What's on bristol

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Bristol, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Bristol including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

R&B Lovers - Saturday 29th July - Motion Bristol [OVER 70% SOLD OUT]

Sat 29th Jul at 3:00pm-Sat 29th Jul at 10:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£12 - £30

Reggaeton Party (Bristol) February 2023

Fri 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£8 - £13

Raver Tots Bristol

Sun 23rd Apr at 4:00pm-Sun 23rd Apr at 6:00pm
Trinity Community Arts, Bristol
£12 - £14

KISSTORY - DAY PARTY AT MOTION

Sat 17th Jun at 1:00pm-Sat 17th Jun at 10:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£17 - £35

Brooklyn Zoo: March Madness HipHop Rave

Sat 11th Mar at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Mar at 4:00am
Motion, Bristol
£4 - £16

ABBA Night - Bristol

Tue 28th Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 1st Mar at 3:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£4 - £10

Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Bristol

Sat 13th May at 7:30pm-Sun 14th May at 12:00am
O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
£22.50 - £27.50

Colin Hay

Tue 7th Feb at 7:00pm-Tue 7th Feb at 11:00pm
St George's Bristol, Bristol
£25

CODEC Presents Tom Zanetti

Sat 18th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Feb at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£6 - £150

INTRIGUE 20TH BIRTHDAY! RONI SIZE, LSB & MORE!

Fri 17th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 4:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£12 - £20

Electrikal Sound Festival - Highrise Hub Bristol

Sat 11th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 4:00am
HighRise Hub, Bristol
£12 - £35

90s House Party!

Wed 8th Feb at 10:00pm-Thu 9th Feb at 3:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£5

CODEC Presents Holy Goof

Sat 11th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 12th Feb at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£6 - £150

Neuroheadz Bristol - Neonlight, Merikan + more

Sat 18th Mar at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Mar at 3:00am
The Loco Klub, Bristol
£10 - £17.50

Oddisee & Good Company

Fri 26th May at 7:00pm-Sat 27th May at 11:00pm
Trinity Community Arts, Bristol
£18

Motion's Valentine's Ball • House/Techno/Disco

Sat 11th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 4:00am
Motion, Bristol
Free - £3

We Outside: Open Air HipHop Day Party Pt.1

Sun 30th Apr at 2:00pm-Sun 30th Apr at 9:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£8 - £16

CODEC Presents Nathan Dawe

Sat 4th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 5th Mar at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£6 - £150

Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation Bristol 2023 Bank Holiday Sunday Special : Thekla Bristol

Sun 30th Apr at 8:00pm-Mon 1st May at 2:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£18.50 - £20

FARFETCHED Fridays

Fri 10th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£4 - £120

NO:IR + Cuffs + Damsels

Fri 24th Mar at 7:00pm-Fri 24th Mar at 10:15pm
The Crofters Rights, Bristol
£6 - £8

Kim Churchill | Bristol, The Louisiana

Tue 2nd May at 7:30pm-Tue 2nd May at 10:30pm
The Louisiana, Bristol
£14

Invicta Audio: TNA x P Money, Sota, Eksman b2b J Mulla, T-Lex

Fri 3rd Mar at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Mar at 4:00am
Lakota, Bristol
£8 - £15

We Outside: The Old School HipHop & RnB Day Party

Sat 12th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 12th Aug at 9:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£8 - £16

The Musicals Party (Bristol)

Thu 9th Feb at 10:30pm-Fri 10th Feb at 3:00am
The Lanes, Bristol
£4 - £7

We Outside: Open Air HipHop Day Party Pt.2

Sat 3rd Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 3rd Jun at 9:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£8 - £16

>SOLD OUT< GNOME, LURCHER, & HWDU @ THE GRYPHON

Tue 7th Mar at 7:30pm-Tue 7th Mar at 11:00pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£10

JO QUAIL @ THE GRYPHON

Tue 9th May at 7:30pm-Tue 9th May at 11:00pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£15

Jungle Cakes • Bristol (The Clock Factory)

Sat 25th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Feb at 3:00am
Clock Factory, Bristol
£5 - £10

Latino Fest (Bristol) March 2023

Sat 4th Mar at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Mar at 3:00am
Clock Factory, Bristol
£6 - £12

CLIQUE | Every Tuesday // JOIN THE MO F**KING CLIQUE

Tue 7th Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 8th Feb at 3:00am
Bristol Lola Lo, Bristol
£4 - £5

Shutdown: Phibes

Tue 7th Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 8th Feb at 3:00am
Lakota, Bristol
£4 - £5.99

Desi Traffic Light Party - Bristol

Sat 18th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Feb at 3:00am
Clock Factory, Bristol
£5 - £9

Wide Eyes: The Sauce, Chimpo, Foxx

Fri 17th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 4:00am
Lakota, Bristol
£8 - £15

RYAN McCOMBS ACOUSTIC SHOW, w/ BOTHER @ THE GRYPHON

Sat 18th Feb at 7:30pm-Sun 19th Feb at 11:00pm
The Gryphon, Bristol
£15

Wide Eyes: Upgrade b2b Sub Zero, Basslayerz, Carasel

Fri 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 4:00am
Lakota, Bristol
£8 - £10

Partiboi69 • Motion Bristol

Sat 18th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Feb at 5:00am
Motion, Bristol
£15.50 - £28

Wide Eyes: MPH, Higgo, Oppidan, Hamdi, Neffa-T

Fri 24th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 4:00am
Lakota, Bristol
£6 - £16

Bristol KPOP TRAFFIC LIGHT PARTY Ft DJ Emkay

Thu 23rd Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Feb at 4:00am
SWX Bristol , Bristol
£8 - £12.50

Propaganda Bristol - Valentine's Party!

Sat 11th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

Daft Punk Party (Bristol)

Fri 24th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 25th Feb at 3:00am
The Lanes, Bristol
£5 - £8

Bristol 16+ DNB Rave w/ Vibe Chemistry & Devilman

Sun 12th Feb at 6:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 11:00pm
Clock Factory, Bristol
£15 - £20

Bristol & UWE Societies Presents Official Aashiyana After Party

Sat 18th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Feb at 3:00am
Clock Factory, Bristol
£5 - £9

Motion's Valentine's FREE Rave! AC13 B2B Special Guest, Tsuki, Kara + More

Tue 14th Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Feb at 4:00am
Motion, Bristol
Free - £8

Rumble Inna Trinity

Sat 11th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 4:00am
Trinity Centre, Bristol, Bristol

Games Night

Fri 17th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 3:00am
Secret Location , Bristol
£10 - £130

Cirque Du Soul: Bristol // The Road to El Dorado

Fri 3rd Mar at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Mar at 4:00am
Motion, Bristol
£10

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Bristol

Fri 7th Jul at 8:45pm-Sat 8th Jul at 1:00am
Buzz Bingo Bristol Fishponds, Bristol
£10 - £12

The Grogans | Bristol, The Crofters Rights

Sun 7th May at 7:30pm-Sun 7th May at 10:30pm
The Crofters Rights, Bristol
£10

Thekla presents: Profanity ✮ w/ Wallis, Giulia Tess, Dani Whylie, EMMY, Dolce Vita

Fri 10th Mar at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Mar at 4:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£7 - £15

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot