What's on aberdeen

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Aberdeen, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Aberdeen including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Aberdeen Freshers Week 2023 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events at Aberdeen's BEST Venues!

Sun 10th Sep 2023 at 9:00am-Sat 16th Sep 2023 at 4:00am
Various Venues, Aberdeen
Free

MILK THURSDAYS | MEAN MILK | MEAN GIRLS SPECIAL | NOX NIGHTCLUB | 6th OCTOBER

Thu 6th Oct at 10:30pm-Fri 7th Oct at 2:00am
Nox Nightclub, Aberdeen
£3 - £7

SCARY MILK | THE HALLOWEEN PARODY EVENT OF THE YEAR | NOX NIGHTCLUB | MONDAY 31ST OCTOBER

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 2:00am
Nox Nightclub, Aberdeen
£4 - £11

Halloween Purge Aberdeen 2022 | Aberdeen's Biggest & Immersive Halloween Experience

Fri 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 29th Oct at 3:00am
Tropicana, Aberdeen
£4 - £15

The Halloween Nightmare: Aberdeen

Sun 30th Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 3:00am
ATIK, Aberdeen
£6.99 - £19.99

Secret Halloween Rave

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Secret Venue, Aberdeen
Free

The Aberdeen Halloween Ball 2022

Mon 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 2:00am
TBA, Aberdeen
£7 - £15

ABERDEEN Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP | The BIGGEST Events in ABERDEEN’s BEST Clubs!

Sun 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 4th Nov at 2:00am
The Best Clubs, Aberdeen
Free

Aberdeen Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Aberdeen
Free

Down The Rabbit Hole; Psychedelic Wonderland 🍄 ABERDEEN | 31st October 2022

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
Revolution Aberdeen, Aberdeen
£3 - £7

Aberdeen Freshers 2022 Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Aberdeen Freshers Week

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Aberdeen
Free

MILK THURSDAYS | DRESS AS YOUR TYPE NIGHT | NOX NIGHTCLUB | 13th OCTOBER

Thu 13th Oct at 10:30pm-Fri 14th Oct at 2:00am
Nox Nightclub, Aberdeen
£3 - £7

MILK THURSDAYS | NOX NIGHTCLUB | 20th OCTOBER

Thu 20th Oct at 10:30pm-Fri 21st Oct at 2:00am
Nox Nightclub, Aberdeen
£3 - £7

SCANDAL TUESDAYS | POSTIES CONFESSIONS BOARD | BABYLON | 11th OCTOBER

Tue 11th Oct at 10:30pm-Wed 12th Oct at 2:00am
Babylon, Aberdeen
£2 - £6
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave