What's on aberdeen

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Aberdeen, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Aberdeen including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Aberdeen`s Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Wed 22nd Sep at 8:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Aberdeen
£7 - £11

ABERDEEN FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Aberdeen
Free

Aberdeen Freshers Frat Party 2021

Tue 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Aberdeen
£7 - £11

Aberdeen`s Biggest Welcome Party// The Mile Freshers Pub Golf 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 8:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Aberdeen
£7 - £11

Aberdeen Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Aberdeen, Aberdeen
Free

Aberdeen Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Aberdeen
£5 - £12

Aberdeen Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Aberdeen
Free

K-POP events in Aberdeen? - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 8:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Aberdeen
Free

Aberdeen Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
multiple venues , Aberdeen
Free

The Big Freshers Movement Aberdeen 2021 🎉

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Aberdeen
£4 - £12

ABERDEEN UNIVERSITY - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 2:00am
Life Science Innovation, Aberdeen
Free

UNIVERSITY OF ABERDEEN - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
Life Science Innovation, Aberdeen
Free

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Aberdeen

Fri 5th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 11:00pm
Six°North, Aberdeen
£6.50

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Aberdeen

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Aberdeen
£4 - £12
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave