What's on aberdeen

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Aberdeen, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Aberdeen including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Aberdeen Freshers - The Big Freshers Lockdown - PRESALE REGISTRATION Tickets Available Now!

Wed 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 4:00am
TBA , Aberdeen
Free - £6

ABERDEEN FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Aberdeen
Free

ABERDEEN FRESHERS 2022 - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Mon 12th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Aberdeen
Free

Aberdeen Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Aberdeen
Free

Aberdeen Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Aberdeen
Free

Campus Life - University of Aberdeen Freshers

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Aberdeen
Free

Campus Life - Robert Gordon University Freshers

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Aberdeen
Free

WE LOVE - Aberdeen Freshers Wristband 2022!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Aberdeen
Free

Aberdeen Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events at Aberdeen's BEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Aberdeen
Free

Abba A Level Results Party - Aberdeen

Thu 18th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
TBA, Aberdeen
Free

Aberdeen A level Results Night 2022 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
Secret Location, Aberdeen
Free

NYE - Aberdeen Student Rave - New Years Eve 2021 > 2022

Fri 31st Dec 2021 at 9:00pm-Tue 1st Feb at 4:00am
TBA, Aberdeen
Free

Aberdeen Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Aberdeen
Free

Aberdeen - St. Patricks Day / Paddy's Day Festival

Thu 17th Mar at 2:00pm-Fri 18th Mar at 4:00am
TBA , Aberdeen
Free

Santana Tribute Show - Krakatoa, Aberdeen

Fri 3rd Jun at 8:00pm-Fri 3rd Jun at 10:00pm
Krakatoa, Aberdeen
£12

MILK THURSDAYS | REVOLUTION | 3RD FEBRUARY

Thu 3rd Feb at 10:30am-Fri 4th Feb at 2:00am
Revolution Aberdeen, Aberdeen
£3 - £6

MILK THURSDAYS | REVOLUTION | 10TH FEBRUARY

Thu 10th Feb at 10:30pm-Fri 11th Feb at 3:00am
Revolution Aberdeen, Aberdeen
£3 - £6

MILK THURSDAYS | RETURN TO THE DANCE FLOOR | REVOLUTION | 27TH JANUARY

Thu 27th Jan at 10:00pm-Fri 28th Jan at 2:00am
Revolution Aberdeen, Aberdeen
£3 - £6
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave