All Events

0 Events

The Halal Food Festival - Leicester

Being rescheduled
Morningside Arena, Leicester
£5 - £20

The Greatest Showman - Junction Horbury

The Junction, Horbury
Cancelled

Dirty Dancing - Junction Horbury

The Junction, Horbury
Cancelled

Toy Story - Junction Horbury

The Junction, Horbury
Cancelled

[Rescheduled] The Brunch Club | Carnival Edition | 01.02.21

Being rescheduled
Bierkeller Entertainment Complex, Nottingham
£15 - £25

Hold My Beer

Mon 1st Feb at 6:45pm-Tue 2nd Feb at 9:45pm
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £42

Dirty Dancing - Capri @ The Vine (Wakefield)

Capri @ The Vine, Wakefield
Cancelled

Crocodile Dundee - Capri (Mirfield)

Capri Mirfield, Mirfield
Cancelled

The Great Gatsby - Capri (Horbury)

Capri Bistro, Horbury
Cancelled

Party | Secret Venue | Burlock Rum Room Mayfair | Make New Friends

Sat 6th Mar at 7:00pm-Sat 6th Mar at 11:00pm
Burlock, London
£10

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 6th Mar

Sat 6th Mar at 12:00pm-Sat 6th Mar at 5:00pm
Secret Location , Birmingham
£39.50 - £40

HouseWork Prohibition

Sat 6th Mar at 11:00am-Sat 6th Mar at 4:15pm
Proud Embankment, London

Sausage And Cider Fest - Glasgow

Sat 28th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 11:00pm
The Briggait, Glasgow
£10 - £20

Titanic - Capri (Horbury)

Capri Bistro, Horbury
Cancelled

Sausage & Cider Fest - Berkshire

Sat 27th Mar at 12:00pm-Sat 27th Mar at 11:00pm
Magnet Leisure Centre, Maidenhead
£10 - £20

Boat Party | Tattershall Castle | Great Views | Make New Friends

Sat 31st Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
Tattershall Castle, London
£10

Deep.Sleep | Newcastle, Think Tank?

Being rescheduled
Think Tank?, Newcastle upon Tyne
£7

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 6th Feb

Sat 6th Feb at 12:00pm-Sun 7th Feb at 5:00pm
secret location, London
£39.50 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 6th Feb

Sat 6th Feb at 12:00pm-Sat 6th Feb at 5:00pm
Secret Location , Birmingham
£39.50 - £40

Bazils Bottomless Brunch | Fancy Hank's York

Fri 15th Oct at 11:00am-Sat 16th Oct at 3:30pm
Fancy Hank's Bar & Kitchen, York
£39.98 - £149.94

Hold My Beer

Mon 8th Feb at 6:45pm-Tue 9th Feb at 9:45pm
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £42

Revolucion de Cuba Online Cocktail Masterclass with Mount Gay

Fri 5th Feb at 8:00pm-Fri 5th Feb at 9:00pm
Revolución de Cuba Manchester, Manchester
£18

Sausage And Cider Fest - Colchester

Sat 13th Mar at 12:00pm-Sat 13th Mar at 11:00pm
Charter Hall, Colchester
£12.50 - £20

Sausage And Cider Fest - Portsmouth

Sat 21st Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 11:00pm
Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
£14 - £21.50

Bond Ball New Years Eve - The party in a hotel

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00am-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 2:00pm
Holiday Inn London - Bloomsbury, London
£20

Bottomless New Years Eve party, Dinner and Drinks included

Fri 31st Dec at 11:00am-Fri 31st Dec at 3:00pm
The Chapel Bar, London
£39.95

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 20th Mar

Sat 20th Mar at 12:00pm-Sat 20th Mar at 5:00pm
Secret Location , Birmingham
£39.50 - £40

Jonny - FRESH reduced test

Fri 14th May at 8:00pm-Sat 15th May at 2:00am
London Bridge, London
£10

Kent Hop Farm Garden Tour With Beer Tasting

Fri 14th May at 10:00am-Fri 14th May at 1:00pm
Hukins Hops, Saint Michaels
£35

Big re-opening

Sat 25th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Dec at 2:00am
A Venue, Hartlepool
£1

Old Jonny Reseller

Sat 4th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 2:00am
Norwich International Airport, Norwich
£10

Kent Hop Farm Garden Tour With Beer Tasting

Fri 4th Jun at 10:00am-Fri 4th Jun at 1:00pm
Hukins Hops, Saint Michaels
£35

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 13th Feb

Sat 13th Feb at 12:00pm-Sun 14th Feb at 5:00pm
secret location , London
£39.50 - £40

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 27th Feb

Sat 27th Feb at 12:00pm-Sun 28th Feb at 5:00pm
secret location, London
£31.60 - £40

Kent Hop Farm Garden Tour With Beer Tasting

Fri 20th Aug at 10:00am-Fri 20th Aug at 1:00pm
Hukins Hops, Saint Michaels
£35

Kent Hop Farm Garden Tour With Beer Tasting

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00am-Fri 6th Aug at 1:00pm
Hukins Hops, Saint Michaels
£35

Brighton Coffee Festival 2020

Being rescheduled
Brighton Open Market, Brighton
£5 - £15

Zombie Mansion Halloween Brunch day and night event

Sat 30th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
Mansion House, London
£10 - £39.95

Zombie Mansion - Halloween Brunch party day and evening

Sat 30th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
Mansion House, London
£10 - £39.01

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 20th Feb

Sat 20th Feb at 12:00pm-Sat 20th Feb at 5:00pm
Secret Location , Birmingham
£39.50 - £40

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 20th Feb

Sat 20th Feb at 12:00pm-Sun 21st Feb at 5:00pm
secret location , London
£31.60 - £40

Kent Hop Farm Garden Tour With Beer Tasting

Fri 18th Jun at 10:00am-Fri 18th Jun at 1:00pm
Hukins Hops, Saint Michaels
£35

Online event on best Coffee in Sydney

Sun 1st Aug at 8:00am-Sun 1st Aug at 9:00am
Wilson Parking - 227 Elizabeth St, Sydney
Free

Sharklife 2: the resharkening

Fri 28th Apr 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 29th Apr 2023 at 2:00am
Coca-Cola London Eye, London

Kent Hop Farm Garden Tour With Beer Tasting

Fri 2nd Jul at 10:00am-Fri 2nd Jul at 1:00pm
Hukins Hops, Saint Michaels
£35

Kent Hop Farm Garden Tour With Beer Tasting

Fri 13th Aug at 10:00am-Fri 13th Aug at 1:00pm
Hukins Hops, Saint Michaels
£35

Kent Hop Farm Garden Tour With Beer Tasting

Fri 7th May at 10:00am-Fri 7th May at 1:00pm
Hukins Hops, Saint Michaels
£35

Kent Hop Farm Garden Tour With Beer Tasting

Fri 16th Jul at 10:00am-Fri 16th Jul at 1:00pm
Hukins Hops, Saint Michaels
£35

Co promote searcher

Fri 21st May at 8:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 2:00am
London Bridge, London

The Reggae Brunch London - Sat 30th Jan

Sat 30th Jan at 12:00pm-Sat 30th Jan at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave