Gigs in Birmingham

Looking for the best Gigs in Birmingham? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

M O S E S - Birmingham

Fri 3rd Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 3rd Sep at 10:30pm
The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham
£7

Honey Lung - Birmingham

Sat 7th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 10:30pm
The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham
£8

SM Presents: The Pagans SOH, Suave Martyrs, Snowflake Generation, HÜDS

Fri 30th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 11:00pm
Actress & Bishop, Birmingham
£7

Two Year Vacation | Birmingham, Actress & Bishop

Fri 25th Mar 2022 at 7:30pm-Fri 25th Mar 2022 at 10:30pm
Actress & Bishop, Birmingham
£10

Ama'Pianochella

Sat 26th Jun at 3:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
Digbeth, Birmingham
Free - £270

The Reytons | Birmingham, O2 Institute2

Sat 16th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 10:00pm
O2 Institute, Birmingham
£12

BILK | Birmingham, Muthers Studio

Sat 4th Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 4th Dec at 10:30pm
Muthers Studio, Birmingham
£8

Eyedress | Birmingham, O2 Institute 3

O2 Institute, Birmingham
Cancelled

Just Jack (Acoustic) at Dead Wax, Birmingham

Fri 26th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 26th Nov at 11:00pm
Dead Wax Digbeth, Birmingham
£12.50

Abstract Orchestra play MF Doom

Tue 23rd Nov at 7:00pm-Tue 23rd Nov at 11:00pm
Mama Roux's, Birmingham
£18

ist ist | Birmingham, Dead Wax

Wed 1st Dec at 7:30pm-Wed 1st Dec at 11:00pm
Dead Wax Digbeth, Birmingham
£10

VGS Presents Bobby V - The R&B Addiction Tour 2021

Fri 20th Aug at 6:30pm-Fri 20th Aug at 10:00pm
The Mill, Birmingham
£22.50

Lockdown Shandis Pianochella‘ BBQ

Sat 31st Jul at 1:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 3:00am
Soho Foundry Tavern, Smethwick
Free - £10

Hacienda Classical - Beyond The Tracks

Fri 27th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 10:00pm
Moseley Park and Pool, Birmingham

Sex Gang Children Re-Enter The Abyss Tour 2021 - Birmingham

Thu 5th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 5th Aug at 11:00pm
Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
£15
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave