All Events

0 Events

Neon Freshers House Party | Canterbury Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£0

The BIG Switch Re-Opening (Monday Mayhem)

Mon 21st Jun at 8:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£10 - £12

UMS LOCKDOWN LOCKIN

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
West Midlands venues, Coventry
£1 - £5

WE ARE BACK - Monday 21st June

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £15

Post Lockdown Party - London - Sign Up NOW!

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
Secret Location, London
Free

Enter & Drumfunk

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£10 - £13.50

Summer Indoor 90s Day Festival - Liverpool 2021

Sat 26th Jun at 2:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 12:00am
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£16 - £27

Level Saturdays - Return Of The Weekend!

Sat 26th Jun at 10:30pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£4 - £7

University Of Birmingham Returners 2021 X THE LOST FRESHERS WEEK WRISTBAND! Includes 5 events + Naughty Horse Term 1 Tuesday Pass!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Birmingham, Birmingham
£5 - £25

Chester Freshers 2021 - FREE registration

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Rosies Chester, Chester
Free

Notts Freshers Invasion 2020 Wristband

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
£19.99 - £39.99

The A-List Freshers Fair 2021 In Association With Cameo and Hot Radio

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00am-Sun 19th Sep at 5:00pm
Naked Deli, Bournemouth
Free

SK | PERDU | SATURDAY | 24TH APRIL

Sat 24th Apr at 3:00pm-Sun 25th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

NOTTINGHAM REGGAE FESTIVAL 2020

Sat 7th Aug at 1:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 11:00pm
Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham
£20 - £100

SK | PERDU | SATURDAY | 17TH APRIL

Sat 17th Apr at 3:00pm-Sun 18th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | SATURDAY | 17TH APRIL

Sat 17th Apr at 2:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £50

Sports Night Selly Oak

Wed 30th Jun at 6:30pm-Thu 1st Jul at 1:30am
Circo, Birmingham
£2 - £4

Live Rum Masterclass with The Duppy Share

Fri 16th Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 8:00pm
Revolución de Cuba Reading, Reading
£20

SK | PERDU | FRIDAY | 16TH APRIL

Fri 16th Apr at 6:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

Liverpool Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Liverpool!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Liverpool
Free

HOTMESS FEST

Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 5:00am
Secret Manchester City Centre Location, Manchester
£8 - £35

Fame // Pop, Disco, Cheese // 25.06.2021

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 3:00am
Komedia Bath, Bath
£8 - £13

Halloween in Liverpool 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Liverpool!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Liverpool
Free

The Big Push | Brighton, Chalk

Sat 31st Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
CHALK, Brighton
£10

Cambridge Freshers UV Neon Rave | Cambridge Freshers 2021

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 4:00am
, Cambridge
£4 - £6.50

BOURNEMOUTH FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN .... in association with Boohoo & BoohooMan!

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 4:00am
Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£6 - £17

Playground - Nothin' But House

Thu 20th May at 10:00pm-Fri 21st May at 3:00am
Revolution Reading, Reading
£4.50

HIVE & OAM Presents - ANDY C + Special Guests @ Switch

Fri 9th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£10 - £20

OFFICIAL Salford Freshers Week Wristband 2021! WE LOVE FRESHERS!

Sat 18th Sep at 10:10pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
multiple venues, Manchester
Free - £50

Terminal V Festival - Halloween 2021

Sat 30th Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 11:00pm
The Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
£69.95

Oktoberfest Southampton • Saturday 30th October 2021 // 12:30pm - 05:30pm DAY Session

Sat 30th Oct at 12:30pm-Sat 30th Oct at 5:30pm
Guildhall Square, Southampton
£5 - £350

Bf

Sat 29th May at 6:00pm-Sat 29th May at 10:30pm
TBA, Belfast
£7 - £11

SIN BIN Sports Night at Loop Bar - IS BACK // SOLD OUT // 30th June on SALE NOW

Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
The Loop, London
Free - £21

SK | PERDU | FRIDAY | 23rd APRIL

Fri 23rd Apr at 6:00pm-Sat 24th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

Fusion - The Return To The Original South Parade Pier, Portsmouth

Fri 24th Sep at 9:00am-Sat 25th Sep at 2:00am
South Parade Pier, Portsmouth
£10 - £15

The Big Freshers Pass: London - Includes a Free LED Rave Batton today ONLY!

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 5:00am
Multiple Venues, London
£9.99 - £44.99

The Secret Freshers Warehouse Rave - London : ON SALE NOW!

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 5:00am
Secret Location, London
£3 - £15

Reggae brunch present - Summer Terrace - Sunday Skank - Sun 27th June

Sun 27th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 5:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£16 - £200

Old School Hip-Hop Indoor/Outdoor Summer BBQ - Brighton 2021

Sun 22nd Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 10:00pm
Shooshh, Brighton
£10 - £20

Festival Themed Stories : 18.05.21

Tue 18th May at 2:00pm-Tue 18th May at 9:00pm
The Purple Turtle, Reading
£5.50 - £6.50

I LOVE REGGAETON -THE RETURN OF UK'S #1 REGGAETON PARTY @ ELECTRIC BRXITON - 3RD JULY 2021

Sat 3rd Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 6:00am
Electric Brixton, London
£10 - £550

MANCHESTER FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !! - PART 2

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 4:00am
Ark & Revolution deansgate locks, Manchester
£6 - £15

BIG BLAZE 2020

Sat 6th Nov at 5:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 11:00pm
Lintz Hall Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

Psycho Path - Saturday 23rd October 2021

Sat 23rd Oct at 5:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm
Psycho Path presents Fear Ground, Newcastle upon Tyne
£26 - £50

SK | PERDU | BANK HOLIDAY SUNDAY | 2nd MAY

Sun 2nd May at 12:00pm-Mon 3rd May at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

UTOPIAR | DIGITAL | BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL | 2nd MAY

Sun 2nd May at 12:00pm-Mon 3rd May at 12:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

SK | PERDU | SATURDAY | 8th MAY

Sat 8th May at 9:00pm-Sun 9th May at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

Puv

Sun 13th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 5:00pm
TBA, Portsmouth
£7 - £9

CruCast Southampton - NEW DATE

Thu 21st Oct at 10:30pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£10 - £20

SK | PERDU | SATURDAY | 15th MAY

Sat 15th May at 9:00pm-Sun 16th May at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave