Club Nights in Cardiff

Looking for the best Club Nights in Cardiff? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

R&B Lovers - Saturday 13th August - DEPOT Cardiff [FINAL TICKETS!]

Sat 13th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 9:00pm
DEPOT Cardiff, Cardiff
£20 - £35

The Big Freshers Icebreaker: Cardiff

Mon 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 27th Sep at 3:00am
Y Plas Student Union, Cardiff
£6 - £39.99

WE LOVE CARDIFF FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Mon 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
£5 - £40

CARDIFF FRESHERS SECRET HOUSE PARTY || Cardiff Freshers 2022

Mon 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Sep at 4:00am
Cardiff Biggest & Best Clubs, Cardiff
Free

Summer Indoor 90s Day Festival - DEPOT Cardiff

Sat 10th Sep at 2:00pm-Sat 10th Sep at 11:00pm
DEPOT Cardiff, Cardiff
£18 - £35

Summer Indoor 90s Day Festival - DEPOT Cardiff [TICKETS SELLING FAST!]

Sat 10th Sep at 2:00pm-Sun 11th Sep at 12:00am
DEPOT Cardiff, Cardiff
£12 - £28

DigiTALE Part II

Sat 10th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 11th Sep at 12:00am
The Globe, Cardiff
£10 - £15

ANNUAL CARDIFF FRESHERS WEEK WRISTBAND! Cardiff Freshers 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Cardiff's Biggest & Best Venues, Cardiff
£6 - £45

ANNUAL CARDIFF M FRESHERS WEEK WRISTBAND! Cardiff Freshers 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Cardiff's Biggest & Best Venues, Cardiff
£6 - £60

Cardiff Freshers Wristband 2022 - The BIGGEST Events in Cardiff's BEST Clubs / Cardiff Freshers 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Cardiff
£5 - £40

ANNUAL SOUTH WALES FRESHERS WEEK WRISTBAND! Cardiff Freshers 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Cardiff's Biggest & Best Venues, Cardiff
£6 - £40

Cardiff Freshers Week 2022 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff - Freshers Registration

Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff - We R Freshers Competition 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
TBA, Cardiff
Free

F*CK ME It's Freshers | Cardiff Freshers 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£5 - £15

CARDIFF MOVING IN BBQ | CARDIFF FRESHERS 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 1:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 12:00am
, Cardiff
Free

THE BIG WE LOVE FRESHERS FOAM PARTY - CARDIFF - 25th September

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
TIGER TIGER, Cardiff
£5 - £15

Cardiff Freshers Invasion 2022 Wristband

Sun 25th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Cardiff
£9.99 - £19.99

CARDIFF FRESHERS UV NEON RAVE | THE OFFICIAL | Cardiff Freshers 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 4:00am
Story Nightclub, Cardiff
£4 - £25

Time Flies Black & White Party!

Fri 7th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
£20 - £30

[ FREE TICKETS ] - Full Moon Party - Cardiff Metropolitan Welcome Party | Cardiff Freshers 2022

Tue 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 21st Sep at 3:00am
Story Nightclub, Cardiff
Free - £8

THE BIG WE LOVE FRESHERS FOAM PARTY - CARDIFF - 18th September

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 3:00am
TIGER TIGER, Cardiff
£5 - £15

Cardiff - Freshers Registration

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Freshers Week 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Cardiff
Free

FREE MOVE IN PARTY!! LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE - Cardiff

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00am-Sun 2nd Oct at 12:00am
TBC, Cardiff
Free

South Wales - Freshers Registration

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
Free

Bank Holiday Old School Hip-Hop Summer BBQ - Cardiff 2022

Sun 28th Aug at 4:00pm-Mon 29th Aug at 12:00am
VSA Warehouse Ltd, Cardiff
£5 - £24.99

CARDIFF HALLOWEEN WAREHOUSE RAVE

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Cardiff, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff - Halloween Rave Yard

Mon 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
TBA, Cardiff
Free

House of Horrors @ Tiger Tiger | Cardiff Halloween 2022 - EARLY ACCESS £1 TICKETS!

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£1 - £9

Secret Halloween Rave

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Secret Venue, Cardiff
Free

Halloween Purge Cardiff 2022 | Cardiff's Biggest & Immersive Halloween Experience

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
TBA, Cardiff
£4 - £15

Cardiff Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Cardiff
Free

CARDIFF Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP | The BIGGEST Events in CARDIFF’s BEST Clubs!

Sun 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 4th Nov at 2:00am
The Best Clubs, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff's Official A Level Results Rave

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
Secret Location, Cardiff
Free

CARDIFF RAMPAGE | UK's BIGGEST A-LEVEL RESULTS PARTY

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
Cardiff's Biggest & Best Venue, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff A-Level Results Party - SIGN UP NOW!

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
SECRET LOCATION, Cardiff
Free

TERROR AT THE DISCOTHEQUE

Sat 29th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 2:00am
chapel1877, Cardiff
£15

CARDIFF - Abba Freshers Disco ☮️ ✌️ Cardiff Freshers Week 2022

Thu 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
PRYZM, Cardiff
£6 - £17.50

Cardiff Freshers Ibiza White Party 2022

Thu 29th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Cardiff
£7 - £11

CARDIFF - THE BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN in Association with BoohooMAN - Tickets Available Now!

Tue 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 3:00am
PRYZM, Cardiff
£6 - £17.50

Abandoned Plane Rave - Cardiff

Thu 15th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 16th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Cardiff
Free

FRESHERS BAR CRAWL - FREE SIGN UP - LIMITED SPACES!! CARDIFF

Mon 12th Sep at 12:00am-Sat 1st Oct at 12:00am
TBC, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Freshers UV Paint Party 2022

Mon 3rd Oct at 9:00pm-Tue 4th Oct at 2:00am
To Be Announced, Cardiff
£11

WEIRD! Wednesdays - 10th August 2022

Wed 10th Aug at 10:30pm-Thu 11th Aug at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5
1 2 3 4
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave