All Events

0 Events

The Reytons | Newcastle, Riverside

Fri 1st Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 1st Oct at 11:00pm
Riverside, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12

Neon Glow Rave // Nottingham Freshers 2020

Thu 4th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 5th Feb at 3:00am
Nottingham, Nottingham
£3 - £9

Bears In Trees at The 1865, Southampton

Thu 4th Feb at 7:00pm-Thu 4th Feb at 10:00pm
The 1865, Southampton
£8 - £32

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Holborn

Sun 21st Mar at 5:45pm-Sun 21st Mar at 7:00pm
The Top Secret Comedy Club, London
£15

SOLD OUT: The Reytons | Nottingham, Rescue Rooms

Fri 26th Mar at 7:30pm-Fri 26th Mar at 10:30pm
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
£10

Cardiff Annual Battle of the Unis - Cardiff Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
, Cardiff
£4.50 - £16

Reggaeton Boat Party (Bristol)

Fri 9th Apr at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Apr at 3:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£4 - £8

York Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
Vudu Lounge York, York
£5 - £12

Leicester Pub Golf

Fri 26th Feb at 2:00pm-Sat 27th Feb at 6:00pm
TBA, Leicester
£0

Mexican Day of the Dead - Sunday Brunch & bottomless drinks

Sun 31st Oct at 11:00am-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00pm
Mansion House, London
£10 - £39.95

Nightmare Halloween Experience 2021! 6 Venue Halloween Block Party inc Rosies AND Players!

Sun 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5 - £18

Tarot - Gein's Family Giftshop & Goose

Fri 5th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£0

Reggaeton Party (Leeds) February 2021

Being rescheduled
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£4 - £6

[Rescheduled] The Brunch Club | Carnival Edition | 01.02.21

Being rescheduled
Bierkeller Entertainment Complex, Nottingham
£15 - £25

Dublin`s PubGolf - A Socially Distanced Show

Mon 1st Feb at 1:00pm-Mon 1st Feb at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues in Dublin, Dublin
€7 - €11

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - SLOUGH ** SOLD OUT - Extra Event Added **

Being rescheduled
The Curve Slough, Slough
£15

BOURNEMOUTH FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN .... in association with BOOHOO MAN !!

Being rescheduled
Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£3.50 - £17

The Epic Freshers Foam Rave 💦 | Live From Fire London

Tue 15th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 16th Jun at 4:00am
Fire Club Vauxhall, London
£4 - £10

THE ZOMBIE MANSION A Halloween Brunch Event day & evening

Sat 30th Oct at 10:00am-Sat 30th Oct at 9:00pm
Mansion House, London
£10 - £39.95

THE ZOMBIE MANSION A Halloween Brunch Event day & evening

Sat 30th Oct at 7:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Mansion House, London
£10 - £39.95

Honey Motel | Liverpool, Arts Club Loft

Sat 24th Apr at 7:30pm-Sat 24th Apr at 10:30pm
Arts Club, Liverpool
£7

Vicky Jackson as Pink - Headline show at The Whitby Club (Fri 14th May 2021)

Being rescheduled
Whitby Sports & Social Club, Ellesmere Port
£11.81

Leeds Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Wed 29th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 4:00am
The Space, Leeds
£5 - £12

The Royston Club - Leeds

Wed 14th Apr at 7:30pm-Wed 14th Apr at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£7

Take Off Festival 2021 - Malia, Crete | On Sale Now!

Being rescheduled
Malia, Greece, Malia, Crete
£5 - £159.99

The Freshers Color Paint Party 🌈 Live From EGG London!

Wed 16th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 4:00am
Egg London Nightclub, London
£5 - £10

THE 2020 FRESHERS RAVE AT FABRIC!

Wed 9th Jun at 11:00pm-Thu 10th Jun at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£4 - £30

Dublin UV Party 2020 - A Socially Distanced Show

Tue 2nd Feb at 1:00pm-Tue 2nd Feb at 5:00pm
TBA, Dublin
€7 - €11

Deja vu Classical at Hull City Hall

Fri 25th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 11:00pm
Hull City Hall, Hull
£29

Newcastle Annual Battle of the Unis - Newcastle Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4.50 - £15

Glasgow Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 23rd Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Glasgow
£5 - £12

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Leeds

Sun 31st Jan at 6:00pm-Sun 31st Jan at 7:00pm
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£15

Neon Freshers House Party // Hull Freshers 2020

Sun 31st Jan at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Feb at 3:00am
, Kingston upon Hull
£3 - £12

Freshers House Party // Nottingham Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
Nottingham, Nottingham
£5 - £10

Wrest at La Belle Angele, Edinburgh

Sat 31st Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£10

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - York

Being rescheduled
The Crescent Community Venue, York
£5 - £6.50

Dedicated To Kanye - #YeezyAllNight | February

Mon 21st Jun at 9:30pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
Notting Hill Arts Club, London
£3 - £5

The Reytons | Manchester, Academy 3

Thu 28th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 28th Oct at 10:30pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£12

Alpha Testing

Sat 23rd Jan at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Jan at 8:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £10

The Greatest Showman - Junction Horbury

The Junction, Horbury
Cancelled

Brighton Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Brighton
£5 - £12

UK GARAGE BOAT PARTY - LISA MAFFIA BIRTHDAY

Being rescheduled
Festival Pier, London
£20 - £30

The Oasis Disco - Liam Gallagher Coronavirus Afterparty Special - Manchester - Date and Venue TBC!

Sat 1st May at 11:00pm-Sun 2nd May at 3:00am
Manchester Town Hall, Manchester
£5 - £7

NEW DATE: The Royston Club - London

Tue 11th May at 7:00pm-Tue 11th May at 10:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£7

Central Lancs Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Lofty's Cocktail Emporium, Preston
£5 - £12

Newcastle Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £12

Neon Freshers House Party // Lincoln Freshers 2020

Sun 14th Feb at 10:00pm-Mon 15th Feb at 3:00am
, Lincoln
£3 - £10

Oktoberfest Chelmsford 2021

Sat 2nd Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 12:00am
Central Park, Chelmsford
£15 - £400

The Big Push | Glasgow, Garage Attic

Thu 8th Jul at 7:00pm-Thu 8th Jul at 10:30pm
The Garage, Glasgow
£10
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave