What's on bournemouth

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Bournemouth, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Bournemouth including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Back To The 90s Festival - Saturday 8th April - O2 Academy

Sat 8th Apr at 9:00pm-Sun 9th Apr at 2:00am
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£12 - £30

DAZED Presents Hedex

Fri 3rd Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£10 - £20

U18 DNB Rave w/ Hedex

Fri 3rd Feb at 5:00pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 9:00pm
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£4.50 - £25

Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Bournemouth

Sat 20th May at 7:30pm-Sun 21st May at 12:00am
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£22.50 - £27.50

Rumble In The Jungle X Vibez

Sat 25th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Feb at 4:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£6 - £20

Manor Reunion presents Matt Darey

Sat 11th Mar at 9:00pm-Sun 12th Mar at 3:00am
Canvas, Bournemouth
£12

Glitch- DnB All Night

Thu 23rd Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Feb at 3:00am
The Vault Nightclub Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£3.99 - £15

Rewind Events: Bournemouth Drum and Bass W/ MC BASSMAN NICKYBLACKMARKET

Fri 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 4:00am
The Vault Nightclub Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£6 - £13

Dazed Muzic Presents: Hedex, Formula + Support

Fri 3rd Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£10 - £25

Latino Fest (Bournemouth) February 2023

Fri 3rd Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 4:00am
The Vault Nightclub Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£5 - £9

U18S HALF-TERM SPECIAL ** 2 HEADLINE GUESTS CONFIRMED ** FEB FRIDAY 17TH @HALO

Fri 17th Feb at 5:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 10:00pm
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£4.50 - £130

Paradisco @ Bar So Bournemouth 04/02/23

Sat 4th Feb at 9:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 4:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5

CANCELLED : NSG LIVE: AT THE 02 ACADEMY BOURNEMOUTH

Fri 3rd Feb at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 11:00pm
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£15 - £50

B YOUNG LIVE at HALO Bournemouth

Thu 9th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 10th Feb at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£5 - £20

U18 DNB Rave w/ Hedex

Fri 3rd Feb at 5:00pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 9:00pm
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£4.50 - £25

B YOUNG LIVE at HALO Bournemouth

Thu 9th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 10th Feb at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£5 - £20

COSA NOSTA presents Hot Since 82

Fri 24th Feb at 8:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 4:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£10

Full Circle presents DOM WHITING

Sat 4th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 4:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£8 - £10

DAWN’S BIRTHDAY BASH💗

Sat 4th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 3:00am
The Vault Nightclub Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£5 - £6

DAZED Presents Hedex

Fri 3rd Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£15 - £20

Suddenly Funk presents Disco Valley @ The Old Fire Station

Thu 2nd Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 3:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£4 - £8

Toast • Prague Giveaway • Revolution & Walkabout

Tue 7th Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 8th Feb at 3:00am
Revolution Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £50

[DnB Raves] DAZED Presents Hedex

Fri 3rd Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£15 - £20

ZONE 1 PRESENTS: GRAY, CROSSY W/ TRAFFIC MC + SOTA

Fri 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£5 - £12.50

U18S HALF-TERM SPECIAL ** 2 HEADLINE GUESTS CONFIRMED ** FEB FRIDAY 17TH @HALO

Fri 17th Feb at 5:00pm-Fri 17th Feb at 10:00pm
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£5 - £130

MINUS TWO ROUND 1

Fri 3rd Feb at 9:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 2:00am
The Four Horsemen Pub, Bournemouth
£3

DAZED Presents Hedex

Fri 3rd Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£15 - £20

Loco Fridays • Get Shrekt • £2.00 Drinks • Walkabout

Fri 3rd Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 3:00am
Walkabout, Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£1 - £5

BE3 Presents: THE BEE HIVE @ The Old Firestation

Thu 9th Mar at 10:00pm-Fri 10th Mar at 3:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£4 - £7

Snakebite Sundays @Walkabout // Krispy Kreme Doughnut Party!

Sun 5th Feb at 10:00pm-Mon 6th Feb at 3:00am
Walkabout, Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £30

Kiss & Tell presents Slide into those DMs

Tue 14th Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Feb at 3:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£4 - £9

SofaKingFat

Sat 18th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Feb at 3:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£6 - £12

ZONE 1 PRESENTS: GRAY, CROSSY W/ TRAFFIC MC + SOTA

Fri 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 4:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£5 - £30

Suddenly Funk presents Disco Valley

Thu 2nd Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 3:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£4 - £8

The Motive Events: RESIDENTS FREE PARTY

Sat 4th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 4:00am
The Vault Nightclub Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £5

Bournemouth Brunch Club

Sat 25th Mar at 1:00pm-Sat 25th Mar at 7:00pm
1812, Bournemouth
£50

Bournemouth U18 DNB Rave w/ Hedex

Fri 3rd Feb at 5:30pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 9:30pm
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£15 - £25

LoveTrain 2023 - The Valentine's Express 💕 Bournemouth's Biggest Bar Crawl

Fri 10th Feb at 8:30pm-Sat 11th Feb at 4:00am
George Tapps, Vodka Revolutions, Walkabout, Cameo, Bournemouth
£5 - £40

LoveTrain 2023 - The Valentine's Express 💕 Bournemouth's Biggest Bar Crawl

Fri 10th Feb at 8:30pm-Sat 11th Feb at 4:00am
George Tapps, Vodka Revolutions, Walkabout, Cameo, Bournemouth
£5 - £40

Cosa Nostra Presents Hot Since 82

Fri 24th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 4:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£10 - £15

Shrek Rave Is Coming To Bournemouth!

Sat 29th Apr at 4:00pm-Sat 29th Apr at 10:00pm
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£10 - £49.99

ZONE 1 PRESENTS: GRAY, CROSSY W/ TRAFFIC MC + SOTA

Fri 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£10 - £12.50

🔺 HALO SATURDAYS 🔺 Free Entry, £1.50 Drinks & more

Sat 4th Mar at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Mar at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £10

90s vs 00s Weekender (Outdoors) Bournemouth 2023!

Fri 5th May at 2:00pm-Sun 7th May at 10:00pm
Hurn Events Field (Next to Bournemouth Airport), Bournemouth
£13.64 - £120

Jungle Cub - Jungle & DnB classics for you and your cubs

Fri 3rd Feb at 4:00pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 6:00pm
The Black Cherry - Theatre Cafe, Bournemouth
Free - £5

Paradisco @ Bar So Bournemouth 11/03/23

Sat 11th Mar at 9:00pm-Sun 12th Mar at 4:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5

DAZED Presents Hedex

Fri 3rd Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£15

HALO MONDAYS 🔺// Saint & Sinners Bournemouth’s Biggest Monday Night! 🔥 // PANCAKE 🥞 DAY CREAMS TAKEOVER 🤤😍

Mon 20th Feb at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Feb at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £315

Playhouse Saturdays 🧸 @ Bar So Bournemouth

Sat 4th Feb at 9:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 4:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5

SIX NATIONS ENGLAND VS SCOTLAND

Sat 4th Feb at 4:45pm-Sat 4th Feb at 7:00pm
Walkabout - Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot