All Events

0 Events

Ddf

Fri 28th May at 7:00pm-Sat 29th May at 10:30pm
TBA, Dundee
£7 - £11

Af

Fri 28th May at 6:00pm-Fri 28th May at 10:30pm
TBA, Aberdeen
£7 - £11

SK | PERDU | SATURDAY | 1st MAY

Sat 1st May at 9:00pm-Sun 2nd May at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | SATURDAY | 1st MAY

Sat 1st May at 6:00pm-Sat 1st May at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£24 - £50

Annual Battle of the Unis Tour - FREE Pre-Sale Registration! UK Freshers 2021

Sun 12th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Liverpool
Free

BCU Returners 2021 X THE LOST FRESHERS WEEK WRISTBAND! Includes 6 events + Naughty Horse Term 1 Tuesday Pass!

Sun 12th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Birmingham
£5 - £25

🔥70% SOLD OUT🔥 Gosta Mondays! End of Term Special

Mon 28th Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 29th Jun at 3:00am
The Gosta Green, Birmingham
£5 - £10

SK | PERDU | FRIDAY | 30th APRIL

Fri 30th Apr at 9:00pm-Sat 1st May at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | FRIDAY | 30th APRIL

Fri 30th Apr at 6:00pm-Fri 30th Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

The London Freshers Rooftop Party 🌞🍹Tickets Back Online Now!

Sun 26th Sep at 2:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
London's Most Popular Rooftop, London
£4 - £10

Winchester Freshers Frat Party 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Vodka nightclub , Winchester
£7 - £11

The Big Freshers Pass: Cardiff - Includes a Free LED Rave Batton today ONLY!

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 5:00am
, Cardiff
£9.99 - £39.99

SK | PERDU | FRIDAY | 14th MAY

Fri 14th May at 9:00pm-Sat 15th May at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | SATURDAY | 24TH APRIL

Sat 24th Apr at 2:00pm-Sat 24th Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £50

The Royston Club - The Live Rooms, Chester

Sat 14th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 14th Aug at 10:30pm
The Live Rooms, Chester
£10

Portsmouth`s Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Thu 30th Sep at 9:30pm-Fri 1st Oct at 2:00am
TBA, Portsmouth
£7 - £11

The Royston Club - Manchester

Fri 30th Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 30th Jul at 10:30pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£7

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | FRIDAY | 23rd APRIL

Fri 23rd Apr at 6:00pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £50

Fear Fields - APRIL 2021 - The Walk Thru

Sat 17th Apr at 8:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 11:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£19.95

F**K ME It's Freshers | Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£5 - £10

SK | PERDU | FRIDAY | 7th MAY

Fri 7th May at 9:00pm-Sat 8th May at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | FRIDAY | 7th MAY

Fri 7th May at 6:00pm-Fri 7th May at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £50

RESCHEDULED ★ FAT CAT THURSDAYS ★ SUMMER SPECIAL ★ THU 26TH AUGUST 2021 ★ SOLD OUT!!!

Thu 26th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£7 - £500

Dirty Disco - Same £1.50 Drinks - Now even dirtier for 2021

Tue 22nd Jun at 9:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £50

Psycho Path - Saturday 30th October 2021

Sat 30th Oct at 5:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£29 - £50

NOTTINGHAM FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Nottingham
£6 - £17.50

Coventry Freshers UV Neon Rave | Coventry Freshers 2021

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 4:00am
, Coventry
£4 - £6.50

Bristol Freshers UV Neon Rave | Bristol Freshers 2021

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 4:00am
Gravity Nightclub, Bristol
£4 - £7

The Big Freshers Pass: Nottingham - Includes a Free LED Rave Batton today ONLY!

Thu 23rd Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 5:00am
, Nottingham
£9.99 - £39.99

Winchester Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Thu 23rd Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Vodka nightclub , Winchester
£7 - £11

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | FRIDAY | 16TH APRIL

Fri 16th Apr at 6:00pm-Fri 16th Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £50

Edinburgh Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Wed 15th Sep at 8:00pm-Thu 16th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Edinburgh
£7 - £11

Uni of Manchester Returners Freshers Week Wristband 2021 | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Manchester
£6.50 - £40

My Chemical Romance - Milton Keynes Aftershow Party - Saturday 19th June 2021

Sat 19th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 4:00am
Unit Nine Live Music Venue, Wolverton
£6 - £9

*SOLD OUT - 2nd date added 28th June - ABBA Night Liverpool - The return

Sun 27th Jun at 9:00pm-Mon 28th Jun at 3:00am
24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
£4 - £8

Drumtalk - Freedom Series

Sat 26th Jun at 1:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm
Hawks Farm , Weeley
£15 - £25

First Saturday Day party back SOLD OUT -

Sat 26th Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 8:00pm
R Bar, Leicester
£5 - £10

SK | PERDU | MONDAY | 19TH APRIL

Mon 19th Apr at 9:00pm-Tue 20th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | MONDAY | 19TH APRIL

Mon 19th Apr at 6:00pm-Mon 19th Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£24 - £50

SK | PERDU | THURSDAY | 15TH APRIL

Thu 15th Apr at 9:00pm-Fri 16th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

SK | PERDU | USE OTHER THURSDAY EVENT

Thu 15th Apr at 10:00pm-Fri 16th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

Glaibz

Sat 22nd May at 6:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 10:30pm
TBA, Glasgow
£7 - £11

UTOPIAR | DIGITAL | SATURDAY | 22.5

Sat 22nd May at 9:30pm-Sun 23rd May at 3:30am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

DECADES | PERDU | TUESDAY | 20TH APRIL

Tue 20th Apr at 9:00pm-Wed 21st Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

Psycho Path - Sunday 31st October 2021

Sun 31st Oct at 5:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£29 - £50

Eduv

Thu 20th May at 6:00pm-Thu 20th May at 10:30pm
TBA, Edinburgh
£7 - £9

Wpg

Sat 5th Jun at 6:00pm-Sat 5th Jun at 10:00pm
Multiple Venues, Winchester
£7 - £11

UNCENSORED Fridays at Revolution - WELCOME BACK PARTY - Manchester's Biggest Weekly Friday

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£5 - £6

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | SATURDAY | 15th MAY

Sat 15th May at 6:00pm-Sun 16th May at 1:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £50

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | SATURDAY | 8th MAY

Sat 8th May at 6:00pm-Sat 8th May at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £50
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave