th Aug at 10:00pm-Tue 16th Aug at 4:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£1 - £5

Indie Thursdays | Main Arena Special

Thu 29th Sep at 11:30pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:30am
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£0.99 - £10

THE LOOSEDAYS LEEDS FRESHER BAND 2022! | WEEK ONE

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
City Centre, Leeds
£5 - £80

LOCKED IN EVENTS FRESHERS BAND

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Leeds West Yorkshire, Leeds
£1 - £50

THE LOOSEDAYS LEEDS FRESHER BAND 2022!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
City Centre, Leeds
£5 - £60

ANNUAL LEEDS FRESHERS WEEK WRISTBAND! Leeds Freshers 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Leeds' Biggest & Best Venues, Leeds
£6 - £45

ANNUAL LEEDS FRESHERS WEEK WRISTBAND! Leeds Freshers 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Leeds' Biggest & Best Venues, Leeds
£6 - £45

Leeds Freshers Wristband 2022 - The BIGGEST Events in Leeds' BEST Clubs / Leeds Freshers 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 9:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
`Leeds Freshers 2022, Leeds
£7 - £40

ANNUAL LEEDS 2022 FRESHERS WEEK WRISTBAND!

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Leeds' Biggest & Best Venues, Leeds
£6 - £45

THE BIG WE LOVE FRESHERS FOAM PARTY - LEEDS

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 4:00am
Cargo, Leeds
£5 - £20

Leeds - Freshers Registration

Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Leeds
Free

LooseCrawl | Leeds Freshers Week 2 I 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 4:00am
City Centre, Leeds
£1 - £15

LEEDS FRESHERS - POUND IN £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Leeds
Free

LEEDS FRESHERS 2022 - POUND IN £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Leeds
Free

Bass Face // LEEDS // DNB . SUMMER SPECIAL PT.2! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 19th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 6:00am
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
Free - £10

HOUSE:TECHNO . SUMMER SESSION PT.2! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 19th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 6:00am
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
Free - £10

Karnage - LEEDS - The UK's Biggest A-Level Results Tour

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
THE BEST VENUES NATIONWIDE, Leeds
Free

THE LOOSEDAYS LEEDS FRESHER BAND 2022! | WEEK TWO

Mon 26th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 3rd Oct at 3:00am
City Centre, Leeds
£2 - £80

F*CK ME It's Freshers | Leeds Freshers 2022

Mon 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 27th Sep at 3:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£5 - £9

LOCKED IN EVENTS FRESHERS BAND RELOADED

Mon 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Leeds West Yorkshire, Leeds
£1 - £30

The Reggae Brunch LEEDS - Sat 27th August CARNIVAL WEEKEND

Sat 27th Aug at 1:00pm-Sat 27th Aug at 6:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
£10 - £16

Mischief | Opening Party

Wed 21st Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Leeds 2022 Freshers Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Leeds Freshers Week

Thu 1st Sep at 2:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Leeds
Free

Leeds 2022 Freshers Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Leeds Freshers Week

Thu 1st Sep at 2:00pm-Mon 3rd Oct at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Leeds
Free

WELUVFRESHERS - Early Bird Wristband - Leeds - FREE SIGN UP

Thu 1st Sep at 11:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 11:00pm
TBC , Leeds
Free

Mischief | Freshers Party

Wed 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 29th Sep at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Lollipop Wednesdays

Wed 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 29th Sep at 3:00am
Leeds University Union, Leeds
Free

Leeds Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Leeds
Free

The Leeds Freshers Wristband 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events at Leeds' BEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00am-Sat 8th Oct at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Leeds
Free

Leeds Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Leeds
Free

Leeds - We R Freshers Competition 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Leeds
Free

World Club - England Vs Iran - Club

Mon 21st Nov at 12:00pm-Tue 22nd Nov at 4:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
£5

THE OFFICIAL VOODOO FRESHERS WRISTBAND (Free Sign up Ticket)

Thu 12th May at 8:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 2:00am
Voodoo Events, Leeds
Free

Leeds - Halloween Rave Yard

Mon 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
TBA, Leeds
Free

LEEDS HALLOWEEN WAREHOUSE RAVE

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Leeds , Leeds
Free

Bass Face // LEEDS // DNB . FRESHERS SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 6:00am
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
Free - £10

Mischief | VK Mania

Wed 5th Oct at 11:00pm-Thu 6th Oct at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Visualize: Detlef, Mason Maynard & SOSA

Sat 13th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 14th Aug at 5:00am
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
£10 - £20

One Direction Night | Popworld Leeds

Tue 11th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 12th Oct at 3:00am
Popworld Leeds, Leeds
£0.99 - £9

Quids In Mondays NANDO's GIVEAWAY - 8th August

Mon 8th Aug at 10:00pm-Tue 9th Aug at 4:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£1 - £5
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave