Club Nights in Bath

Looking for the best Club Nights in Bath? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Origins: Overmono [DJ Set] [50 TICKETS LEFT]

Thu 9th Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 10th Feb at 4:00am
Komedia, Bath
£3 - £14

[£1 Tickets Live] Peachy Saturdays: The Return!

Sat 11th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 12th Feb at 3:00am
The Plug, Bath
£1 - £5

Revelations 16-18 Feb Half Term

Thu 16th Feb at 5:00pm-Thu 16th Feb at 9:00pm
Second Bridge, Bath
£15 - £30

PROJECT // Meet Me At Midnight: The Ultimate Taylor Swift Party // [TICKETS FROM £1]

Mon 6th Feb at 11:00pm-Tue 7th Feb at 3:00am
Komedia, Bath
£1 - £5

All Night Long: Conducta

Mon 6th Mar at 11:00pm-Tue 7th Mar at 3:00am
Komedia, Bath
£1 - £7

The Drink Exchange

Fri 24th Feb at 9:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 2:00am
The Plug, Bath
£1 - £5

FAME // CHART, CHEESE, CLASSICS // 400 SPACES ON THE DOOR!!

Fri 10th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:00am
Komedia Bath, Bath
£4 - £5

Origins: La La

Thu 2nd Mar at 11:00pm-Fri 3rd Mar at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£3 - £10

[£1 Tickets Live] Peachy Saturdays

Sat 18th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Feb at 3:00am
The Plug, Bath
£1 - £5

🌞SOL🌞

Tue 7th Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 8th Feb at 2:30am
Opa Bath, Avon
£6

FAME // CHART, CHEESE, CLASSICS // GREASE TAKEOVER! // 400 SPACES ON THE DOOR!!

Fri 3rd Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 3:00am
Komedia Bath, Bath
£4 - £5

Juice: Nuggs and Jugs

Thu 2nd Feb at 10:30pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 3:00am
Second Bridge, Bath
£3 - £6

Paraiso Disco - House Disco Classics

Fri 10th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:00am
Lomah, Bath
£1 - £5

My Nu Leng [All Night 5 Hour Set] - Moles

Thu 23rd Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Feb at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£1 - £10

All Night Long: KARA

Thu 16th Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 17th Feb at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£3 - £8

SCORE // REFRESHED // 08.02.23

Wed 8th Feb at 10:00pm-Thu 9th Feb at 2:00am
The Tub, Bath
£5

WANNABE - 90's Chart Pop, Hip Pop & Brit Pop!

Sat 15th Apr at 10:30pm-Sun 16th Apr at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

[£1 Tickets Live] Peachy Saturdays

Sat 25th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 26th Feb at 3:00am
The Plug, Bath
£1 - £5

WANNABE - 90s & 00s Party!

Sat 18th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Feb at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

In Da Club - 90s & 00s Hip-Hop & R'n'B Jams!

Sat 11th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 12th Mar at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£5

The Big Cheese - One Direction x Harry Styles Party! Plus Cheeseoke - NEW Karaoke Room!

Tue 7th Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 8th Feb at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£1 - £4

In Da Club - 90s & 00s Hip-Hop & R'n'B Jams!

Sat 11th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 12th Feb at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£5

WANNABE - 90s & 00s Party!

Sat 18th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Mar at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£5

FAME // CHART, CHEESE, CLASSICS // 400 SPACES ON THE DOOR!!

Fri 17th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 3:00am
Komedia Bath, Bath
£4 - £5

PROJECT // NAIVE! The Ultimate Indie Party // [TICKETS FROM £1]

Mon 20th Feb at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Feb at 3:00am
Komedia, Bath
£1 - £2

The Big Tequila Swift Cheese - Taylor Swift Valentines Party! Tequila Rose Give Aways!

Tue 14th Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Feb at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£1 - £4

Origins: END OF TERM [SPECIAL GUEST]

Thu 30th Mar at 11:00pm-Fri 31st Mar at 4:00am
Komedia, Bath
£3 - £8

PRIME Wednesday - Tight and Bright

Wed 1st Feb at 9:30pm-Thu 2nd Feb at 4:00am
Zero / Zero, Bath
Free - £5

[£1 Tickets Live] Peachy Saturdays

Sat 4th Mar at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Mar at 3:00am
The Plug, Bath
£1 - £5

Origins: The Penultimate Dance [Moles]

Thu 16th Mar at 11:00pm-Fri 17th Mar at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£3 - £5

​Saturday Night Fever - Pop Treasures & Guilty Pleasures!

Sat 3rd Jun at 10:30pm-Sun 4th Jun at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

HEY YA! - Party Rockin' 00 Anthems!

Sat 25th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 26th Feb at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£5

WOW! Mondays Refreshers Party Ft. CAL THE DRAGON

Mon 6th Feb at 9:30pm-Tue 7th Feb at 12:00am
Labyrinth Bar & Nightclub, Bath
£3 - £5

Monrroe & Duskee Tour, Bath

Thu 23rd Mar at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Mar at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£10 - £20

Propaganda Bath - Alex Turner's Chip Shop Disco!

Fri 3rd Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£2 - £4

Latin Loco Thursday

Thu 2nd Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 4:00am
Zero / Zero, Bath
Free - £8

HEY YA! - Party Rockin' 00 Anthems!

Sat 25th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 26th Mar at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£5

PROJECT // Harrys House: The Ultimate Harry Styles Party // [£1 Tickets Live]

Mon 27th Mar at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Mar at 3:00am
Komedia, Bath
£1

​Saturday Night Fever - Pop Treasures & Guilty Pleasures!

Sat 4th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 5th Feb at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

The Byrdhouse : Bath

Fri 24th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 3:00am
Walcot House, Bath
£5 - £15

SENSES SATURDAY

Sat 4th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 3:00am
Second Bridge, Bath
Free - £5

SCORE // VK BUBBLE PARTY // 15.02.23

Wed 15th Feb at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Feb at 2:00am
The Plug, Bath
£5

[£1 Tickets Live] Peachy Saturdays

Sat 11th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 12th Mar at 3:00am
The Plug, Bath
£1 - £5

🔥 FIRE FRIDAY 🔥

Fri 3rd Feb at 9:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 4:00am
Zero / Zero, Bath
Free - £7

Kpop Party! £1 Tickets & Drinks from 99p!

Mon 6th Feb at 11:00pm-Tue 7th Feb at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£1 - £3

​Saturday Night Fever - Pop Treasures & Guilty Pleasures!

Sat 6th May at 10:30pm-Sun 7th May at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

​Saturday Night Fever - Pop Treasures & Guilty Pleasures!

Sat 4th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 5th Mar at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

SUGAR Saturday

Sat 4th Feb at 9:30pm-Sun 5th Feb at 4:00am
Zero / Zero, Bath
Free - £8

PROJECT // STRICTLY ABBA DISCO // i mean it's an abba disco party baby // [£1 Tickets Live]

Mon 17th Apr at 11:00pm-Tue 18th Apr at 3:00am
Komedia, Bath
£1

[£1 Tickets Live] Peachy Saturdays

Sat 25th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 26th Mar at 3:00am
The Plug, Bath
£1 - £5

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot