What's on bristol

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Bristol, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Bristol including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Bristol

Sun 9th Jan 2022 at 10:00am-Sun 9th Jan 2022 at 5:30pm
Revolution Bristol, Bristol
Free - £12

Lime Cordiale | Bristol, O2 Academy

Tue 18th Jan 2022 at 7:30pm-Tue 18th Jan 2022 at 10:30pm
O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
£15

Sunday Sessions - XMAS CLASSICS

Sun 12th Dec at 10:00pm-Mon 13th Dec at 2:00am
Revolution Bristol, Bristol
£4 - £6

Sunday Sessions - XMAS CLASSICS

Sun 19th Dec at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Dec at 2:00am
Revolution Bristol, Bristol
£4 - £6

Xmas Classics Bottomless Brunch

Sun 19th Dec at 1:00pm-Sun 19th Dec at 3:00pm
Revolution Bristol, Bristol
£35

Sunday Sessions - XMAS CLASSICS

Sun 5th Dec at 10:00pm-Mon 6th Dec at 2:00am
Revolution Bristol, Bristol
£4 - £6

Propaganda Bristol - New Year's Eve Blowout at the O2 Academy!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 3:00am
O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
£1 - £8

CIRQUE - New Year's Eve

Fri 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 3:00am
Revolution Bristol, Bristol
£15 - £180

Fever - Nothing But Bangers // WINTER WONDERLAND - End Of Term Special

Wed 15th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Dec at 3:00am
Revolution Bristol, Bristol
£4 - £6

International Takeover // REGGAETON - Discounted Drinks / £2 Tickets

Wed 15th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Dec at 3:00am
PRYZM, Bristol
£2 - £6

Fever - Nothing But Festive Bangers // Revs 4 Bevs - £1.50 Drinks + Free shots

Wed 8th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 9th Dec at 3:00am
Revolution Bristol, Bristol
£4 - £6

International Takeover // REGGAETON - Discounted Drinks / £2 Tickets

Wed 8th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 9th Dec at 3:00am
PRYZM, Bristol
£2 - £6

Fever - Nothing But Bangers // £1 Tickets + £1.50 Drinks & Free shots

Wed 1st Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 2nd Dec at 3:00am
Revolution Bristol, Bristol
£1 - £6

International Takeover // REGGAETON - Discounted Drinks / £2 Tickets

Wed 1st Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 2nd Dec at 3:00am
PRYZM, Bristol
£2 - £6

Fever - Nothing But Festive Bangers // Revs 4 Bevs - £1.50 Drinks + Free shots

Wed 22nd Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Dec at 3:00am
Revolution Bristol, Bristol
£4 - £6

Guilty Pleasures 90's VS 00's - The Ultimate Throwback Party!

Tue 30th Nov at 10:00pm-Wed 1st Dec at 3:00am
Revolution Bristol, Bristol
£4 - £6

ABBA Night - Bristol

Tue 30th Nov at 11:00pm-Wed 1st Dec at 3:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£3 - £10

Guilty Pleasures - END OF TERM THROWBACK - Xmas Special - Free Cheesy Chips!

Tue 14th Dec at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Dec at 3:00am
Revolution Bristol, Bristol
£4 - £6

Guilty Pleasures - XMAS THROWBACK - The Ultimate Throwback Party! - Free Cheesy Chips!

Tue 21st Dec at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Dec at 2:00am
Revolution Bristol, Bristol
£4 - £6

Guilty Pleasures - XMAS THROWBACK - The Ultimate Throwback Party! - Free Cheesy Chips!

Tue 7th Dec at 10:00pm-Wed 8th Dec at 3:00am
Revolution Bristol, Bristol
£4 - £6

SKINT | WINTER SESH! - FREE PIZZA + £1.50 WKD's

Thu 2nd Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 3:00am
Revolution Bristol, Bristol
£4 - £6

GRYPHON DECEMBER DESTRUCTION 2021

Thu 2nd Dec at 6:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 11:00pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£10

SKINT | XMAS SESH! - FREE PIZZA + £1.50 VK's - Final Skint of the Year!!

Thu 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 10th Dec at 3:00am
Revolution Bristol, Bristol
£4 - £6

Hip Hop House Party - Home Malone - Xmas Special

Thu 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 10th Dec at 3:00am
PRYZM, Bristol
£4 - £6

So Fetch - 2000s Party (Bristol)

Thu 9th Dec at 10:30pm-Fri 10th Dec at 3:00am
The Lanes, Bristol
£4 - £20

XMAS PARTY - Revs - Bristol's Thursday Night Hotspot

Thu 23rd Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Dec at 3:00am
Revolution Bristol, Bristol
£5 - £7

Hip Hop House Party- Sleigh my name! - Xmas Special

Thu 23rd Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Dec at 3:00am
PRYZM, Bristol
£4 - £6

DIRTY DISCO - Xmas Special

Thu 16th Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Dec at 3:00am
Revolution Bristol, Bristol
£5 - £6

Hip Hop House Party - Xmas Wrappers

Thu 16th Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Dec at 3:00am
PRYZM, Bristol
£4 - £6

Sadistic Death Offerings - Bristol #01 (Desecration, Engorgement + more)

Sat 22nd Jan 2022 at 6:00pm-Sat 22nd Jan 2022 at 11:00pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£15

GRÁ, Mercyless & Lichway @ The Gryphon, Bristol

Fri 11th Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 11th Feb 2022 at 11:00pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£15

Necronautical, Wolvencrown, Aklash & Lichway @ The Gryphon, Bristol

Sat 5th Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 5th Feb 2022 at 11:00pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£10

Ward XVI @ The Gryphon, Bristol

Sat 16th Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£8

Think 182 (Bristols ultimate Blink 182 tribute) @ The Gryphon, Bristol

Sat 11th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 11:00pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£10

Heavy Sentence & Kamikaze Test Pilots @ The Gryphon, Bristol

Sat 11th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 11:00pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£7

A Night of Iron Maiden Worship @ The Gryphon, Bristol

Sat 8th Jan 2022 at 8:00pm-Sat 8th Jan 2022 at 11:00pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£10

A GRYPHON HEAVY METAL CHRISTMAS

Sat 18th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 11:00pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£5

Billy da Kid Kiss Fm

Sat 18th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Dec at 3:00am
Opa Luxury Hall - Bristol, Bristol
£6 - £9

A Night of Dio Worship @ The Gryphon, Bristol

Sat 18th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 11:00pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£10

QUIDS IN - UV White Party!! - £1 Tickets

Mon 29th Nov at 10:00pm-Tue 30th Nov at 4:00am
PRYZM, Bristol
£1 - £6

Ramshackle presents: A1 x J1

Fri 10th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 3:30am
O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
£5

Necrocracy (Scottish death metal) @ The Gryphon, Bristol

Fri 10th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 10th Dec at 11:00pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£5

XMAS QUIDS - £1 Tickets

Mon 20th Dec at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Dec at 4:00am
PRYZM, Bristol
£1 - £6

QUIDS IN - Xmas Carnival - £1 Tickets

Mon 13th Dec at 10:00pm-Tue 14th Dec at 4:00am
PRYZM, Bristol
£1 - £6

QUIDS IN - Xmas Jumper Party! / WIN FREE ENTRY FOR LIFE! - £1 Tickets

Mon 6th Dec at 10:00pm-Tue 7th Dec at 4:00am
PRYZM, Bristol
£1 - £6

Aklash plus special guests @ The Gryphon, Bristol

Fri 17th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 17th Dec at 11:00pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£10

ABBA Night - Bristol

Tue 22nd Feb 2022 at 11:00pm-Wed 23rd Feb 2022 at 3:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£3 - £10

Reggaeton Party (Bristol) December 2021

Fri 3rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 3:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£4 - £8

Fleetwood Mac Night - Bristol

Tue 25th Jan 2022 at 11:00pm-Wed 26th Jan 2022 at 3:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£3 - £8

A Night of Black Sabbath Worship @ The Gryphon, Bristol

Fri 14th Jan 2022 at 8:00pm-Fri 14th Jan 2022 at 11:00pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£10
1 2 3
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave