All Events

0 Events

Modern Age Southampton w/ Galaxy Thief + MYRIAD & annik

Fri 12th Mar at 7:30pm-Fri 12th Mar at 11:00pm
The Joiners, Southampton
£6

Ghosts Of Garage: DJ Q + DR BANANA

Fri 12th Mar at 5:00pm-Sat 13th Mar at 12:00am
SOCIAL AVENUE, Manchester
£10 - £25

Bierkeller's Big Fat Xmas Party

Sun 31st Jan at 6:00pm-Sun 31st Jan at 10:00pm
Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
£6

Freshers House Party // Birmingham Freshers 2020

Sun 31st Jan at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Feb at 3:00am
, Birmingham
£3 - £10

Manchester Freshers UV Neon Rave | Manchester Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
Playground, Manchester
£4 - £25

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Being rescheduled
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

The 48k's

Being rescheduled
Imperial Club And Brewery, Mexborough
£5

Just Walk

Sat 23rd Jan at 2:00pm-Sat 23rd Jan at 3:20pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £10

IC a PRTY! The Annual Freshers Madness 🎉

Mon 28th Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 29th Jun at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£5 - £15

Saved By The 90s - Exeter

Fri 7th May at 11:00pm-Sat 8th May at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£4 - £7

Make Emo Great Again - Oxford

Fri 16th Apr at 11:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 3:00am
The Bullingdon, Oxford
£4 - £20

[POSTPONED] Fern Brady: Power & Chaos

Being rescheduled
Voodoo Daddy's Rock 'n' Roll Pizza Joint and Showroom, Norwich
£12

Riskee and the Ridicule at PowerHaus, London

Sat 26th Jun at 7:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 10:30pm
Dingwalls, London
£10

Eradication Festival 2021

Thu 18th Nov at 5:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10 - £35

The Reytons | Birmingham, O2 Institute2

Sat 16th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 10:00pm
O2 Institute, Birmingham
£12

Back to the 80s - Oxford

Being rescheduled
The Bullingdon, Oxford
£4 - £20

Dance Anthems Garden Party 3 feat. Chicane (2hr Classics Set)

Being rescheduled
Sobar, Southampton
£12.50

Warmduscher

Being rescheduled
Moles, Bath
£12

Reggaeton Party (Dublin) March 2021

Being rescheduled
The Workman's Club, Dublin 8
€5 - €9

Luna Blue | Brighton, Komedia

Being rescheduled
Komedia Brighton, Brighton
£8

Baile Do Brasil - Brazilian Baile Funk Party

Fri 28th May at 11:00pm-Sat 29th May at 3:00am
O2 Academy, London
£5 - £12

Aka Noel Gallagher Live In Manchester (Seated/Socially Distanced Show)

Sat 20th Feb at 3:00pm-Sat 20th Feb at 10:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£9.50 - £12

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Leicester

Sat 20th Feb at 6:45pm-Sat 20th Feb at 8:00pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£15 - £20

Cameron Ledwidge at Garage (Attic Bar), Glasgow

Sat 19th Jun at 7:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 10:00pm
The Garage, Glasgow
£7

LINE UP ANNOUNCED: Confessional Festival 21

Being rescheduled
Holy Trinity Church, Blackburn
£15 - £20

Kosheen Live Show at The Penny Theatre.

Being rescheduled
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£17

The Great Falkirk Takeover - Glasgow

Sat 10th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 10:00pm
The Garage, Glasgow
£7

Back To The 80s (Bristol)

Fri 25th Jun at 11:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 3:00am
The Lanes, Bristol
£4 - £20

THE 2020 FRESHERS IBIZA WHITE PARTY AT FABRIC!

Mon 7th Jun at 11:00pm-Tue 8th Jun at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£5 - £20

The Reytons | London, Camden Assembly

Thu 14th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 14th Oct at 10:30pm
The Camden Assembly Pub, London
£12

The Almonds at Garage (Attic Bar), Glasgow

Sat 3rd Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 3rd Apr at 10:00pm
The Garage, Glasgow
£7

True Order - The Sound Of New Order Live In Manchester

Sat 27th Mar at 7:30pm-Sun 28th Mar at 3:00am
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£9.50 - £11

Bears In Trees at Garage (Attic Bar), Glasgow

Fri 23rd Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 10:00pm
The Garage, Glasgow
£10

Depeche Mode Tribute "The Devout" - Live In Leeds - Violator Celebration & Greatest Hits Show

Fri 2nd Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 11:00pm
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£10.30 - £12.30

Freshers House Party // Newcastle Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
TBC, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £10

Kickstart My Heart - 80s Metal & Power Ballads Night (Dublin)

Being rescheduled
The Workman's Club, Dublin 8
€5 - €7

Reclaim Vienna | Manchester, Deaf Institute

Fri 19th Feb at 7:00pm-Fri 19th Feb at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£10

Jade Helliwell & Kezia Gill - Brighton

Thu 8th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 8th Apr at 11:00pm
The Brunswick, Hove
£12

Barenaked Ladies

Fri 29th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm
Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Leeds
£30

Coyote 2 Coyote

Sun 5th Dec at 12:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 5:00pm
Coyote Ugly Saloon, Cardiff
£8 - £10

Novelty Island | London, The Social

Being rescheduled
The Social, London
£7

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Northampton

Being rescheduled
The Picturedrome, Northampton
£6.50

Noughty 90's Festival

Being rescheduled
Brighton Football Club R F U, Brighton
£29.99 - £64.99

Bauer Live At Gullivers, Manchester - 29th May 2021

Sat 29th May at 7:30pm-Sat 29th May at 11:00pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£7 - £8.50

MORBIDFEST 2021 - I AM MORBID, GRAVE, GRUESOME & PYREXIA @ FUEL, CARDIFF

Wed 22nd Sep at 5:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£35

Milkshake, Ministry of Sound | The Official Freshers Launch Part 2!

Tue 29th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 30th Jun at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£5 - £15

RESCHEDULED - MARTIN KEMP - 13/05/2021 - THE LIQUID ROOM

Thu 13th May at 6:30pm-Thu 13th May at 10:30pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£20 - £22

Reggaeton Party (London) March 2021

Fri 5th Mar at 11:00pm-Sat 6th Mar at 3:00am
The Clapham Grand, London
£5 - £12
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave