All Events

0 Events

Live Rum Masterclass with The Duppy Share

Fri 16th Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 8:00pm
Revolución de Cuba Reading, Reading
£20

The Halal Food Festival - Leicester

Being rescheduled
Morningside Arena, Leicester
£5 - £20

Chow Down: Sunday 30th May 2021

Sun 30th May at 7:20pm-Sun 30th May at 10:20pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

#TheBRUNCHClub 30.5.21

Sun 30th May at 2:00pm-Sun 30th May at 11:00pm
The Hart Lounge, London
£39.95

LINKUP DRINKUP | SUNDAY BRUNCH | CENTRAL OVEN & SHAKER

Sun 25th Apr at 3:00pm-Sun 25th Apr at 7:00pm
Central Oven & Shaker, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1.35 - £27

Chow Down: Sunday 25th April 2021

Sun 25th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 25th Apr at 3:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £28

Chow Down: Sunday 25th April 2021

Sun 25th Apr at 3:40pm-Sun 25th Apr at 6:40pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Afrobeats n Brunch Summer Courtyard

Sun 27th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:00pm
Brixton Jamm, London
£12 - £210

Chow Down: Friday 11th June 2021

Fri 11th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 11th Jun at 10:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Bar Blanc! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Wed 5th May at 11:00am-Wed 5th May at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £134

Bar Blanc! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Sun 16th May at 12:00pm-Sun 16th May at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £134

Chow Down: Sunday 16th May 2021

Sun 16th May at 12:15pm-Sun 16th May at 3:15pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 22nd May (Reopening)

Sat 22nd May at 12:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£40

Chow Down: Saturday 22nd May 2021

Sat 22nd May at 3:10pm-Sat 22nd May at 6:10pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 22nd May 2021

Sat 22nd May at 11:30am-Sat 22nd May at 2:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 29th May 2021

Sat 29th May at 3:40pm-Sun 30th May at 6:40pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 29th May 2021

Sat 29th May at 12:15pm-Sat 29th May at 3:15pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 29th May

Sat 29th May at 12:00pm-Sat 29th May at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40

Bar Blanc! BANK HOLIDAY Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Sat 1st May at 12:00pm-Sat 1st May at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £134

Chow Down: Saturday 1st May 2021

Sat 1st May at 3:40pm-Sat 1st May at 6:40pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 1st May 2021

Sat 1st May at 6:50pm-Sat 1st May at 9:50pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £28

Chow Down: Saturday 5th June 2021

Sat 5th Jun at 3:25pm-Sat 5th Jun at 6:25pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 5th June

Sat 5th Jun at 12:00pm-Sat 5th Jun at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£39.50 - £40

Chow Down: Friday 21st May 2021

Fri 21st May at 5:30pm-Fri 21st May at 8:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 9th May 2021

Sun 9th May at 12:15pm-Sun 9th May at 3:15pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 9th May 2021

Sun 9th May at 3:40pm-Sun 9th May at 6:40pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 9th May 2021

Sun 9th May at 12:30pm-Sun 9th May at 3:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Sunday 9th May 2021

Sun 9th May at 11:30am-Sun 9th May at 2:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Bar Blanc! REOPENING DAY! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Fri 23rd Apr at 11:00am-Fri 23rd Apr at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£37 - £90

Chow Down: Friday 23rd April 2021

Fri 23rd Apr at 5:30pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 8:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 28th May 2021

Fri 28th May at 6:00pm-Fri 28th May at 9:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Saturday 15th May 2021

Sat 15th May at 12:30pm-Sat 15th May at 3:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Sosharu at Tokyo | 5:30pm-2am

Wed 26th May at 5:30pm-Thu 27th May at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£35 - £40

Chow Down: Saturday 12th June 2021

Sat 12th Jun at 3:10pm-Sat 12th Jun at 6:10pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 12th June 2021

Sat 12th Jun at 2:55pm-Sat 12th Jun at 5:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 12th June 2021

Sat 12th Jun at 6:20pm-Sat 12th Jun at 9:20pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 19th June 2021

Sat 19th Jun at 12:15pm-Sat 19th Jun at 3:15pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 19th June 2021

Sat 19th Jun at 3:25pm-Sat 19th Jun at 6:25pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 6th June 2021

Sun 6th Jun at 12:15pm-Sun 6th Jun at 3:15pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 8th May 2021

Sat 8th May at 11:30am-Sat 8th May at 2:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 8th May 2021

Sat 8th May at 2:55pm-Sat 8th May at 5:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 24th April 2021

Sat 24th Apr at 3:40pm-Sat 24th Apr at 6:40pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Live Gin Tasting

Revolution Bars Group, Ashton-under-Lyne
Cancelled

Chow Down: Friday 30th April 2021

Fri 30th Apr at 5:00pm-Fri 30th Apr at 8:00pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £28

Chow Down: Monday 3rd May 2021

Mon 3rd May at 12:15pm-Mon 3rd May at 3:15pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 2nd May 2021

Sun 2nd May at 12:15pm-Sun 2nd May at 3:15pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 26th June 2021

Sat 26th Jun at 12:15pm-Sat 26th Jun at 3:15pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Thursday 15th April 2021

Thu 15th Apr at 5:30pm-Thu 15th Apr at 8:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 13th June 2021

Sun 13th Jun at 3:55pm-Sun 13th Jun at 6:55pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54

Chow Down: Monday 31st May 2021

Mon 31st May at 7:20pm-Mon 31st May at 10:20pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£28 - £54
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave