Club Nights in Birmingham

Looking for the best Club Nights in Birmingham? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Birmingham 2022

Sun 31st Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 9:30pm
Luna Springs, Birmingham
£5 - £40

The Birmingham Freshers Wristband 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events at Birmingham's BEST Venues !

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00am-Sat 1st Oct at 4:00am
Various Venues in, Birmingham
Free

Birmingham City University Freshers Week 2022 - Freshers Takeover x Naughty Horse - All 7 Parties

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 4:00am
Birmingham, UK, Birmingham
£12 - £36

Birmingham City University Freshers 2022 - Naughty Horse X Freshers Takeover

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 4:00am
The 6 biggest freshers events - including ROSIES and THE MILL, Birmingham
£10 - £36

Birmingham Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Birmingham
Free

Birmingham Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
Multiple Venues, Birmingham
Free

Birmingham Freshers - Freshers Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Birmingham
Free

Birmingham - We R Freshers Competition 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Birmingham
Free

The Big Freshers Pass Birmingham - Includes the Official Ministry of Sound Freshers Closing Party

Tue 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£10 - £75

WE LOVE BIRMINGHAM FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Birmingham
£10 - £40

Birmingham Freshers Week 2022 - Pre-Register Now - Freshers Takeover

Mon 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 3:00am
Birmingham, Birmingham
Free

Birmingham Freshers Week 2022 Wristband - University of Birmingham - Freshers Takeover x Naughtyhorse - All 14 Parties

Sat 17th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 3:00am
Birmingham, Birmingham
£10 - £40

Aston Freshers Week 2022 Wristband - Freshers Takeover x Naughtyhorse - All 15 Parties

Sat 17th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00am
Birmingham, Birmingham
£10 - £40

BIRMINGHAM FRESHERS - POUND IN £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Birmingham
Free

Freshers Opening Party | First 200 FREE TICKETS

Fri 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 5:00am
Secret Venue, Birmingham
Free - £15

ABBA EXPERIENCE - Birmingham Freshers 2022 - Tickets Selling Fast! [Naughty Horse]

Fri 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
The Mill, Birmingham
£1 - £9

CATCH A VIBE FRIDAYS THE AFTER PARTY

Fri 1st Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 3:30am
MANGO NIGHT CLUB, Birmingham
Free - £1,000

SIR TRILL AND NKOSAZANA DAUGHTER LIVE

Fri 1st Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 4:00am
King of clubs, Birmingham
£10 - £1,000

CHIKE + LIVE BAND LIVE IN CONCERT BIRMINGHAM

Fri 1st Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 3:30am
MANGO NIGHT CLUB , Birmingham
£15 - £400

Birmingham University Freshers Wristband 2022 [Naughty Horse X Freshers Takeover]

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Birmingham
£5 - £40

Birmingham Freshers Wristband 2022 - The Official Freshers Pass | The BIGGEST Events in Birmingham's BEST Clubs! / Birmingham Freshers 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 9:45pm-Sat 24th Sep at 3:00am
Birmingham Freshers 2022, Birmingham
£7 - £40

University of Birmingham - Freshers Registration

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Birmingham
Free

Birmingham Freshers Week 2022 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Birmingham
Free

UPRAWR's 1st (ish) Birthday - Only All Nighter of 2022!

Sat 2nd Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 3rd Jul at 6:00am
Asylum, Birmingham
£6 - £8

LIFE STYLE SATURDAYS

Sat 2nd Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Jul at 3:30am
UPTHESMOKE MANGO NIGHT CLUB, Birmingham
Free - £1,000

Elite XO

Sat 2nd Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Jul at 4:00am
King of clubs, Birmingham
Free - £15

DJ Smiley x Luke Luiz Present The Summer Day Party

Sat 2nd Jul at 4:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 10:00pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£8 - £15

Midlands Mania

Thu 30th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Jul at 3:00am
The Mill, Birmingham
Free - £7

Born 2 Collide : Schools Out For Summer

Tunnel Club Birmingham, Birmingham
Cancelled

Elite XO

Sat 9th Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 4:00am
King of clubs, Birmingham
Free - £15

LIFE STYLE SATURDAYS - #WIRELESS AFTER PARTY

Sat 9th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 3:30am
UPTHESMOKE MANGO NIGHT CLUB, Birmingham
Free - £1,000

L.A.X live in Birmingham @ UpTheSmoke x LvstInParad!se

Fri 15th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 3:30am
Mango Night Club, Birmingham
Free - £20

K CLUB BIRMINGHAM Presents: BTS ‘PROOF’ Album Giveaway K-Pop & K-HipHop Party on 15/7/22

Fri 15th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5 - £17.50

CATCH A VIBE FRIDAYS THE AFTER PARTY

Fri 15th Jul at 12:00am-Sat 16th Jul at 3:30am
MANGO NIGHT CLUB, Birmingham
Free - £1,000

Karnage - BIRMINGHAM - The UK's Biggest A-Level Results Tour

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
THE BEST VENUES NATIONWIDE, Birmingham
Free

Birmingham's Official A Level Results Rave

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
Secret Location, Birmingham
Free

Big Wednesday All Nighter 29th June

Wed 29th Jun at 10:30pm-Thu 30th Jun at 6:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5 - £10

DRENALAND - ALL WHITE PARTY

Sat 23rd Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 24th Jul at 4:00am
Birmingham , Birmingham
£20 - £50

Elite XO

Sat 23rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 24th Jul at 4:00am
King of clubs, Birmingham
Free - £15

BTS CLUB NIGHT

Fri 5th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 3:00am
Blackbox at The Mill, Birmingham
£7.50 - £8.80

Vuka Amapiano Sundays

Sun 28th Aug at 9:00pm-Mon 29th Aug at 4:00am
King of clubs, Birmingham
Free - £15

HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL Party! £3 Tickets SELLING FAST! [Naughty Horse]

Fri 23rd Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 3:00am
Birmingham Bierkeller, Birmingham
£1 - £8

Super Sonix XL Halloween Special : Birmingham

Wed 26th Oct at 6:00pm-Wed 26th Oct at 10:00pm
Birmingham Venue TBA, Birmingham
£20 - £30

Elite XO

Sat 16th Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 4:00am
King of clubs, Birmingham
Free - £15

Birmingham University 2022 Freshers Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Birmingham Freshers Week

Thu 1st Sep at 2:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Birmingham
Free

Summer Solstice - Sat 27th Aug - Birmingham ☀️ ☀️

Sat 27th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 27th Aug at 11:00pm
The Mill, Birmingham
£12 - £30

BIRMINGHAM FRESHERS WEEK - 2022 SIGN UP TODAY!

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
BIRMINGHAM , Birmingham
Free

BIRMINGHAM FRESHERS 2022 - POUND IN £1 ENTRY

Fri 16th Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Birmingham
Free

Naughty Horse - Rosies! [Selling Fast!]

Tue 28th Jun at 10:30pm-Wed 29th Jun at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

ELITE XO

Sat 30th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 4:00am
King of clubs, Birmingham
Free - £1,000
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave