All Events

0 Events

Classic Ibiza in Maidstone

Sat 3rd Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 3rd Jun at 10:30pm
Mote Park, Maidstone
£27.50 - £49.50

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Maldon Promenade Essex 2023

Sun 11th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 11th Jun at 6:00pm
Promenade Park, Maldon
£5 - £27

Milkshake, Ministry of Sound | London's Biggest Student Night 🔥 BOOK NOW!

Tue 7th Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 8th Feb at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £20

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Maidstone 2023

Sun 28th May at 1:00pm-Sun 28th May at 6:00pm
Mote Park, Maidstone
£5 - £27

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Reading 2023

Sun 23rd Jul at 1:00pm-Sun 23rd Jul at 6:00pm
Prospect Park, Reading
£4 - £27

Stories In The Park 2023 - Saturday 17th June 🎪

Sat 17th Jun at 12:00pm-Sat 17th Jun at 10:30pm
Palmer Park, Reading
£12.50 - £55

R&B Lovers - Saturday 25th March - DEPOT Cardiff [FINAL TICKETS!]

Sat 25th Mar at 5:00pm-Sat 25th Mar at 11:00pm
DEPOT Cardiff, Cardiff
£28 - £30

Central Park Presents... CARABAO CUP FINAL FANZONE!!

Sun 26th Feb at 12:00pm-Sun 26th Feb at 9:00pm
NX Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £15

R&B Lovers - Saturday 29th July - Motion Bristol [OVER 70% SOLD OUT]

Sat 29th Jul at 3:00pm-Sat 29th Jul at 10:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£12 - £30

The EFL Cup Final Fanzone, Newcastle + Special Guest Andrew Cushin

Sun 26th Feb at 2:00pm-Sun 26th Feb at 9:00pm
Northumbria University Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£19.50 - £100

R&B Lovers - Saturday 4th March - E1 London [OVER 90% SOLD OUT!]

Sat 4th Mar at 3:30pm-Sat 4th Mar at 10:00pm
E1, London
£20 - £24

R&B Lovers - Saturday 6th May - Luna Springs [OVER 70% SOLD OUT!]

Sat 6th May at 2:00pm-Sat 6th May at 11:00pm
Luna Springs, Birmingham
£12 - £30

Milkshake, Ministry of Sound | Pancake Rave 2023 🍴

Tue 21st Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Feb at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£3 - £17

SOULTASIA WINDSOR

Fri 11th Aug at 4:00pm-Fri 11th Aug at 10:30pm
Royal Windsor Racecourse, Windsor
£18.50 - £65

Emo Night Newcastle

Fri 24th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 25th Feb at 3:00am
The NX , Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £9

Back To The 90s - Summer Outdoor Festival - Luna Springs

Sat 15th Jul at 1:00pm-Sun 16th Jul at 12:00am
Luna Springs Digbeth, Birmingham
£18 - £50

Raver Tots at Ministry of Sound

Sun 2nd Apr at 12:30pm-Sun 2nd Apr at 6:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£14 - £16

Ben Hemsley

Sat 8th Apr at 10:00pm-Sun 9th Apr at 3:00am
Void Nightclub, Lincoln
£6 - £15

SOLD OUT: Manchester's Inter-Professional Social 2023 @ Revolución de Cuba - 16.02.23

Thu 16th Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 16th Feb at 11:00pm
Revolución de Cuba Manchester, Manchester
£20

Milkshake, Ministry of Sound | Valentines Day Rave 2023 🌹 London's Biggest Student Night 💔

Tue 14th Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Feb at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £12.50

SoulJam | Sheffield | Return of the Disco!

Thu 9th Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 10th Feb at 3:00am
Foundry, Sheffield, Sheffield
£4 - £6

R&B Lovers - Saturday 25th March - Switch Southampton [OVER 85% SOLD OUT]

Sat 25th Mar at 3:00pm-Sat 25th Mar at 10:00pm
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£21 - £25

R&B Lovers - Saturday 22nd April - Mint Warehouse [OVER 80% SOLD OUT]

Sat 22nd Apr at 3:00pm-Sat 22nd Apr at 10:00pm
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
£21 - £25

R&B Lovers - Saturday 4th March - Digital Newcastle [90% SOLD OUT]

Sat 4th Mar at 2:30pm-Sat 4th Mar at 9:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£21 - £30

The Halloween Rave 2023 | Ministry of Sound 👻

Tue 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 1st Nov at 5:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£1 - £25

“ NIRAM ” OFFICIAL THEKKANS 2023 AFTERPARTY 🚢

Sat 18th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Feb at 4:00am
Bambu Nightclub, Birmingham
£8 - £12

Raver Tots Watford

Sun 5th Mar at 4:00pm-Sun 5th Mar at 6:00pm
PRYZM, Watford
£12 - £190

Origins: Overmono [DJ Set] SOLD OUT

Thu 9th Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 10th Feb at 4:00am
Komedia, Bath
£3 - £15

The Dancing Astronaut | Valentines Takeover | Kanine + Support

Sat 11th Feb at 7:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 3:00am
Norwich Warehouse Events, Norwich
£3 - £70

Raver Tots Manchester

Sun 9th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 9th Apr at 2:00pm
Escape to Freight Island, Manchester
£12 - £14

THE BIG INDIE NIGHT! - NX Newcastle

Sat 11th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 4:00am
NX Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £7

Reggaeton Party (Bristol) February 2023

Fri 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£8 - £13

Raver Tots Bristol

Sun 23rd Apr at 4:00pm-Sun 23rd Apr at 6:00pm
Trinity Community Arts, Bristol
£12 - £14

Super Sonix : Birmingham w/ Goddard

Thu 23rd Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 23rd Feb at 10:00pm
Forum Birmingham, Birmingham
£20 - £30

Into Reality: blk.

Sat 25th Mar at 11:00pm-Sun 26th Mar at 5:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£10.50 - £18

La Terraza // REFRESHERS // 09.02.23

Thu 9th Feb at 5:00pm-Thu 9th Feb at 11:00pm
The Bath Brew House, Bath
£8 - £10

SOSA at Stealth (Nottingham)

Fri 24th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 5:00am
Stealth, Nottingham
£6 - £16

Toast • Prague Giveaway • Revolution & Walkabout

Tue 7th Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 8th Feb at 3:00am
Revolution Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £50

SO:CRAZY - EVERY TUESDAY - 7th February - £1 DOUBLES ALL NIGHT.

Tue 7th Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 8th Feb at 2:00am
Sobar, Southampton
£6

R&B Lovers - Friday 24th February - Epic Studios [OVER 80% SOLD OUT!]

Fri 24th Feb at 7:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 12:00am
Epic Studios, Norwich
£20 - £24

Hannah Laing (Sold Out)

Fri 10th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 5:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£5 - £15

SUB FOCUS & MC ID remaining tickets fixr (link below)

Fri 10th Feb at 9:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£12 - £30

Joel Corry - NX Newcastle

Sat 4th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 5th Mar at 4:00am
NX Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12.50 - £17.50

Raver Tots Milton Keynes

Sat 29th Apr at 1:00pm-Sat 29th Apr at 6:00pm
Unit Nine MK, Wolverton
£12 - £14

Bollynights x ISA Leeds: TRAFFIC LIGHT PARTY - Friday 10th February | Revolucion De Cuba

Fri 10th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:30am
Revolución de Cuba Leeds, Leeds
£3 - £20

Ellie Sax

Sat 11th Mar at 7:00pm-Sun 12th Mar at 12:00am
Smile Bar and Venue, Huddersfield
£18 - £20

Back To The 90s Festival - Saturday 8th April - O2 Academy

Sat 8th Apr at 9:00pm-Sun 9th Apr at 2:00am
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£12 - £30

Pixies + Special Guests

Fri 17th Mar at 7:00pm-Fri 17th Mar at 11:00pm
Forum Birmingham, Birmingham
£42.50

Touchbase Festival 2023

Sat 29th Apr at 12:00pm-Sat 29th Apr at 10:00pm
Norfolk Showground Arena, Costessey
£8 - £98

FUGITIVE NOTTINGHAM

Sat 11th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 4:00am
Hidden Warehouse, Nottingham
£12 - £22.70

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot