What's on leeds

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Leeds, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Leeds including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

The Big Freshers Pass Leeds - Includes the Official Ministry of Sound Freshers Closing Party

Tue 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£10 - £75

WE LOVE LEEDS FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Leeds
£5 - £40

THE LOOSEDAYS LEEDS FRESHER BAND 2022! | WEEK ONE

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
City Centre, Leeds
£5 - £60

LOCKED IN EVENTS FRESHERS BAND

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Leeds West Yorkshire, Leeds
£1 - £50

THE LOOSEDAYS LEEDS FRESHER BAND 2022!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
City Centre, Leeds
£5 - £60

The Leeds Freshers Wristband 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events at Leeds' BEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00am-Sat 8th Oct at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Leeds
Free

Leeds Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Leeds
Free

Leeds Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Leeds
Free

Leeds - We R Freshers Competition 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Leeds
Free

Shutdown Leeds

Fri 29th Jul at 4:00pm-Fri 29th Jul at 9:30pm
Royal Armouries Conference and Events, Leeds
£5 - £135

Freshers Opening Party | First 200 FREE TICKETS

Fri 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 5:00am
Secret Venue, Leeds
Free - £6

Leeds Freshers Invasion 2022 Wristband

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Leeds
£9.99 - £39.99

LooseCrawl | Leeds Freshers Week 1 I 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Tue 20th Sep at 4:00am
City Centre, Leeds
£1 - £15

LOCKED IN FRESHERS BAR CRAWL - "CALL LANE TAKEOVER"

Sun 18th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 3:00am
Leeds West Yorkshire, Leeds
£1 - £20

Leeds - We R Freshers Competition 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Leeds
Free

Leeds Freshers Week 2022 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Leeds
Free

THE ANNUAL FRESHERS WEEK WRISTBAND! Leeds Freshers 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Leeds' Biggest & Best Venues, Leeds
£6 - £45

THE ANNUAL LEEDS UNIVERSITY FRESHERS WEEK WRISTBAND! Leeds Freshers 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Leeds' Biggest & Best Venues, Leeds
£6 - £45

Leeds Freshers Wristband 2022 - The BIGGEST Events in Leeds' BEST Clubs / Leeds Freshers 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 9:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
`Leeds Freshers 2022, Leeds
£7 - £40

THE ANNUAL LEEDS FRESHERS WEEK WRISTBAND! Leeds Freshers 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Leeds' Biggest & Best Venues, Leeds
£6 - £45

University of Leeds - Freshers Registration

Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Leeds
Free

LooseCrawl | Leeds Freshers Week 2 I 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 4:00am
City Centre, Leeds
£1 - £15

LEEDS FRESHERS - POUND IN £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Leeds
Free

LEEDS FRESHERS 2022 - POUND IN £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Leeds
Free

HOUSE:TECHNO . SUMMER SESSION! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 15th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 6:00am
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
Free - £10

Bass Face // LEEDS // DNB . SUMMER SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 15th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 6:00am
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
Free - £10

Karnage - LEEDS - The UK's Biggest A-Level Results Tour

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
THE BEST VENUES NATIONWIDE, Leeds
Free

THE LOOSEDAYS LEEDS FRESHER BAND 2022! | WEEK TWO

Mon 26th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 3rd Oct at 3:00am
City Centre, Leeds
£2 - £60

World Club - England Vs Iran - Club

Mon 21st Nov at 12:00pm-Tue 22nd Nov at 4:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
£5

Leeds 2022 Freshers Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Leeds Freshers Week

Thu 1st Sep at 2:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Leeds
Free

Quids In Mondays Summer Sessions - 27th June

Mon 27th Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Jun at 4:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£1 - £5

The Reggae Brunch LEEDS - Sat 27th August CARNIVAL WEEKEND

Sat 27th Aug at 1:00pm-Sat 27th Aug at 6:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
£10 - £18

Leeds- Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 4th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Leeds
Free

Leeds University Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 4th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Leeds
Free

The Muslims Are Coming - Leeds

Sun 10th Jul at 5:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 7:00pm
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£16.50 - £17.50

Paid By Cash | Leeds, Oporto

Thu 30th Jun at 7:30pm-Thu 30th Jun at 11:00pm
Oporto, Leeds
£8

LEEDS - Afrobeats N Brunch - Sun 24TH JULY UK TOUR

Sun 24th Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 24th Jul at 7:00pm
CARGO LEEDS, Leeds
£15 - £25

Leeds Big Indie Festival

Sat 16th Jul at 10:30am-Sat 16th Jul at 4:00pm
New Dock, Leeds
£1 - £5

Quids In Mondays CAL THE DRAGON RETURNS - 11th July

Mon 11th Jul at 10:00pm-Tue 12th Jul at 4:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£1 - £5

PRIDE AFTERPARTY @ The Viaduct Showbar

Sun 7th Aug at 1:00pm-Mon 8th Aug at 4:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£5 - £15

Lollipop Wednesdays

Wed 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 29th Sep at 3:00am
Leeds University Union, Leeds
Free

Bass Face // LEEDS // DNB . SUMMER SPECIAL PT.2! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 19th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 6:00am
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
Free - £10

THE OFFICIAL VOODOO FRESHERS WRISTBAND (Free Sign up Ticket)

Thu 12th May at 8:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 2:00am
Voodoo Events, Leeds
Free

Comedy Club with Phil Ellis, Dave Williams, Rob Rouse & guest TBC

Sat 9th Jul at 6:30pm-Sat 9th Jul at 10:00pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13 - £15

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Leeds

Sun 14th Aug at 10:00am-Sun 14th Aug at 5:00pm
Revolution Leeds - Electric Press, Leeds
Free - £12

The Invention (20th Anniversary show) + The Great Potoo & We Were Frontiers

Thu 14th Jul at 7:30pm-Thu 14th Jul at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£7

LABNATION: Last Man Standing Mansion Party (21+)

Sat 3rd Sep at 6:00pm-Sun 4th Sep at 9:00am
LABNATION FINALE, Leeds
Free

World Club - England Vs USA - Club

Fri 25th Nov at 5:00pm-Fri 25th Nov at 10:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
£5

I Prevail

Tue 21st Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Tue 21st Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£20

LABNATION: THE CARNIVAL TOUR LEEDS

Mon 29th Aug at 12:00pm-Tue 30th Aug at 12:00am
BAME Health & Wellbeing Centre, Leeds
Free - £20
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave